But I already have the White Custom Playproof
The Jet Black one after 3 days of usage already full of scratches
The Jet White mayb scratches and smudges wont be obvious
i saw this guy's review seems the jet black quite scratch resistant
VIDEO
This post has been edited by silencer5089 : Mar 9 2017, 04:00 PM
TS silencer5089
Mar 11 2017, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Mar 11 2017, 01:47 AM)
anyone here can tell me where can I find iphone 7 plus, clear/glossy skin protector in KL area?
skin plus in IPC
TS silencer5089
Mar 13 2017, 09:37 AM
anyone looking for slickwraps decal? looking for one more person to share shipping as they have 40% off now. pm me
TS silencer5089
Mar 24 2017, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(wong_86 @ Mar 24 2017, 01:31 PM)
Any recommend clear case without watermark for Iphone 7 Plus Jet Black ?
with reseller will be great.
look for switcheasy glass. last a fellow forumer bought is in sunway pyramid igadgets
This post has been edited by silencer5089 : Mar 24 2017, 05:00 PM
TS silencer5089
Mar 29 2017, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(dino89 @ Mar 29 2017, 10:38 AM)
My Twelvesouth Case. Every iPhone model I sure purchase this case
[attachmentid=8658571][attachmentid=8658569]
damage? the inner case is detachable?
TS silencer5089
Apr 12 2017, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 12 2017, 02:47 PM)
can someone recommend me between Otterbox Achiever, Otterbox Symmetry and Otterbox Commuter... which is the best?
I'm using Otterbox Defender but I find it too bulky at the moment...
Thanks for the advises...
symmetry clear looks good. looks best with matte black too
TS silencer5089
Apr 12 2017, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 12 2017, 04:22 PM)
unfortunately using rose gold color...
good for protection as well?
yup. any clear case would look good with rose gold.
TS silencer5089
Apr 18 2017, 07:29 PM
Got my phone wrapped in skinplus. Can anyone guess which is matte black and which is jet black ?
TS silencer5089
Apr 18 2017, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 18 2017, 08:00 PM)
The furthest one is jet black and the 2 phones before that are carbon matte black I guess?
all wrong. The carbon ones are jet black and the solid black is the matte black
TS silencer5089
Apr 18 2017, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Apr 18 2017, 10:45 PM)
Do they use 3M stickers as well? Where is the shop & how much is the damage?
its located at ikano power center level 1, the normal clear wrap is 128 and color wrap is 188. they use similar stickers like 3m
TS silencer5089
Apr 20 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Apr 20 2017, 11:04 AM)
how long for them to wrap a phone ah?
45-60 minutes per device
TS silencer5089
Apr 25 2017, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(ace-user @ Apr 25 2017, 08:40 AM)
dbrand 20% off today! anybody want bulk?
Count me in
TS silencer5089
Apr 25 2017, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(ace-user @ Apr 25 2017, 09:44 AM)
If I order I'll probably take fedex wor. U okay?
Yup I'm ok
TS silencer5089
Apr 26 2017, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 25 2017, 10:28 PM)
Finally decide and purchase
BOSE SoundSport .
It is better than PowerBeats 3 in following category to me
Comfortable (10/10 for Bose, 7/10 for Beats) Better sound quality (9/10 for Bose, 8/10 for Beats) do you have friends who's using beats x that you can compare the sound quality with?
TS silencer5089
May 10 2017, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Nickchong1314 @ May 5 2017, 03:08 PM)
A video review from KL Gadgetguy
If you want to read both a MicroSD and SD card reader on your iPhone 7, here's one from Transcend that does the job.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4RKAdWkv7FI
VIDEO
Anyone ever tried a card reader to iPhone?
fixed
TS silencer5089
May 18 2017, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(decavalera @ May 17 2017, 11:13 PM)
Guys, could anyone share where can i buy black EC Ion for ip6/6S at any store & how much? Tried local online shop at machines, epicenter, switch etc but couldnt find any....
greencell? the main disto?
TS silencer5089
Jul 5 2017, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(lisahasan @ Jul 4 2017, 08:36 PM)
Anyone can share or advise regarding wrap back of iphone ? I only know clear coat. But if im using clear coat, it is ok to use casing ? Not sure whether it can fit well for each of corner at the back iphone.
look for skin plus in fb, more precise
TS silencer5089
Oct 10 2017, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 10 2017, 09:08 AM)
i guess so... branded accessories started to cool down... brands like element case slowly dying off imho...
ec king and queen retired liao
TS silencer5089
Dec 21 2017, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Dec 21 2017, 10:35 PM)
Nice glass case! Is it heavy? What material is the frame?
Not really, as the frame is tpu