Who U guys Want him/her to be ur guitar teacher?!

SUSbman
post Dec 15 2006, 08:32 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(blackangel @ Dec 15 2006, 08:10 PM)
Hmm dunno anyone post it b4 hehe. I was always wondering whether can i have the best guitarist of mine to teach me guitar n i call him SIFU lol.

So i shall say mine 1st... I really really would like to ask Jimmy Page be my sifu....He just has a set of guitar fingers...Hes a fat ass now..guess no more drugs abuse cuz no more great income lol.

What ya all say ler?Urs?
Paul Gilbert! Because he's also a nerd, check out his personal homepage

http://www.paulgilbert.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peQiudKTyiE

This post has been edited by bman: Dec 15 2006, 08:47 PM
SUSbman
post Dec 16 2006, 09:53 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(blackangel @ Dec 16 2006, 07:16 PM)
lol chick..hmm not a bad idea also sometimes its a factor that goreng us to be more enthusiastic about guitarism!!
Hilary Duff...singing i would want Christina Aguilera to teach me! OMG her voice..damn good
I just came back from a guitar repair shop near my place.

I saw a pic of this owner, together with Marty Friedman.

Apparently Marty invited him to jam with him before.

I went 'WHOAHHHHhhhh'

0.0152sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:50 AM