> my parents is too Superstitious, becoz i had been jobless for 5 months

SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 12:10 AM, updated 10y ago

1,594 posts

They said i cannot find a job in this 5 months, becoz there is dirty things surrounded me...

They always bring me go meet "Sifu" to clear dirty things, so I can get new job, are they Superstitious?

That 3 days 2 night i went to Bukit Tinggi is becoz of this "Sifu" event too... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Baconateer
post Jan 2 2016, 12:14 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

i guess.. u r unlucky to hv such supersititious parents??
SmartGuy1990

127 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jan 2 2016, 12:10 AM)
They said i cannot find a job in this 5 months, becoz there is dirty things surrounded me...

They always bring me go meet "Sifu" to clear dirty things, so I can get new job, are they Superstitious?
That 3 days 2 night i went to Bukit Tinggi is becoz of this "Sifu" event too... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
OMG!!! Don't go SIFU Stuff, i have been there back in January 2014.. haiz..

Faster go find a job first, get stable even if its just data entry or any job.. then slowly move on find other job.
junsheng

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

thn go look 4 a job lar
kamfoo
post Jan 2 2016, 12:15 AM

847 posts

it burns
SUSHuman10
post Jan 2 2016, 12:16 AM

6,774 posts

Tell your fama your next job is to be a sifu.
SUStrewq
post Jan 2 2016, 12:17 AM

129 posts

That 3 days 2 night i went to Bukit Tinggi is becoz of this "Sifu" event too... sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
pay $$ to sifu.
Tell sifu to tell your parents you cannot find job and work for life.
And parents must give u RM 8888 per month for you to spend.
pisces88
post Jan 2 2016, 12:20 AM

3,970 posts

u rich enough to retire la
ReWeR
post Jan 2 2016, 12:25 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

that sux.

i only willing to spend 3 days 2 nights on vacation, not exorcism.

5 months cannot get job is normal. Actually Dec - Feb is a good time to apply job. Because you will face less competitor.

SUSekcit
post Jan 2 2016, 12:27 AM

50 posts

tell them u need to clean urself by visiting brothel... laugh.gif
samjet
post Jan 2 2016, 12:28 AM

190 posts

Pls go burn an azimat and drink the ash
fat cat
post Jan 2 2016, 12:28 AM

449 posts

sell your butt
netmatrix
post Jan 2 2016, 12:30 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Maybe you are too dumb to figure out they are actually doing that to make you go out and get a job instead of moping around the house off their money?
xpole
post Jan 2 2016, 12:31 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

if u are desperate, customer service job is always available for u
5crubPlayer
post Jan 2 2016, 12:32 AM

13 posts

sell ur buntut
tallrice
post Jan 2 2016, 12:36 AM

109 posts

if I were u I will go out from Malaysia...
Blofeld
post Jan 2 2016, 12:37 AM

4,703 posts

just surf /k and earn RM20k
SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 12:41 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jan 2 2016, 12:25 AM)
that sux.

5 months cannot get job is normal. Actually Dec - Feb is a good time to apply job. Because you will face less competitor.
at least your this kind of explanation is more logic & make sense...

But my parents (typical old folks) are too too Superstitious... rclxub.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Their kind of Superstitious is really logic 404 & make sense 404... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSSadSoul
post Jan 2 2016, 12:43 AM

273 posts

that sux.

Lucky I got job riao.
Its really sux being jobless and in this forum.

Enjoise
post Jan 2 2016, 12:47 AM

462 posts

market bad la
SUSitanium
post Jan 2 2016, 12:53 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

they no bring you go see jai gung?

later kena buy small aquarium and rear 5 climbing perch tongue.gif
SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 12:55 AM

1,594 posts

that sux.

so, now (January 2016 onward) is the best period to hunt/find jobs, as compared to previous 5 months ago? hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 12:56 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 2 2016, 12:53 AM)
they no bring you go see jai gung?

later kena buy small aquarium and rear 5 climbing perch tongue.gif
ok, i know what is "Jai Gung".

