anyone can teach me how to adjust a pickup?can i know if i touch the pickups up n down whether wil caused damaged onot. .. ?ty.
How to adjust a pickup?, .....
Dec 15 2006, 04:58 PM, updated 20y ago
132 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
anyone can teach me how to adjust a pickup?can i know if i touch the pickups up n down whether wil caused damaged onot. .. ?ty.
Dec 15 2006, 08:38 PM
one more thing to ask.. a pickguard is use to protect the body from getting scratch by pick or fingers rite.. but my yamaha ERG121 dun include one.. the body have some scratch now.. wat should i do. ..the scratch never gone although i keep on polish it.. thanx again guys..
Dec 15 2006, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(bman @ Dec 15 2006, 08:44 PM) You can buy one and drill holes yourself to install it, or just use some double sided tape to keep it on. ic.. a thin card board is the cheapest way.GOTCHA.. lolz...thanx.. Do any1 know wat wood is use to make yamaha ERG121 body? basswood? alder?Either that or get some cardboard, real cheap, cut out the shape of a pickguard and use thin double sided tapes and stick it on. |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:11 PM |