> Prove that our economy is all good...

jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 04:35 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:27 PM)
At besi buruk, i found core2quad, AMD phenom, Xeon server, graphic card, desktop which are still in good working condition. It makes no sense why ppl just throw away perfectly good piece of hardware which is still capable.
BESI BURUK MANA? I go hunt for 980 Ti happy.gif
jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 04:48 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:40 PM)
Sorry i won't tell u... competition is high nowadays  tongue.gif , my advise is, whenever u saw any besi buruk, go inside ask and have a look, maybe u are in luck.
For 980 u can forgot bout it, maybe in 5 years time ? Best i found is a HD6670 2GB.
hooo yeeee sheet .... I am running at 5770 on my rig and you found a 6670?? How much did you get it for?
jamezco
post Jan 15 2016, 05:19 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 04:51 PM)
Is inside a complete set C2D desktop, so i take whole, he wanted RM50 but nego down to RM40.
O_O .... o m g...

Alright will go besi buruk for fun ...

---

Ai yah you guys never see the people in Thailand ... pay RM70 for Ocha flavoured KitKat just to post on social media wei...

All this hype macam macam saja la ... ask them take a pic of their watch while sitting in a nice car la ... itu baru best ma ...
jamezco
post Jan 16 2016, 01:01 AM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Jan 15 2016, 05:50 PM)
And my last advise, don't be a fool, those people most of the time have no idea what the use of those stuff and if u pick item only, they might charge u hideous price, RM15 for a incomplete socket 478 HSF  shocking.gif ... Why I say don't be a fool, simple, if u saw anything u need from other unit, remove it and put it into the unit u want to take, how many item u got inside the case, they don't bother to know, more item in 1 case the better. Those RAM or small item like processor slip into your pocket saja.
Noted... Appreciate the advise ... Will go into a scrap metal place next time when i pass one ... cheers bro

0.0162sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:34 AM