But what is ''kena buy small aquarium and rear 5 climbing perch''?
theaxia
post Jan 2 2016, 12:58 AM

38 posts

instead of sifu
why not improve on interviewing skills
zombie24
post Jan 2 2016, 01:02 AM

805 posts

Last choice they ask u to stay in hutan....
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 2 2016, 01:07 AM

1,138 posts

your parents want to get rid off your lazy ass attitude
go work at McD la chebyee

United Rulez
post Jan 2 2016, 01:13 AM

668 posts

Tell them the only "dirty" things are in your laptop.. which is why you cannot find jobs
lengzhai
post Jan 2 2016, 01:16 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(SadSoul @ Jan 2 2016, 12:43 AM)
Lucky I got job riao.
what job u got riao?
SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 01:51 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 2 2016, 01:07 AM)
your parents want to get rid off your lazy ass attitude
go work at McD la chebyee
i got went to few interviews, but the company didn't select & hire me lah... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 2 2016, 01:53 AM

93 posts

bodoh

ur a guy. ur job is to bring in the money, the dough, the pitis, the munniiess. if you dont, you are a failure, a reject, an outlier, sampah masyarakat, worst than bomoh kelapa MH370
SUSwin7
post Jan 2 2016, 01:57 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Jan 2 2016, 01:13 AM)
Tell them the only "dirty" things are in your laptop.. which is why you cannot find jobs
u mean my jav collections?
jamilselamat
post Jan 2 2016, 02:13 AM

145 posts

Just relent brah, if only to make themselves feel better.

Later if shit still goes to hell with your employment status, they won't be able to attack you for not doing as they say and blame yourself for not getting a job.

Juan86
post Jan 2 2016, 02:14 AM

651 posts

to cover your failure

your parents have to use their last card
otakotak
post Jan 2 2016, 02:56 AM

280 posts

ask your parent... "rezeki yang melimpah di dunia ini milik siapa?" milik sifu kah?
after that u go 14th floor

This post has been edited by otakotak: Jan 2 2016, 02:56 AM
burn22
post Jan 2 2016, 02:59 AM

398 posts

more to conservative minded...

JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 2 2016, 03:52 AM

1,363 posts

tesh94 now you know why he can't answer how much he paid for his bukit tinggi vacation...
tesh94
post Jan 2 2016, 11:18 AM

1,733 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 2 2016, 03:52 AM)
tesh94 now you know why he can't answer how much he paid for his bukit tinggi vacation...
ok i lol'd when i read the thread.

SUSMatrix
post Jan 2 2016, 11:20 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Bodo. Just go work at McD/KFC. Sure got job. Why wanna give money to "sifu"??
MiseriGhost
post Jan 2 2016, 11:35 AM

238 posts

Tell em you lazy ass said no more son
ReWeR
post Jan 2 2016, 11:40 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jan 2 2016, 12:55 AM)
so, now (January 2016 onward) is the best period to hunt/find jobs, as compared to previous 5 months ago? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Dec - Feb (Malaysia), is the season where less people looking for job.

But think it as a opportunity, less people = less competitor.

This is how I feel lar. You still need to consider the job suit you or not.

SUSLancewood
post Jan 2 2016, 11:42 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jan 2 2016, 12:56 AM)
ok, i know what is "Jai Gung".

But what is ''kena buy small aquarium and rear 5 climbing perch''?
He will tell you go buy 5 small fishes and take care of them well. Then later you will find a job.
vin_ann
post Jan 2 2016, 11:48 AM

10,912 posts

So u taking up La juices job o not???
Travis_Bickle
post Jan 2 2016, 03:11 PM

43 posts

What happened to your service engineer job?
SUSitanium
post Jan 3 2016, 02:28 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(Travis_Bickle @ Jan 2 2016, 03:11 PM)
What happened to your service engineer job?
service manager is a shitty job, title sounds nice only.
Tokyonite
post Jan 3 2016, 02:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(SmartGuy1990 @ Jan 2 2016, 12:14 AM)
OMG!!! Don't go SIFU Stuff, i have been there back in January 2014.. haiz..

Faster go find a job first, get stable even if its just data entry or any job.. then slowly move on find other job.
Oi, dont try to remove ppl from becoming successful yo.

