4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Prove that our economy is all good...

manypplwan
post Jan 15 2016, 04:17 PM

274 posts

All gen Y wanna act rich and eat godiva. I love their truffles can't deny that but if they eat just to upload on social media... that's pathetic
Elgore
post Jan 15 2016, 04:17 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 15 2016, 04:06 PM)
Where do they have that here?

I tried it in taka singapore and it was really heavenly wub.gif
KLCC
terradrive
post Jan 15 2016, 04:19 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

Godiva chocolates good or not?
Even duty free still mahal walao, saw vey small box but berpuluh ringgit
Elgore
post Jan 15 2016, 04:22 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(manypplwan @ Jan 15 2016, 04:17 PM)
All gen Y wanna act rich and eat godiva. I love their truffles can't deny that but if they eat just to upload on social media... that's pathetic
just a few gen Y can afford to act rich and upload on social media means all gen Y are the same

genius.jpg
boonwuilow
post Jan 15 2016, 04:27 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

At besi buruk, i found core2quad, AMD phenom, Xeon server, graphic card, desktop which are still in good working condition. It makes no sense why ppl just throw away perfectly good piece of hardware which is still capable.
taohannan
post Jan 15 2016, 04:28 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jan 15 2016, 04:10 PM)
this one is smart la. buy during boxing day and then resell them to malaysian retards here. profit

my friend did that. even quite a few lyn users are doing it to make extra income
i dunno lah they sell it back or not. but mmg org malaysia kaya
D-Frog
post Jan 15 2016, 04:29 PM

2,983 posts

Llao llao still better
+3kk!
post Jan 15 2016, 04:31 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jan 15 2016, 04:15 PM)
Bangang prove

I go to back street with beggars, so all malaysians is beggars using TS logic
actually he is not too far from the truth

our retail growth was a mad 7.1% last year

jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 04:35 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:27 PM)
At besi buruk, i found core2quad, AMD phenom, Xeon server, graphic card, desktop which are still in good working condition. It makes no sense why ppl just throw away perfectly good piece of hardware which is still capable.
BESI BURUK MANA? I go hunt for 980 Ti happy.gif
boonwuilow
post Jan 15 2016, 04:40 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(jamezco @ Jan 15 2016, 04:35 PM)
BESI BURUK MANA? I go hunt for 980 Ti happy.gif
Sorry i won't tell u... competition is high nowadays tongue.gif , my advise is, whenever u saw any besi buruk, go inside ask and have a look, maybe u are in luck.
For 980 u can forgot bout it, maybe in 5 years time ? Best i found is a HD6670 2GB.
ctrl_alt_del
post Jan 15 2016, 04:45 PM

607 posts

everyone got 2 jobs dy.....
Sure got extra budget. whistling.gif
jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 04:48 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:40 PM)
Sorry i won't tell u... competition is high nowadays  tongue.gif , my advise is, whenever u saw any besi buruk, go inside ask and have a look, maybe u are in luck.
For 980 u can forgot bout it, maybe in 5 years time ? Best i found is a HD6670 2GB.
hooo yeeee sheet .... I am running at 5770 on my rig and you found a 6670?? How much did you get it for?
boonwuilow
post Jan 15 2016, 04:51 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(jamezco @ Jan 15 2016, 04:48 PM)
hooo yeeee sheet .... I am running at 5770 on my rig and you found a 6670?? How much did you get it for?
Is inside a complete set C2D desktop, so i take whole, he wanted RM50 but nego down to RM40.
ckseong80
post Jan 15 2016, 04:52 PM

368 posts

Or prove that Malaysians are crazy??
SUStlts
post Jan 15 2016, 04:52 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i still love my mint choco from baskin robin.eat once a year
munlok30
post Jan 15 2016, 05:07 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(Autumnal @ Jan 15 2016, 04:41 PM)
Have a try bro, you won't go back to other ice cream anymore
Yes . I will try ..

Just wait when I got time and get my salary first by the end of this months hahahahah..
joe_mamak
post Jan 15 2016, 05:08 PM

363 posts

Tonight you go roam around KL. Look for the homeless.......
jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 05:19 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:51 PM)
Is inside a complete set C2D desktop, so i take whole, he wanted RM50 but nego down to RM40.
O_O .... o m g...

Alright will go besi buruk for fun ...

---

Ai yah you guys never see the people in Thailand ... pay RM70 for Ocha flavoured KitKat just to post on social media wei...

All this hype macam macam saja la ... ask them take a pic of their watch while sitting in a nice car la ... itu baru best ma ...
Rand
post Jan 15 2016, 05:22 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Jan 15 2016, 02:42 PM)
Proof
TSvassilius
post Jan 15 2016, 05:25 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 15 2016, 04:06 PM)
Where do they have that here?