LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?
mulut99
Feb 25 2016, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(xsan @ Feb 25 2016, 05:19 PM) did everyone don't use muji anymore? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « buy 2 pack discount 10% got 2 type of sheet, large and standard  Me still using it. Where is this place? Isetan? Or u selling? This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 25 2016, 06:39 PM
mulut99
Feb 25 2016, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 25 2016, 07:01 PM) I still got my packs. One buy at vapex RM20+ the other at Muji i think RM10+. Gamed! Where is Muji?
mulut99
Feb 25 2016, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 25 2016, 07:22 PM) Sunway Pyramid or Mid Valley pun ada. Okok, thanks.
mulut99
Feb 28 2016, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 28 2016, 09:47 AM) 1-2 packs Dunhill red a day and now down to 4 days a pack. Still cant kick that Dunhill feel after a meal. Im in the phase where i feel like a cig but when i smoke, i only smoke half of the normal drags and takes it out. Im hoping to go 100% soon. Me also 1-2 pack red dunhill a day and i manage to 100% quit it in 2 weeks time after vaping. Yes, it kinda hard to have the kick after meal......i use 12mg cigar juice after meal, it really helps a lot. 3 big puff enough already. Got the kick. U can try it.
mulut99
Feb 28 2016, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 28 2016, 06:55 PM) Mini bro mini. Some sells 180rm. Some 200+rm. I tried Kilo 12mg once on a dripper. I almost died twice in one go. Beh tahan, too strong. Good for you that youve quit. I think the after eat phenomenon (dats wad i myself call it) of Dunhill is not the nicotine. Its the tummys satisfaction. The snake eye effect steam. Try it on a tank. I got 1 tank just for this juice....Liqua Cuban Cigar Tobacco 12mg, really nice. Is an Italian Juice. Put it on the tank for 5 days....coil and cotton still clean. 1 Goblin mini 3ml tank for this juice can use for 3-5 days. P/S: Tired this juice on dripper........aiyoyo, totaly no sound when wanna talk This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 28 2016, 08:11 PM
mulut99
Mar 6 2016, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(Nub! @ Mar 6 2016, 06:12 PM) Is been so long since I visit this thread. Just wanna ask where can I purchase goblin mini v2 and how much? Vapeempire rm100. I bought it there online.
mulut99
Mar 7 2016, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 05:18 PM) Hi guys, I'm planning on buying the IPV D2. Where's the best place to get one around PJ? Another friend recommend that I go for Cloupor GT. Thoughts? What would be a good tank to go with the IPV D2? Why dont u get a IPV D3?
mulut99
Mar 7 2016, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 06:03 PM) eh? didn't know about IPV D3. Newer model of the D2 ? What's the price of the D3 ? Bout rm160+/-
mulut99
Mar 7 2016, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 06:33 PM) Even cheaper than the IPV D2 I saw selling at RM200. Have a link for online purchase or a B&M around PJ? Vapeempire is selling D3 at RM170 only. And U can buy it online. This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 7 2016, 06:44 PM
mulut99
Mar 14 2016, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(94brian @ Mar 14 2016, 09:15 PM) why new coil pop/crackle and old coil dont while vaping ? i kinda like the pop,it spit some very hot juice into my tongue feel kinda nice,i know im weird  make me myself making new coil every few days,hehe It same like u driving a brand new card and an old car. New coil sure burn better and taste better. This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 14 2016, 10:21 PM
mulut99
Mar 15 2016, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(Nub! @ Mar 15 2016, 07:50 PM) Guys I need some help here. Just got goblin mini v2. Everything I refill and it leak like crazy until has tank gone. Can anyone help me please. Been following all the tutorials on youtube too. Sure is your wicking issue. Mine no leaks. And remember when filling juice, close the air vent. And i m using Goblin mini v1 wicking method on v2. This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 15 2016, 08:37 PM
mulut99
Mar 21 2016, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(ZiLe @ Mar 21 2016, 06:44 PM) anyone shipped from overseas before? any problem with custom? wanna get a billow v3 or anyone selling used billow v2 nano? If u buy 1 or 2pc, there is no issue from kastam malaysia. I always bought things from overseas.
mulut99
Mar 23 2016, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(keccik @ Mar 23 2016, 04:18 PM) hi. saya baru berhenti rokok. mahu isap itu vape... polis tarak tangkap ka? Apasai polis mau tangkap? Vape salah ke? Mereka pun sama....vape juga.
mulut99
Mar 23 2016, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Mar 23 2016, 06:32 PM) hey guys, anyone notice that juice with 30/70 tends to burn easily ? i mean i am vaping at 15 watt and just rewick my khantal build(0.7 ohm), yet its still taste burn after few vapes. is it just me ?  QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 23 2016, 08:35 PM) Thicker wire or bigger coil diameter reduces the chance of getting burn. Bigger diameter enables you to put more cotton. Spaced coil also has less chance of burns due to less compressed heat. TristanX was right. Larger diameter and more cotton can solve your issue [but dont put too tight]. I use 3mm diameter and thicker wire on my Topbox nano. No more run dry issue like last time i was using 2.5mm diameter.....if puff more it will run dry easy and got burn smell. Running @ 0.73ohm @ 21w on a single coil with 3mm diameter coil......good. This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 23 2016, 10:02 PM
mulut99
Mar 23 2016, 09:59 PM
-Deleted- double post
This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 23 2016, 10:00 PM
mulut99
Mar 31 2016, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(94brian @ Mar 31 2016, 10:20 PM) after watching some review,seems like billow v3 perform just like similar to other velo deck tank...since my wallet are begging me to open them,im kinda wanna try billow v2 nano. i heard shorter tank provide more flavor? true? Yup, is true. I owned billow v2 and billow nano v2.......billow nano v2 got more taste. But taste different not much.
mulut99
Mar 31 2016, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(harizdesu @ Mar 31 2016, 11:27 PM) Are you sure about that?.. The only different between v2 and v2 nano is shorter tank, means lesser liquid capacity in the tank.. Flavour is not affected since chamber size is just the same.. Is true. I owned both tank. And i tested on same juice. I prefer nano than the normal billow v2 cause it more tasty.