QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 2 2016, 03:17 PM)
I got one Wanna try
Based 100% on pure imagination and creativity.
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?
Mar 2 2016, 03:20 PM
586 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Mar 2 2016, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 2 2016, 03:33 PM) Oooh very good, and I thank you for your kind offer which I may have to turn down. Ahhh.... I like the guessing game. LoL. Please don't be offended...do allow me to explain. I don't take nicotine anymore...in fact I weaned off that addiction quite some time ago. But as a mixer, I had no choice but to keep on tasting juices which had nicotine in them and I hated it. That's the main reason why February was my last month in that position. I am a totally free man now. Lets play a game. Tell me your target flavor and flavorings but don't tell me the proportions/percentages. PM me if you wanna keep it a secret. I'll see if my "mix in my head" function is working or not, and PM u what I think the percentages are like. In my case I'm a bit different. I quit smoking a couple of years but my gf haven't. I introduced her to vaping which is a much better alternative. But girls being girls, they don't really care or have the initiative to survey the gadgets. So I have to do all the works. Comparing devices, reading articles and of course getting her the right juice.... bla bla bla....disappointed with local juice....imported juice too expansive...bla bla bla...started to learn and brew on my own.... ups and downs....thousands of dollars down the drain... Then voila!!! here I am. LoL |
Mar 2 2016, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 2 2016, 04:24 PM) I can commiserate with "thousands of dollars down the drain" Thank god...no. LoLDid you have to get her a Hello Kitty mod skin? But she nagged me to get her P3 and Kayfun v4. Which she success....and she go stick and decorate the P3 with bling blings (swarovski) |
Mar 2 2016, 04:39 PM
Mar 2 2016, 05:24 PM
Mar 2 2016, 05:44 PM
Mar 2 2016, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Mar 2 2016, 06:02 PM) Agreed. Total let down and turned off. Completely avoid it. Even in Vapex also I won't try colorful juice. I (vaper) wanna vape tasty juice and feels good. Not colorful juice and feels colorfully glamorous. LoLNah it's okay, very minor error don't worry about it -------------- Anyway guys what do you think of certain local ejuice that has food dye on it? Do you personally vape those kind of ejuice or completely avoid it? It may looks appealing to some but personally I would very much avoid such ejuice, I don't find it necessary to put your juice with food coloring. What's your thought on this? Thanks in advance |
Mar 2 2016, 07:56 PM
Mar 2 2016, 08:48 PM
Mar 2 2016, 10:30 PM
Mar 3 2016, 09:43 AM
Mar 3 2016, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Mar 3 2016, 12:01 AM) Sorry out Damn slow sial. Nak mukabuku tak boleh, Nak main game tak boleh, nak tengok wayang tak boleh, nak download tak boleh, nak fap pun tak boleh. The best thing I can do is linger around LYN. LoL |
Mar 3 2016, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 3 2016, 12:29 PM) There's TFA Jamaican Rum if you're gonna go DIY. Vaperstuff has em. Maybe Flavorist as well. FA Jamaican Rum is more delish tho but impossible to find locally. Its in my PC but my PC is in the living room. Almost a TB worth of Female Body Documentary. Well.. Just for you Bonnabelle, it's black. I can't go back... Hell consider yourself lucky. I can't even buy anything now. I mean, I could use my cc and pray to the Blood God to hide the bills but then I'd have to sacrifice a virgin first. Too messy for me imo I can't even remember the last time I open a package from FT.. *All I want is the Tsunami RDA. Still in preorder tho but I've been eyeing it since I first learn of it. *Sigh* ciest la vie I guess |
Mar 3 2016, 10:35 PM
I agree on the 'Fear mongering part'. Is not the first time posting by that fellow forumer.
Like in FB where the same type of people keep sharing the latest 'research done by Hong Kong authorities saying that vape is millionth time more harmful than polluted air... bla bla bla' stirred some havoc in both VM and VMOG. Also the same type of person attracting outsiders & non-vapers seeing only negative perspective on vapers. |
Mar 3 2016, 10:38 PM
Mar 4 2016, 09:21 AM
Mar 4 2016, 09:24 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Silent reader without an account or purposely make a dupe? lol |
Mar 4 2016, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2016, 09:07 PM) If you have to make a new coil every 2 days, then something is very wrong. Don't you dry burn your coils (assuming they're not Ti wire coils) after removing the wick to get rid of the built-up gunk? Ti wires can be gently pulsed to achieve the same end, but I don't recommend it. If he is vaping Castle Long Reserve, it will be RM 21 for every 4.5 ml. LoLRewicking is part of vape life. If you're paying say RM30 for 30ml of juice, that's RM1/ml. Russian 91% has 4.5ml capacity. That's RM4.50 worth of juice in a full tank. Isn't it worthwhile to spend a few sen worth of cotton and some time to rewick, so that you can get the full clean flavor of each RM4.50 tankful? You can extend rewicking intervals by choosing juices which are less sweet, and less colorful. The main culprit of such gunking are the sugars, which are caramelized (and then carbonized) by the coils' heat. The sweeter it is, the more gunk buildup. I strongly suspect some dyes added to juices also may contribute to the problem. ikki9394 I'm using P3 and Russian also. I wick every 2 day and coil every 4 to 7 days. Perhaps you can show us the picture of your coil? Easier for us to pinpoint the problem |
Mar 4 2016, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Mar 4 2016, 09:20 PM) No... With my subox, I rewick every week and coil could last me up to 3 weeks!! Russian cannot pakai high VG juice. Sure KO.I don't know, the russian 91 tank heat up easily too if I chain vape. Been trying several e- juice. same issue I am using kanthal A1 28awg. Already tried cleaning it as much as possible. I don't mind rewicking or to recoil.. But once every 2 days is just crazy!! Yes true, certain juice tend to damage the coil and wick more (those with high VG) but im using the 50/50 e-juice now... |
Mar 4 2016, 09:25 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0522sec