> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

JimL
post Jan 20 2016, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 20 2016, 07:50 PM)
i went thru all the trouble searching for that post to see u asking same question knn.

was staying at mont kiara whole week dono where to find gals....din go vail's place le, no time sad.gif
Bercham no massage parlor meh? You so desperate for Vail to take you to Happy Ending massage.
JimL
post Jan 20 2016, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 20 2016, 08:40 PM)
Anyone got lobang?
Trying to get some V.C.C or native wicks
Looks good.

http://www.sourcemore.com/geek-vape-tsunam...less-steel.html

GeekVape is coming out with nice stuff.
JimL
post Jan 20 2016, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 20 2016, 10:42 PM)
Kennedy 22 exterior and airflow minus the engraving, meh no thanks.
My 22 now collecting dust, can't get any decent flavour from it with or without the gremlin cap it also leaks like a male cat marking his territory not everyday he does it but when he does banyak susa. Im looking for a leak proof atty hence the aeolus lite.
I'd want to see the inside of the Tsunami topcap.

Looking for leak proof RDA? Thats where I'm at. I had the Aeolus in my shopping cart but removed it in favor of the Sapor. I don't think the Aeolus would offer me enough airflow to use on the NC. Was also looking at Vector but I know it'll be hot with the fixed metal DT.

hallucinogen
Using your Haze?

JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(akira87 @ Jan 21 2016, 07:51 PM)
Try madhouz crest or madhouz shiver, among my fav..
As long as you don't get sold fakes. They're really bad.
JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Jan 21 2016, 08:51 PM)
Wait they got fakes ? I have a crest like left 75% anyone want it ? selling it cheap like 20buck.
So why are you selling it? Taste bad? Where did you buy it from?
I've compared - the real ones are really good.
JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 09:08 PM)
any way to differentiate them base on outlook??
Yep. Darker color. Got it from the place you bought yer Rolex. I'm not the only one not happy - you can read the comments there. The Apple Crumble I bought from the same place is crap as well.

JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 09:22 PM)
u mean alexng?? i read comment all ok wor.
You read the complaint of discolouration on the Crest page? The explanation was that it was older stock due to nicotine steeping. BS, I bought from local vape shops that had it for 4 months and the color is lighter - Flavor way better.
I felt an oily taste in the Shiver.
Vail sent me pix of his Madhouz to compare. Lighter shade.

6oLsh0i_6o0z3 I really didn't want to mention the seller.

This post has been edited by JimL: Jan 21 2016, 09:47 PM
JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 09:46 PM)
i see. does the bad crest give u some bitter aftertaste?? like right after the coolness goes off. i had that and i tot its part of the flavor sweat.gif
its been a while since i last shopped at shopee d...tanks, mods overload...ft more stuff anyway biggrin.gif
What coolness? Lol!

The ones I bought locally was really cool though.
JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 09:53 PM)
lol. mine is very cool. probably it is the good one. of all my cold liquids this crest i have is the coldest d unless i add coolant to my other liquid.
Yeah, I enjoyed the brain freeze from the 'good' Crest.

Still got $ to burn buying collectibles aka museum pieces?

https://www.facebook.com/vaporboymalaysia
JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 10:02 PM)
oh saw this post as well. meh none of the mods tickled me. the sigelei 150 i got was a lucky case i guess...rm100

saw a seller promoting some imported alcoholic beverage eliquid...selling rm125 cipet damn cheebye expensive.
btw, saw this on HG
http://www.heavengifts.com/60W-ENCOM-VoidR...WO-Battery.html

the outside looks really sleek man, from the looks of it shud be same yihi chip as D2 lol.
Nah. The Encom is oversized for a single 18650 mod. Its not the D2 chip - it claims to have SS TC wire capability.

UD sent the Balrog to a friend of mine for testing. Too bad its just a starter kit. Performance can't beat the D2/3. I like the looks and the firing button.

Put real alcohol(a lot) in the liquid and you'll get flames shooting out the DT!

JimL
post Jan 21 2016, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 10:24 PM)
oh yea the balrog is really nice. but the tank is very, goblinish....

goblin v2 coming out soon, gonna get it??
VE already has the Gob Mini V2.
No thanks to UD tanks till they make something better than the Crius.

