realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 03:52 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Jan 2 2018, 03:38 PM)
Lenovo A396 with RM158 only smile.gif
Yea right tongue.gif hahaha

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 03:43 PM)
waaaa so many things only 42 usd...... i bought the case alone already RM159 sweat.gif.. comes with a clear backplate only...
Im trying to fullfilled the USD40 to get free shipping, also ERICA for 15% DISCOUNT. So, these are the things what i get. The camera adaptor is it card to install? Or just stick it only ops.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 04:40 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 04:00 PM)
the lens adapter goes under the backplate, so basically you need to clip that adapter in before your phone... but if you are not using any lens, then you don't need to put the adapter...
Ohh, it's for lens. I tot it's something to protect the lens. Okay, i got it smile.gif Thanks.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 04:41 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 04:26 PM)
don't get the clear one, you've been warned  biggrin.gif its scratch magnet, not tiny hairline scratches but the deep cut type... use it 1-2 days and u'll get what i mean... read a lot about it before i get coz i underestimated the comments.. haha
Oh no, my original backplate should be the clear one right? GG. nevermind, will purchase another backplate with background tongue.gif
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 04:44 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Jan 2 2018, 04:40 PM)
Phewwww

Can share urs when you get?
I will share mine too when I get smile.gif 3 to 10 business days. I am waiting. dikae any idea when will it arrived usually?
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 05:00 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 04:49 PM)
take a look at this youtube video.... that guy just lightly rub it against table and he already get scratches... doh.gif and yes its THAT easy...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gOE5T42C0k&t=6s [1:35]

[attachmentid=9477215]
normally ppl get the carbon fibre like backplate, apparently its one of the best biggrin.gif but i'll still use the clear one coz it feels nicer on a white ipx... and i think you should use the clear ones too coz you're using gold tongue.gif
Yea. Hopefully its diff clear glass now. Maybe less scratches tongue.gif I will learn to be really tender to the phone now.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 07:25 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 05:02 PM)
I just edited the post above, it takes about 6-7 days delivery biggrin.gif

its not glass, but plastic unfortunately, and its some kind of cheap material plastic sad.gif that's why its prone to scratches....I'm also looking at the lenses..... trying to read about the diff between super wide lens vs 0.6x HD wide angle....

[attachmentid=9477266]
This thing quite pricy gg 🙊 thanks for the information on delivery.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 07:30 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 07:26 PM)
I somewhat think they lowered the price, I saw Lazada selling for Rm200-250 per lens, could be old price but can’t confirm sweat.gif
Might be middleman cost has already incurred 🙊
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 10:46 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 07:30 PM)
Possible....I’m going to get the hd wide angle biggrin.gif
Do some review before and after of the photo tongue.gif Might get 1 as well if it is worth the money.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 11:10 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 11:08 PM)
I'm contemplating between hd wide or macro lens...or both  tongue.gif ...also wonder if it'll fit next gen of ipx.. hmm.gif
Macro + 0.65X Wide Angle bro. https://rhinoshield.io/pages/lens-wide-with-macro
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 11:25 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 11:16 PM)
Nice 2in1, but the 0.65x wide is not hd tho sweat.gif lol
But from the website, before and after photos. The after photo seems more professional though doh.gif
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 11:30 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 11:28 PM)
Hmm i think the wide hd shoots much clearer...also comes with that price tag  cry.gif ...I wish there's a macro + hd wide 0.65x, even if it's pricey I'll get it..2in1 is the best  biggrin.gif
Yea, let's see if there is surprise anytime soon. Anyway, the camera itself already work very good tongue.gif But no harm to try other lens to make your photos look special than the stock camera.
realitec
post Jan 2 2018, 11:35 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 11:33 PM)
Agree...I'm quite happy with the stock camera...just that I already got the rhino mod...might as well utilize it with the toys....always looking for new toy for the baby  biggrin.gif
Yea. Unlimited wants smile.gif Waiting for my mod to arrive. Bought an lens adapter only know it is for lens, not camera protection. Might get 1 lens to play with, but same as you, under consideration tongue.gif
realitec
post Jan 3 2018, 06:46 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 11:37 PM)
Haha don't worry it won't be a waste...since u already get the adapter, another push factor for u to get the lens  biggrin.gif the hd wide lens looks so tempting..lol
Yea bro, let me know if you are getting it tongue.gif USD59.99
realitec
post Jan 3 2018, 01:53 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 3 2018, 01:50 PM)
you allocate how much budget for this? tongue.gif
At least RM300 on this smile.gif Go and grab, then do some reveal afterwards.
realitec
post Jan 3 2018, 02:11 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 3 2018, 02:06 PM)
you're right... its gone lol.... out of stock maybe?
I am still hasn't get any shipment update on my mod sad.gif It's second day anyway tongue.gif
realitec
post Jan 3 2018, 02:17 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Jan 3 2018, 02:14 PM)
it took 2-3 weeks to reach my hand. kena sabar tau.

lucky i got my carbon plate early. hahaha.  tongue.gif
Is it, i tot 3-10 working days. HMmm..

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 3 2018, 02:14 PM)
whats the current shipment status?
haha yw.. prepare to splurge  tongue.gif
No status yet, they haven't email me anything on this.
realitec
post Jan 3 2018, 02:26 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Jan 3 2018, 02:18 PM)
stuck at custom for sometime.  vmad.gif
but lucky that time i not rushing it cos i order casing before phone.
I see, lets see when I will get mine.

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 3 2018, 02:18 PM)
my friend got his mod in 7 days...  tongue.gif
hmmm....weird thought u should get at least some confirmation email and shipment details after purchase..
Yes, i got confirmation email.

We will let you know when your order has been shipped.

If you do not receive an update from us within a week, please reply to this e-mail and we will find out what happened.

More information on shipping.

Watch our tutorials for easier installation.

Thank you for trusting RhinoShield with your device!

For any inquiries, simply reply to this e-mail and we will do our best to help you out.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0219sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:50 PM