Feedback Tm unifi bill, What happend if dont pay tm unifo bills?
AMDAthlon
Jan 6 2016, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(Adifakmal @ Jan 5 2016, 06:27 PM) My contact ended last year Contract end but have you terminate it at TM Point? If you did not terminate after contract end obviously they will be charging you despite you are not using it,and if this is the case its your fault. If you did terminate and still receive the bills,go to tribunal to seek help.
MeToo
Jan 6 2016, 02:31 PM
Last time I got case with Celcom.. owe them liek rm400...
Sp until today I cannot apply phone line under my name... good thing last 20 years my phone is fully paid for by the company... so i dun need a personal line..
Banking line.. credit card, car loan, house loan all ok.... unifi, astro, all ok... banks keep callign me trying to give me personal loan also..
Not sure why I didnt go settle with celcom, maybe just lazy gua
This post has been edited by MeToo: Jan 6 2016, 02:32 PM
I_Stand_By_You
Nov 21 2016, 01:38 PM
No worry about all the legal letter. Normally the legal firms are from TM themselve too if you can dig the legal firm info. You can forward the legal letter to Bar Council n Majlis peguam negara for them to review. Bcos this may cause the legal firm hard to renew their license or any applocation if their name get complaints from public always.
You can sue TM if they charge on internet/byte tat u never use. By questioning them.. How they can charge on byte that they did not deliver? And how you going to pay for byte that you are not use while the phone line is cut?
We all have the right to complaint TM by file a report n help from govt deparment in our country. we can even sue TM n ask for redeem on our nextmonth bill if we have the record to show they did not provode the full mbps based on our subscript plan n package. Even the mbps is less than 1byte.. we also have the right to claim. Bcos they charge us base on the said package n plan but they failed to deliver to us.
hollyweed
Nov 22 2016, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 6 2016, 02:31 PM) Last time I got case with Celcom.. owe them liek rm400... Sp until today I cannot apply phone line under my name... good thing last 20 years my phone is fully paid for by the company... so i dun need a personal line.. Banking line.. credit card, car loan, house loan all ok.... unifi, astro, all ok... banks keep callign me trying to give me personal loan also.. Not sure why I didnt go settle with celcom, maybe just lazy gua because celcom sucks.. i feel u bro. haha
SUSsam60
Nov 22 2016, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Adifakmal @ Jan 5 2016, 06:12 PM) hi everyone I have a question to ask u guys. Im wondering what if i dont pay my tm unifi bill.what happend to me?blacklisted to bank negara?sue by lawyer? What can tm unifi can do to me. They call me said that i dont pay my bill.which is i dont use it anymore Help me please... ko dah pakai bayar jer la...apa masalah tak nak bayar?? tak da duit jangan subscribe at first place
I'm V-Kool
Nov 22 2016, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(sam60 @ Nov 22 2016, 11:59 AM) ko dah pakai bayar jer la...apa masalah tak nak bayar?? tak da duit jangan subscribe at first place This Businessman mindset is different with consumer mindset Same goes to those PTPTN borrower To TS, don't worry cause they only might link you to CTOS or CCRIS only. In future you might have problem with loan application. This post has been edited by I'm V-Kool: Nov 22 2016, 03:39 PM
a13solut3
Nov 23 2016, 05:32 PM
assuming that you did not pay for past 6 months AND you did not use the unifi for past 6 months, you can go to TM, tell them that you were hospitalize or something, they will be able to waive all the bill as long as they did not detect you went online during the 6 month period.
if you guna tapi tak bayar, then maaf la.
This post has been edited by a13solut3: Nov 23 2016, 05:32 PM
vikneswaranc_17
Nov 24 2016, 08:16 AM

What if they billed wrong amount and suddenly charged everything lump sum at about 1.5k in a single bill?