QUOTE(syazwan @ Mar 8 2016, 11:44 PM)
Could be you are watching diff episode of kafe sukan then..
I suggest you to watch the episode.
Topik dia bkn pasal astro sponsor bla bla bla. Topik dia MARKETING team and liga M. Panelis pn ex head marketing jdt & ex manager selangor / safee.
Takde sentuh pun astro xnk sponsor ..astro ajar cmna broadcasting..astro tunjuk sponsor how it is done. Takde. Jgn risau
astro 3 tahun tak improve ok fair point..then media prima doing better job instead inside their 2nd year?
Phew...
Bro, i watch too much talkshow from arena already. Its all typical trying to say their quality is better, sponsor not interested to sponsor msl eventhough its really popular and they are doing msl a favor last time for 3 years. They even said msl dont have enough commercial value for them to proceed with bidding match packages.
Ini semua ego and trying to pull down the value. Nmpak sgt bitter.
And treat this year for media prima as 1st year. Last year is just transition year and they get to broadcast for free together with rtm. The contract start this year.
In terms of improvement lets be fair. Compare final year of astro contract vs first year of media prima. 1 match(arena) to 2 matches(media prima). And look at the bigger things like online platform. Increase of viewership .Increase of sponsorship like vida, kobert, direct nike jdt, possible dherbs etc.
Media prima quality sucks. That is something u cant run from since they depends on analog right now. They cannot even change to widescreen format and sd quality(normal arena quality). But hey, digital tv is coming. Mmg nampak mcm trivial as for now tp that is the future. Set dtv sold out kat KT aritu for the trial run shows how much ppl are waiting for this.
This post has been edited by iconia17: Mar 9 2016, 08:52 AM