lisahasan
post Dec 27 2017, 05:10 PM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 27 2017, 05:09 PM)
not me la im drooling over their purchase only  tongue.gif
U sure meh ?

Even christmas on 25th and today is 27th, still can be consider as present from santa tongue.gif
lisahasan
post Dec 27 2017, 05:26 PM

3,911 posts

Its been awhile not active in thread.

Last time use to lepak here and that time was element case phenomena smile.gif

Happy to see u guys here back and most of it INGfusion
lisahasan
post Dec 27 2017, 06:15 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 27 2017, 05:57 PM)
no la,i feel like my old router going to kong soon  biggrin.gif
Wah router also bought from overseas ?

Fuh teach me mastaaaaaa
lisahasan
post Dec 31 2017, 08:20 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(andyting @ Dec 31 2017, 04:57 PM)
Anybody using clear coat from mobile outfitters here? Will like to know is it compatible with bumper cases like rhinoshield mod etc..
Possible to fit cause rhinoshield bumper its not hard shell case

Other that case, can use tpu material like incipio

But cannot for speck hard shell case which request hard pressure for each corner of phone.

Spigen rugger armor can use.
lisahasan
post Jan 2 2018, 06:24 PM

3,911 posts

My rhino mod still virgin in box biggrin.gif
lisahasan
post Jan 2 2018, 06:40 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 2 2018, 06:38 PM)
Haha which one r u using now?
speck presidio as it hard shell case and yeah it hard to take out actually
lisahasan
post Jan 3 2018, 08:29 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 3 2018, 08:14 AM)
Are you using the cover with a fully covered tempered glass? That could be the problem actually. I had Presidio with the 7 Plus for a while and it was difficult to get it in and out of the case with full tempered glass.
Yeah full temp glass from siege glastimate
And nothing happend until now.

Even took case for several times.

Glass still good

What makes it difficult is, its hard material and u cant even squeeze it.

As far as i know, speck is famous with hard shell case. Gonna be pain if knock someone's head

This post has been edited by lisahasan: Jan 3 2018, 08:34 AM

lisahasan
post Jan 3 2018, 09:19 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 3 2018, 08:39 AM)
Haha, yeah, the reason I gave up mine was because I found it to be a little too hard, ha ha... Anyways, very, very nice collection of cases there! But if it's hard to get the phone out from the Speck, how to interchange and use the other cases regularly? If you have it, you need to flaunt it biggrin.gif
as for now, i just let my phone rest down with that case.

not because it pretty hard, but i like the shell protective case. and because it hard shell, it makes harder..

will use it till damage.

last time i took out cause to install back and lens protection.

lisahasan
post Jan 3 2018, 11:22 AM

3,911 posts

thinking to get wireless charger for ipx.

however im not sure on price range and brand.

therefore, appreciate if anyone can share on brand and price wise.
lisahasan
post Jan 3 2018, 12:36 PM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 3 2018, 11:26 AM)
http://www.mophie.com/shop/wireless-charging-base

my all time favourite.... about RM 280-300, after reading reviews and etc, this is my second choice, first choice would be air power but unlikely coz that thing's gonna cost close to 1k ..sweat.gif..
thanks for sharing this.

any other option guys ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0880sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:49 PM