LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?
JimL
Jan 22 2016, 05:10 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 22 2016, 02:55 AM)  makes me wonder where did u get to know my name  don remember posting it here lol. Story A: I was at a pub and the girls there were passing a calling card around complaining about a customer. Said he was a vaper carrying a bigass mod. Always wanted to grope the girls. Fcking boastful but extremely poor tipper. Even boasted of donating 1K of e-juice to Kastam. Put two and two together........... Story B: Met an older gent who talked about his son. Said his son is a vaper too. Likes bigass heavy mods. Was in KL last week. Frequents a local vape forum called low yat sumthing when he's not on gay porn sites. Put two and two together........... Take your pick.
JimL
Jan 22 2016, 05:28 AM
QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 22 2016, 05:13 AM) You are saying this based on assumptions? Or you've tried the griffin? So far, i only have tried a few tanks only, includes subtank, billow v2, uwell crown, griffin and tfv4 mini, not a pro, but while many review said uwell crown probably have the best flavor, griffin stands up to be better than uwell crown, in my experience. I wouldn't say grffin is a copy of crius, as crius itself do have collective traits from other rta/rda too.. Go compare the deck and base section. Know what reduced chamber is and what it does?
JimL
Jan 22 2016, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 22 2016, 07:07 AM) you're trying to point that smaller chamber will provide more concentrated vapor due to smaller chamber volume, hence more flavor taste? based on logic, yes, but based on experience, doesn't really co-related. uwell crown, tfv4 mini all smaller chamber than griffin, but flavors on griffin more intense than the former two.. perhaps bigger deck you can put in bigger coils and wick, hence provides more vapor, resulting in more flavors? I get it. Just because you bought a few griffins, you're the self appointed defender of it. Try it at 25 - 30W.
JimL
Jan 22 2016, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(olivur @ Jan 22 2016, 07:16 AM) A large Italian Stromboli is currently $12.99 in the Robinson Township, PA Fox's Pizza Den Hand job at Adrian L's Grope Den - RM49.99
JimL
Jan 23 2016, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 23 2016, 07:47 AM) LOL.... What the... So you are self appointed defender for crius? And self appointed basher for RX200?.. You are always grumpy, aren't you..  chill lah I'm the one that highlighted the cracked insulators in Crius decks here. Whereas you're the dumbass noob that likes to pick fights here. You don't even know what batteries to use, how to wrap a coil, what kind of resistance to use. You don't know dick. But you like to shoot your mouth off. Typical. Until you can contribute something useful here, I suggest you shut the hell up!
JimL
Jan 24 2016, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 24 2016, 01:17 AM) And, read back and see who pick up fight? You called me self appointed defenfer for grffin just hecause of my opinion, what??.. As for yourself, many tines i see you bashing on rx200 while that is totally fine for you. I'm out of here. Suit yourself I was having a conversation with Gnome when you chose to stick your nose where it didn't belong. I made valid points and all you could come up with was fanboi blabber. This place will be better without your kind around.
JimL
Jan 25 2016, 05:35 AM
r3m0t3 Xnet
Yep. Another two fcktards. All three of you can go hold hands and suck each other off.
JimL
Jan 25 2016, 06:07 AM
QUOTE(Xnet @ Jan 25 2016, 05:54 AM) Since you are a retard, pls post YouTube of you licking your ass. We'll help make it viral Vids of you three sucking each other off will be a bigger hit.