> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 20 2016, 08:34 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 20 2016, 08:15 PM)
what mod/tank is that?
Mod looks like a subox, very common to get stuck
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 20 2016, 08:40 PM

566 posts

Anyone got lobang?
Trying to get some V.C.C or native wicks
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 20 2016, 10:42 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 20 2016, 09:43 PM)
I saw vcc and native wicks at lelong, you can try find there. My god vcc is expensive.

I think I saw on instagram as well but forgot which one.

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 20 2016, 10:26 PM)
Looks good.

http://www.sourcemore.com/geek-vape-tsunam...less-steel.html

GeekVape is coming out with nice stuff.
Kennedy 22 exterior and airflow minus the engraving, meh no thanks.
My 22 now collecting dust, can't get any decent flavour from it with or without the gremlin cap it also leaks like a male cat marking his territory not everyday he does it but when he does banyak susa. Im looking for a leak proof atty hence the aeolus lite.

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 22 2016, 12:44 AM

566 posts

Forgot i got vape mail and poslaju didn't deliver.
How long can they hold the item until they return to sender? Outstation cant take it myself
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 26 2016, 08:39 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jan 26 2016, 07:56 PM)
anyone knows if the noisy cricket on source more original?
kinda scared for the 10usd cheaper than other places

Urgent hahah.. about to checkout
Confirmed ori boss
I have one, another otw

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jan 26 2016, 08:40 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 26 2016, 09:07 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jan 26 2016, 08:49 PM)
How do you like the mod?
worth it?

Got the destructible RDA too?

I can't use my credit cards or paypal.. Strange
Yes indestructible and NC combo.
Best bang for buck mod.
$40 for an authentic rda and mech mod, good for warm and hot vapes and even better at clouds.
0.5 build is capable of 100w and above so becareful
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 26 2016, 10:48 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 26 2016, 10:01 PM)
alzaim Honest question, on a scale of 1-10 how experience are you rated yourself in regards to unregulated series box mod? What is your previous mod? NC doesnt have any locking mechanism, one quick touch of the button will straight fire. If you're comfortable with that, then go for it.
------------------------
Unscrew the button 3-4 turns when not in use for safety

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jan 26 2016, 10:05 PM)
Not too sure how experience i am..

Ive use a few variable watts mod and a dotmod mech mod.

i guess ermm 7?
Building for series is different so take extra precautions.

Didn't have any problems when ordering from sourcemore before so cant help you.
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 29 2016, 02:48 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 29 2016, 02:40 PM)
Thanks smile.gif

Normal @ non normal ohm jump?. Received ss coil this afternoon.
Go home rebuild on my ipv d3 & tfv4 mini, 7/8 wraps, 3.5mm
Currently 0.69ohm. When vaping jump 0.70ohm.

TQ
Jump 0.01...
Yes its normal.
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 1 2016, 04:18 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Feb 1 2016, 04:16 PM)
thanks!
Very tempting smile.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 9 2016, 05:40 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Feb 9 2016, 04:37 PM)
Anyone tried NJOY AC series?

Just got my self dragonscape. Havent tried it lolol.
I've tried hedons bite (sweet green apple), personally liked it but some here disapprove.

Long time sifu no turun padang, this thread very silent nowadays.
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 11 2016, 05:14 PM

566 posts

Accidentally dropped my Noisy Cricket, has a dent on the corner outside of the threads on my switch.
Even the inner threads is slightly deformed, the button gets stuck when screwing it in and out now.Any fix guys?
I still have my black Noisy Cricket but i really like the silver one. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Feb 11 2016, 05:14 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 22 2016, 12:07 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 22 2016, 12:02 PM)
This thing ori?
That comment doe... biggrin.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 23 2016, 08:10 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Feb 23 2016, 01:22 AM)
There is always another time. I'm on leave 1st and 2nd too.
Bro u still got some of that juices u brewed?
From all the positive reviews im very keen on trying some.
Will pay for postage of course
kuli2sahaja
post Feb 24 2016, 11:46 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Feb 24 2016, 10:16 PM)
Replenishing Apple Pie combo and Strawberry Cream. 2 weeks steeping.

Castle Long is spot on. Taste is rough though. Gotta steep.
Count me in the waiting list
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 7 2016, 09:18 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Mar 6 2016, 08:29 PM)
I know, but I built the same as my crius and still it sucks juice like crazy. I know its not logical, but I'm also not sure why
Throw it away... Kidding
Same thing happened to me using a cotton build on an origeny.
Full tank (6ml) in 30 minutes or less, flavour was meh ended up selling it.

Long time no see sifus, i sold all my other mods and tanks.
All i have now is an ipvmini2 paired with a subtank for laziness and a noisy cricket with the indestructible, maybe a new mod coming soon..... biggrin.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 25 2016, 12:51 AM

566 posts

Sifus, im looking for a regulated mod and an rta with topfill, dripping n driving doesn't end well especially if the roads is uneven with potholes.
Any suggestions for a mod >100w for the occasional drip and a leak proof top fill rta?
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 26 2016, 05:07 PM

566 posts

Peeps im looking for the efusion mini, any shops that sell or online?
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 26 2016, 08:27 PM

566 posts

Cant use RMBBUST on FT but some items u can use MAP for the coupon?
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 29 2016, 06:02 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 29 2016, 04:42 PM)
A friend linked me a case where a Malaysian dude experienced chest pains in his right lung after he quit smoking and started vaping for 4 months. He went for checkup, and apparently his right lung shrank in size and doctors had to do a procedure to poke the lung to release air (unsure on the details for this).

Not saying this is 100% true or it's mainly caused by vaping.
Just saying to y'all, everything in moderation guys!
BS.
I have a relative who is admitted in ICU this evening for a collapsed lung, he doesn't smoke or vape at all.
This is not something u can get diagnosed with within 4 months BECAUSE OF VAPING.

Yes maybe smokers and vapers may be more prone to be afflicted by this but this doesn't mean it is a direct cause.

This type of people with the BS are the same people that blame exploding 18650's to be caused by vaping.
kuli2sahaja
post Apr 1 2016, 11:55 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 31 2016, 09:58 PM)
Just wrap the coil normally as a contact coil. Get a knife that has the width of what you want the spacing to be and push it between the loops of the coil....voila! even spacings.
Wrap parallel with whatever gauge wire u want, use different gauge for different spacing width, unwrap the wire u dont need.
Perfect spaced coils all the time.

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Mar 31 2016, 11:27 PM)
Are you sure about that?.. The only different between v2 and v2 nano is shorter tank, means lesser liquid capacity in the tank.. Flavour is not affected since chamber size is just the same..
Shorter chamber height means more flavour

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0632sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:13 PM