Xiaomi Redmi 3, xiaomi

QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 9 2016, 12:52 PM

570 posts

Hi, I'm planning to buy Redmi 3S ( 32GB ) through lazada.

While browsing through the product catalog, I saw this seller Gtronics Communication sell Xiaomi Redmi 3S 32GB+3GB RAM with 'local manufacturer warranty ' for RM 639. Does anybody knows whether the seller is reliable or not ? Some of reviews of other smartphones sold by that seller that I read seems has been screwed up with same products sold by other merchant though...

http://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-redmi-3s-p...25017.html?mp=1

Or should I bought direct from official (sold and fulfilled by Lazada) instead ? But the RRP 699 lor sweat.gif and confirmed original from Xiaomi . BTW, do Malaysia have clone Xiaomi smartphone ? I see only clone Xiaomi powerbanks and clone Xiaomi earphones so far... blink.gif

Online revolution sale gave false hope to me. I know can use discount code, but wish can spent lesser money. The lesser, the better biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by QWERTYUIOP12: Nov 9 2016, 12:52 PM
QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 25 2016, 10:36 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(shapa2011 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:06 PM)
Anybody has problem with Weather not updating ? It always mentioned it can't connect to the network (but the network is okay). Please help.
It is a common bug in the latest MIUI Globle Rom update build
QWERTYUIOP12
post Dec 19 2016, 09:04 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Dec 17 2016, 07:45 PM)
This phono available as official malaysia version-> Redmi 3 pro 3gb ram + 32gb storage.

Is it a statement or a question ? Malaysia got Redmi 3S only afaik...
QWERTYUIOP12
post Dec 22 2016, 11:08 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Dec 19 2016, 09:56 PM)
Gemfive say official Malaysia set available for 3gb 32gb. Is this correct?
There are 2 variants. First is Redmi 3S with 16GB internal storage + 2GB RAM. Second is Redmi 3S 32GB internal storage + 3 GB RAM (also known as Redmi 3S Prime, seller in ecommerce sites name them as Redmi 3S Pro). Both are available for Malaysia market.

Wheareas Redmi 3 Pro will never enter Malaysia market, well not by official means. The one got in Malaysia is import set .

You must have confuse with Redmi 3S Pro and Redmi 3Pro.

0.0443sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:45 PM