TSKuzumiTaiga
post Aug 8 2016, 11:56 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,313 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Aug 8 2016, 11:39 PM)
oh sorry forgot to log off my main account goldfries. laugh.gif

eh goldie dun banhammer me ah i main2 oni. tongue.gif

Back to the keyboards, the cheapest i saw for the Bloody keyboard is at around rm200. u can find it in 11street and Lazada. i have never had a mech keyboard before but i've used it a few times. idk what difference does the key make oni thing i know that i love the klak2 sound and feel. it feels oh sooooo dayummmm gooood! xD

really seriously thinking about getting one now. i love the full 104-keys keyboard. which one from Lingyi do u recommend. budget around rm250. cheaper is better tongue.gif

and btw may i suggest for u to buy the the bloody keyboard with lightstrike switch and make a comparison between those 2 brands. which is better in ur opinion.

That's all from me, many thanks for the explanation. All the best to ur sales and looking forward to purchasing one from u soon. thumbup.gif
maybe time for me to get camera and go lowyat plaza see any shop selling or not brows.gif but honestly from what I can see here, it shouldn't be that much different from those half-mechanical keyboards Armageddon sells.

BTW: I think u should watch this, reminding me a lot of the A4Tech, not really a mechanical keyboard but this kid bought it thinking it's a mechanical keyboard sweat.gif end up kena bash in comments..

If you're OK with non-RGB (meaning lighting is fixed and u can't change the colour) then look no further, LingYi is for you, because the build quality is just so solid and long-lasting. nod.gif PM me when the time comes and I'm sure we'll be able to work out a deal icon_idea.gif

BTW, Lightstrike seems to be a Chinese-developed tech, rebrand under A4Tech/Bloody USA badge, this I can confirm. Main target audience are for Russian CSGO players. rolleyes.gif Really you can consider other brands, just not the lightstrike switch thing, claims that are overly exaggerated.

Thanks for your well-wishes, man! Looking forward to hear from you soon! notworthy.gif
Miracles
post Aug 11 2016, 01:38 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

y u no approve me into your fb group. :c i bought a lingyi kb from you
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Aug 11 2016, 02:06 AM

3,313 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Aug 11 2016, 01:38 AM)
y u no approve me into your fb group. :c i bought a lingyi kb from you
this is why rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

PM me your FB name and I'll have you added immediately!

even_steven
post Aug 11 2016, 09:05 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Bro, is there any version that didn't come with the lighting?
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Aug 11 2016, 10:20 PM

3,313 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Aug 11 2016, 09:05 PM)
Bro, is there any version that didn't come with the lighting?
for TKL (no numpad) yes, for numpad version/full I'm afraid not. sad.gif Lighting can turn off.
Diademz
post Aug 15 2016, 02:39 PM

Folding@Malaysia needs you!
1,246 posts

Spot the difference smile.gif

Thanks bro KuzumiTaiga for another quick deal. Highly recommended for high quality mech keyboards that don't break the bank, and more importantly excellent service! rclxms.gif

zy_xcup
post Aug 17 2016, 04:07 PM

199 posts

Still available black keys TKL? can COD where?
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Aug 17 2016, 07:49 PM

3,313 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Aug 17 2016, 04:07 PM)
Still available black keys TKL? can COD where?
hi! Sorry for the late reply (was busy delivering today laugh.gif)

black keys, black switch TKL is it? Have to order hmm.gif

COD Cheras Selatan (some days will pass by PJ)
zy_xcup
post Aug 18 2016, 10:24 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Aug 17 2016, 07:49 PM)
hi! Sorry for the late reply (was busy delivering today laugh.gif)

black keys, black switch TKL is it? Have to order hmm.gif

COD Cheras Selatan (some days will pass by PJ)
got any black switch? worry itll be too loud if blue switch. but im fine with any.
ahaha im around kl area. so can cod aroung cheras too..
nuknarx
post Sep 14 2016, 03:15 PM

Hi there, I'm interested in purchasing the tenkeyless blue switch one (RM150) how long ya will it take to receive if i would to order one ?

TSKuzumiTaiga
post Sep 14 2016, 03:25 PM

3,313 posts

QUOTE(nuknarx @ Sep 14 2016, 03:15 PM)
Hi there, I'm interested in purchasing the tenkeyless blue switch one (RM150) how long ya will it take to receive if i would to order one ?

hi man! six days from today if order made by 6PM today!
dayan2
post Sep 16 2016, 01:46 PM

Hello KuzumiTaiga,

I am really enjoying the 3 Lingyi keyboards which I bought from you. For a novice to mechanical keyboards, the Lingyi is the ideal introduction because of its cheap price and solid quality.

I shall be keeping an eye on the other mechanical keyboards you are introducing to the Lowyat Forum.

I highly recommend this seller for his helpfulness and straightforward character. He provides a lifetime warranty for the keyboards he sells. You can be sure he will honour his word.
nuknarx
post Sep 21 2016, 03:41 PM

Item received, its a TKL with blue switches.
Keyboard feels really good for the low price tag.
Nice and helpful seller, very recommended smile.gif
Thanks!

JoLee
post Sep 22 2016, 11:13 PM

99 posts

Hi
Do you have option c ready stock?
Tq
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Sep 27 2016, 12:35 PM

3,313 posts

New announcement~ please check first post, top line.
azizul1975
post Oct 18 2016, 02:03 PM

1,081 posts

Hi Wayne,

Do you sell O-Ring dampener for keycap ?

Regards,
Azizul
FatalExe
post Oct 29 2016, 10:46 PM

695 posts

Could you PM me with info for Option 1/cheapest black keyboard? Postage price/payment method etc. Would also ask if you've heard of Novero Gaming Store on Facebook? They seem to be selling "Sunsonny" mech. Keyboards at less than RM100.

Anyways do PM me your details
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Oct 30 2016, 12:18 AM

3,313 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Oct 29 2016, 10:46 PM)
Could you PM me with info for Option 1/cheapest black keyboard? Postage price/payment method etc. Would also ask if you've heard of Novero Gaming Store on Facebook? They seem to be selling "Sunsonny" mech. Keyboards at less than RM100.

Anyways do PM me your details
Sunsonny doesn't have anti ghosting, literally everyone on fb group "PC Gaming Community Malaysia" are complaining that their sunsonny doesn't have any anti ghosting feature. Which is really like buying a car without engine. doh.gif

I pm you now
zoltan007
post Nov 1 2016, 12:44 AM

I just bought a unit of LingYi keyboard from him today (no RGB, TKL, Blue Switch). He offers very good customer service and not shy to provide opinions on mechanical keyboard choices/shortlists that you have in mind. I hope this keyboard can serve me well for many years to come thumbup.gif
FatalExe
post Nov 1 2016, 04:41 PM

695 posts

Transferred and paid on Sunday night and received on Tuesday. Very fast service and replies which is very appreciated since you seldom find good sellers these days.

First time using a mechanical keyboard after using my laptop keyboard for gaming, assignments... Absolutely mindblown by the comfort of using a mechanical keyboard. The clicky sound is very addictive as well haha.

Bought the cheapest RM150 one and its good enough imo.

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:58 PM