After ur "demon cleansing" ritual now u r suksesful man left low paying admin job
to finally becuming high profile advertisement blogger n driving myvi now
SUSekcit
post Jan 3 2016, 02:39 PM

50 posts

ask ur parents to give that money for you to spend instead. doh.gif
SmartGuy1990
post Jan 3 2016, 10:57 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ Jan 3 2016, 02:32 PM)
Oi, dont try to remove ppl from becoming successful yo.

After ur "demon cleansing" ritual now u r suksesful man left low paying admin job
to finally becuming high profile advertisement blogger n driving myvi now
Where got, left few more month to live if being superstitious
DValentine
post Jan 3 2016, 11:50 PM

773 posts

tell them

I LOVEFAP

IFAP EVERYWHERE I GO

amirsubhi
post Jan 4 2016, 12:24 AM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

FUU, sifu making money from jobless people.. kek
holypredator
post Jan 4 2016, 12:31 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 2 2016, 01:55 AM)
got ppl say he higher league than me...but in fact he is jobless for 5 months already...so is he higher league now?  doh.gif
Maybe because you are worse than a jobless guy..
MENimalist
post Jan 4 2016, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(SadSoul @ Jan 2 2016, 12:43 AM)
Lucky I got job riao.
weih gaylord got what job?
SUSSadSoul
post Jan 4 2016, 01:11 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(MENimalist @ Jan 4 2016, 12:38 AM)
weih gaylord got what job?
full time gigolo.
intro some rich daddy/mummy pls
mafioso
post Jan 4 2016, 01:12 AM

6,155 posts

Semakguy v2
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Jan 4 2016, 01:18 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(fat cat @ Jan 2 2016, 12:28 AM)
sell your butt
brows.gif
SUSVelocity
post Jan 4 2016, 05:29 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(win7 @ Jan 2 2016, 12:41 AM)
at least your this kind of explanation is more logic & make sense...

But my parents (typical old folks) are too too Superstitious... rclxub.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Their kind of Superstitious is really logic 404 & make sense 404... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i dont think your parents are superstitious. You want your parents say their own son so tak guna? If you apply 100 jobs you have 100 chance to get one job but because their son is lazy and possible good for nothing it makes more sense to blame on superstitious.

Its like i still drive along karak everyday and even at a farm that many haunted story but life must go on
SUSVelocity
post Jan 4 2016, 05:30 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 4 2016, 12:35 AM)
thanks..i am not employed... icon_idea.gif  bcos i am the employer... biggrin.gif
good employer that let people unemployed tembak kat /k forum
SUSVelocity
post Jan 4 2016, 05:31 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 2 2016, 02:00 AM)
what job u want? what can u do? whats ur qual?
i think semakguy can answer this
loon90
post Jan 4 2016, 08:10 AM

172 posts

Tell your parents bumi ni siapa then they will understand
ahchun
post Jan 4 2016, 08:12 AM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

change ur parent
terrywong
post Jan 4 2016, 08:15 AM

46 posts

tell them u are reborn of sun gokgu.
leah235
post Jan 4 2016, 08:25 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

Job hunting really that bad? I guess i have to bersyukur
arif85124
post Jan 4 2016, 09:19 AM

43 posts

ts need to take bath actually.
SUSVelocity
post Jan 4 2016, 09:23 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 4 2016, 09:20 AM)
tembak? bcos u guys NBTD...sohai...while my nephew and me having a good laugh..
employer kena tembak by unemployed looks more kasihan.

so when you laughing you are laughing at yourself because u being disrespect and all you do is laugh indirectly incapable to handle staff.
sagethesausage
post Jan 4 2016, 11:17 AM

657 posts

So you did nothing for 4 months? Why not get a part-time minimum wage job first to pay the bills and earn some spending money while looking for a good job at the same time, instead of just sitting on your ass doing nothing. I am stpm grad with no working experience but got a rm2k job easily. There are vacancies all around you if you look hard enough. Don't think that any job is beneath you because when you are unemployed, even the cleaning ladies also beat you in their contribution to society.

0.1237sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:52 PM