> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

mulut99
post Jan 28 2016, 12:53 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jan 28 2016, 10:41 AM)
docter say need wait 3 days..if still same sysmtem then only do test wor
Which doctor bullsh8ting u? 3 days....mati liao lo.

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jan 28 2016, 11:51 AM)
just go directly to hospital and ask for dengue blood test.
clinic always like that....wait 3 days....then do blood test need to wait another 3 days for the result....
then die !  doh.gif  doh.gif

go hospital for immediate blood test...will receive result within 30min
Yup, can directly go to hospital and do blood test. Some clinics also can test. They got the tester.

Aiks!!! Talking bout dengue pulak...... tongue.gif
This is vaping thread tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jan 28 2016, 12:54 PM
mulut99
post Feb 1 2016, 05:34 PM

5,258 posts

Wanna ask vapor sifus here....here some tanks. Which one do u prefer and why?
1. Subtank mini
2. Uwell Crown
3. Billow v2 nano
4. Billow v2
5. UD Zephyrus
6. UD Goblin mini

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 1 2016, 05:35 PM
mulut99
post Feb 1 2016, 08:14 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Feb 1 2016, 05:52 PM)
uwell crown and also Griffin...
good airflow and taste.. much prefer crown tank..
btw im not sifu... just noob vaper...
Uwell better or griffin better? Rebuild which is easier?

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 1 2016, 06:23 PM)
tfv4 mini  laugh.gif
I sold my tfv4........ This is the lousiest tank i had ever use. Subtank much better than it(no hard feeling for rfv4 user here cause i dont want to create a war here).
mulut99
post Feb 1 2016, 10:21 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Feb 1 2016, 05:34 PM)
Wanna ask vapor sifus here....here some tanks. Which one do u prefer and why?
1. Subtank mini
2. Uwell Crown
3. Billow v2 nano
4. Billow v2
5. UD Zephyrus
6. UD Goblin mini
Please share your tank experience here....i wanna buy 1 more tank.

Tank that i used b4 and i share mine too

Subtank [sold] - Single coil......spiting juice, hot but super easy rebuild. No leak issue.

UD Goblin mini [using 2pcs] - Taste very good but if use sweet juice more sweet on this tank. Good for cold juice. Throat hit and thick smoke tank also. Kecil kecil cili padi tongue.gif Like it very much. No leak issue.

Taifun GT ll [sold] - Very good taste for single coil tank but it minor leaks at the bottom 510 thread screw.

TFV4 [pending selling] - sux mad.gif need to wick nicely if not....leak leak leak. Taste very poor but can hit very wattage without burning smell. Thick smoke. Drink a lot of juice. Big tank.

Billow V2 - Good for daily use. Got taste and smoky also [depend on the coiling ohm]. Good for cold and creamy juice.

Billow V2 nano - Taste better than Billow V2 [maybe the tank shorter]....throat hit also. Tank too small like Goblin goblin....fast out of juice sweat.gif Same like Billow V2.....good for cold and creamy juice

Topbox nano - Still sleeping inside the box.....havent found the rba yet sad.gif . Very slim. Top refill.

OhmMega [sold] - If u like super cold juice this is the right tank. Less taste but smoky. Dripper coiling design. Can build 4 coils on it.

That is my experience on above tank. Hope u all also share your tank experience. Thanks thumbup.gif

mulut99
post Feb 2 2016, 01:10 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 2 2016, 03:36 AM)
topbox nano? have u tried using subox nano rba?

i suggest u wait griffin, crius or uwell rafale?

the reason i recommend tfv4 mini because of the size, big hole, can do tight draw too.
Found subox nano rba at lelong.....dont know can fit topbox nano or not.....seller also cant confirm that sweat.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 2 2016, 01:11 PM
mulut99
post Feb 3 2016, 01:21 AM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 3 2016, 12:56 AM)
2 reasons:

1) The Velocity was never meant to be a flavor RDA. It's mainly for cloud-chasing. Only when I put spaced Ti coils on it do I get a taste that is marginally "okay".

2) I'm used to the more intense and accurate flavor of my snubbies...some of which I just finished recoiling/rewicking. Fingers r tired...wish I had a machine to do that job for me. biggrin.gif

WoW!!! U need so many drippers? Or wanna sell it?
mulut99
post Feb 3 2016, 04:15 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 3 2016, 03:32 AM)
come my place and test.
Where is your place?
mulut99
post Feb 5 2016, 05:03 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Feb 5 2016, 04:50 PM)
what the hell china, lol

LOL....OMG like smart phone already. Got GPS tongue.gif ?
mulut99
post Feb 6 2016, 05:30 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Feb 6 2016, 05:15 PM)
Hello! i dropped my tank yesterday and the drip tip broken into half, half is still inside the tank  ohmy.gif Any idea how to take it out ? Where can i get a new drip tip ?
U can use a small size alen key or a long nose plier to take it out. Or open your tank. Take something hard like screw driver push it out from behind.
Drip tip easy to find. Any vape shop got sell. Online like lelong, vapeempire, lazada and etc also available.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 6 2016, 05:35 PM
mulut99
post Feb 12 2016, 08:30 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 12 2016, 08:02 PM)
Does it come precoiled and assembled? Them 3 claptons?
From the picture clapton is quad core drool.gif and yes, is precoil 4pcs clapton coil inside. For sure if u vape it at your room......u cant see yourself tongue.gif
For triple coil....not sure is what coil sweat.gif...i think is triple coil rba.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 12 2016, 08:34 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 01:11 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(rko1268 @ Feb 17 2016, 12:37 PM)
I used subtank more than half year. It is suck for creamy flavour. Looking for flavouring tank hehe
How about Goblin mini. Works good for me and i got 2........it really bring the taste out but a bit hard for rebuilding. Looking for Goblin mini V2 now

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 01:12 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 01:57 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(rko1268 @ Feb 17 2016, 01:46 PM)
V2 already selling at vape empire.
My fren using goblinmini. He said it was trouble when your cotton was burnt but there still some juice left in tank.
Cotton burnt is because the wicking that your friend do wrongly.

