How to Determine A Case With Good Air Flow?, How many case fan needed?

mADmAN
post Dec 14 2006, 09:47 PM

10,530 posts

heres sumthin i found awhile back... its an old article in toms hardware (2003) but mebbe this might help to give an idea

http://www.tomshardware.com/2003/04/28/spr...ness/index.html

my HEC 6919 is in there thumbup.gif
mADmAN
post May 31 2007, 09:26 PM

10,530 posts

Delta FFB connected to a 12v/7v switch.... brows.gif

silence when u want it and powaaaaaaaaaahhh when u need it...

even at 7v the fan has a rather satisfactory airflow to me....
mADmAN
post May 31 2007, 09:49 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Ryo @ May 31 2007, 09:37 PM)
bro where to get those fan controllers for performance high amp fans like the deltas? scared if i use standard one it will die on me.
in terms of the Delta FFB1212EHE (3.0A), there are NO fan controllers in the market that OFFICIALLY support them.

wanna DIY the controller oso u have to look for the right parts which from what ive gathered aint that easily available.
mADmAN
post Jun 4 2007, 01:32 PM

10,530 posts

i only know how to make the 12v/5v or 7v switch....

fan controller i dunno how to make

u wan u can ask bombman coz he provides that service

0.0197sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:51 PM