My next tank. Waiting for a black one. It'll beat the Gob M V2 to death!

https://www.fasttech.com/product/4133100

JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 21 2016, 10:53 PM)
i wonder how does crius fare against griffin. this 2 flavor very good??

my next tank is the vaporesso...
Go git the Vaporesso. Its in stock at FT. Tell us how it is.
I am interested in ceramic systems. The less maintenance needed the better. Cleaner taste would be a bonus.

Griffin is a copy of the Crius with larger deck/chamber. Can fit large fancy coils in it. But... with a larger chamber, flavor might get muted with a normal coil. You'd need to fire it at a higher wattage.
Griffin is taller than the Crius but has less capacity. Saw Richard Ng's vid on the D3 - the Griffin looks really big on it.

akira87
Was the color darker? Very little flavor in it.

JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 22 2016, 12:14 AM)
yea, gonna get the tank and 5 kanthal ccell with it. comes down to rm140ish?
got any code for FT that's usable??
RMBBUST. 10% off.
JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 22 2016, 12:21 AM)
Uhm..regarding vaporesso..just watch this for awhile..there is some news in regards to their ceramic coil heads:
@watch at 59:19 damn lolyat cant paste yt timer properly

Anyway, about Griffin RTA have you guys heard anything about VCMT RTA by Vaperz Cloud? They have 25mm & 30mm version, with humongous velocity style deck. Maybe it is comparable with the Griffin but it is expensive as fudge, plus there is nobody bring this RTA over here as far as I know.
I don't watch Grimmgreen. He always thinks he's the star of the show, not the products he's reviewing. Lol! And he's still a noob when it comes to the newer stuff like TC etc.
https://www.reddit.com/r/electronic_cigaret..._the_vaporesso/

PBusardo's take on it.
http://www.tasteyourjuice.com/wordpress/archives/9989

VCMT at USD65!!! I can buy 3 Griffins or 3 Crius!

gnomemaster
Latest code. Just came out last week.

kuli2sahaja
You can call the post office with the tracking number and tell them to hold it for you.

This post has been edited by JimL: Jan 22 2016, 12:54 AM
JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 22 2016, 01:00 AM)
Wait what? Star of the show, seriously dude? Tbh, I never watch grimm's videos at first, but now I think he's okay. So far been enjoy watching his videos and his long ass vlog every Thursday (Friday in Malaysia).

The thing I like about grimm is that he takes his time before reviewing any stuff sent to him. Not like others who will always try to be the first to review any new products.

He's funny and humble too if you notice, trying his best to reply to his followers not like some other reviewer *cough* rip *cough* trippers.

But that just my 2 cent on him..

Yea man VCMT is damn expensive, couldn't agree more on that wink.gif
Lol! When I watch a product review, all I want to see is the product and how it performs. I gave up watching grimm long ago when all he was talking about was himself, beer etc. Very little on the product.

Yeah, Rip gets on everyones nerves! But at least I get to see the product he's reviewing up close. There's a number of reviewers I've given up watching. They're either biased or it seems like they've been paid off.

Once in a while I get in a dose of Vaping Bogan!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdMLInT9WyQ

JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(olivur @ Jan 22 2016, 01:38 AM)
you do realize that if those coils are mgo ceramics that they have the chance to release well I don't know, mgo right? lol
For when you get sand in it -
https://www.fasttech.com/product/4175100
JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(olivur @ Jan 22 2016, 01:58 AM)
lol what
http://bfy.tw/3qYK

JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 02:30 AM

QUOTE(olivur @ Jan 22 2016, 02:20 AM)
I know what it means, I just don't get what caused you to suffer from it from my reply to gnome smile.gif
Had nothing to do with your answer to gnome. Lol.
Its just an item which was listed today on FT.
JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 02:50 AM

gnomemaster
I had discussed ceramic systems early on with Vail. He's not interested at all. I am only going to get it when its made by a larger, more established manufacturer. Probably get a safer product.
But hey, if Adrian L of Tmn Bercham wants to be a guinea pig....... Lolololol!!!!
JimL
post Jan 22 2016, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Jan 22 2016, 03:14 AM)
Wdh is that thing for? How does it get so dirty that you need something to clean it up. I get the joke with the sand and tge cleaner but that thing is on sale for real? Like what for. No im not googling dat. Prolly the curiousity that would kill me.
Its like this - you order a plate of char koay teow and if you see the plate is dirty, you won't eat it, right?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0218sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:39 AM