I use it so far so good for me. Thats why i bought 2pcs. Yup,VapeEmpire selling Goblin mini V2 at rm120.....waiting for others Vape seller got stock.....price might go down since i still got many tanks over here tongue.gif ......no urgent.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 02:06 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 02:03 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 17 2016, 01:58 PM)
Everything's relative. A tank which is hard to recoil for some may be easy for others. Everyone makes mistakes, and if you're willing to invest some time and effort in learning, coiling/wicking practice and experimentation, the rewards can be most satisfying.

There is no straight and easy answer. Every RTA out there takes varying levels of effort to rebuild. Let's be blunt....it's worth sweating a bit to make our tastebuds happy. Kayfun five pawns is good for flavor and you can start off with a single coil build. After you gain confidence, then try a double barrel nano coil build if you like a hot vape.

Goblin mini is good too, especially with nickel coils in TC mode (and quad nano coils on it can turn a mediocre budget juice into something rather good). As mulut99 pointed out earlier, Goblin mini v2 is coming. It has top fill capability...I'll be getting one for sure!
Agree.....and i will get it for sure. Goblin mini fans here tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 02:10 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 02:19 PM

5,258 posts

I also mange to get a oem topbox nano tank rba from a forumer here.......Topbox nano tank no bad.....much better than subox and subox mini....only is the tank is too small. If juice too tasty...2-3 hours i can finished 1 tank tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 02:23 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 03:25 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Feb 17 2016, 03:02 PM)
errrr,i wonder how can u last 3 days and still clean af. how much power u vape?
i vape at 40W 0.4ohm,last only half day then all burnt already.
but to be honest i chain vape alot. i vape up to 10-15ml a day.
Me also a heavy vaper. Vape at 37w at 0.45ohm. Vape 20-30ml per day. Cotton clean is because i use imported juice. The picture i posted just now was using italian juice.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 03:26 PM
mulut99
post Feb 17 2016, 04:00 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 17 2016, 03:32 PM)
pico
me and my friend will be opening up a booth there  rclxm9.gif
glad that you like it  thumbup.gif
Pico a bit hard to rebuild

New booth? Where?

Later will get 1 more from u as a spare.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 17 2016, 04:01 PM
mulut99
post Feb 18 2016, 06:45 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(pagne666 @ Feb 18 2016, 05:26 PM)
Hi all, I'm new into vape (2 months) owning IPVD3 and Vaporshark rDNA40 (clone set) with 3 tanks ( Zephyrus v2, Kangertech Sunat and Smok TFV4 MINI). Normally i buy vape juice without nicotine ( get dizzy when hit on nicotine) as i am non smoker. Just try out Vape with friends as when yam cha always get poison by them to join. LOL...

Question: Is my MODS not suitable for SMOK TFV4 mini as I try OCC or coil but always get leaking issue. Not really user friendly tongue.gif as I'm not expert with building coil or cotton stuff. tongue.gif Want to know if any sifus here can advice either is because my RTA maybe is clone set (bought from Lazada) or my mod does not had high watt (i try 40-80watts from my IPVD3) to support it and causing the leaking. tongue.gif If anyone want to buy it let me know. I let it go at RM60 COD at Cheras Maluri.

Any recommended Juice with 0 nicotine from you guys? I read through the thread and doesn't saw any/may be not much of 0mg juice. Currently using Charlie Noble TRIPOLI and BlueBay, Cloud Niners Blueberry (some say 1mg or 0mg MY juice). Any taste will do, just want to try.  Thanks
TFV4 leaking issue normaly is wicking problem [cotton problem....maybe too little cotton].
mulut99
post Feb 18 2016, 07:09 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Feb 18 2016, 06:48 PM)
He's using the OCC coil head that comes with the tank itself.

Maybe other TFV4 user can help pagne666. I think there are bunch of TFV4 user here.
Ohh.....OCC i also kena before. The white transparent o ring. Got 2 white o ring. 1 on the occ and the other at the chimney. Check the o ring.
mulut99
post Feb 22 2016, 06:38 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Feb 22 2016, 05:01 PM)
Eh the subox nano is it ok? the tank seem without rba.
I m using Topbox nano...also without rba. Get it from iceman31. I think it use the same nano rba. Try pm him.
Not bad for a single coil tank. It really got improvement compare with subox tank. No leak and easy rebuild.
I think Subox nano and Topbox nano is same like twin bro and sis tongue.gif ......only different is Topbox nano is top refil.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Feb 22 2016, 06:43 PM
mulut99
post Feb 25 2016, 12:57 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Feb 25 2016, 12:42 PM)
did u guys know griffin also got clone? i cant believe it. entry level tank also got cloned. wtf china
Things that can make money sure the will clone. No matter cheap or expensive things.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0502sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:53 AM