100 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 10 - Perfect 10!), ~ A brand new start of the year! ~

TSJasoncat
post Jan 7 2016, 01:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jan 7 2016, 10:15 AM)
Actually, they do have multiple rounds especially before casting or cementing.....progress claim......pre-inspection.....COnquas......etc.etc.etc.

note - Not all parcels are under CONQUAS.
Correct! Correct! Correct! biggrin.gif
I think one of the challenges EM may have (and learned from their past experience) is to get enough people on site to monitor the works.
wong8981
post Jan 7 2016, 01:51 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 7 2016, 01:50 PM)
Correct! Correct! Correct! biggrin.gif
I think one of the challenges EM may have (and learned from their past experience) is to get enough people on site to monitor the works.
Boss, not all parcel under CONQUAS ?
jadeKL
post Jan 7 2016, 02:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 7 2016, 01:51 PM)
to whoever not very sure what is CONQUAS.
here is the definition : -

CONQUAS is a quantitative measure of the overall quality of a building's workmanship during the various stages of construction.
It acts as an important health scan to check the general workmanship standard of a builder for his project.

wong8981
post Jan 7 2016, 02:40 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 7 2016, 02:32 PM)
to whoever not very sure what is CONQUAS.
here is the definition : -

CONQUAS is a quantitative measure of the overall quality of a building's workmanship during the various stages of construction.
It acts as an important health scan to check the general workmanship standard of a builder for his project.
e...i, that's not my question.

do you have any idea ? which parcel in EM is not under CONQUAS certified ?
jadeKL
post Jan 7 2016, 04:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 7 2016, 02:40 PM)
e...i, that's not my question.

do you have any idea ? which parcel in EM is not under CONQUAS certified ?
I'm not sure as well, why EW not apply CONQUAS to all their project in EM ( other projects ). doh.gif
bro Tengster, any ideas ?? ( based on the post 100) icon_question.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 7 2016, 05:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 7 2016, 01:51 PM)
QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 7 2016, 04:27 PM)
I'm not sure as well, why EW not apply CONQUAS to all their project in EM ( other projects ). doh.gif 
bro Tengster, any ideas ?? ( based on the post 100) icon_question.gif
Hehe... pls direct the question to Tengkor brows.gif tongue.gif
One reason to explain is - CONQUAS is costly. From the statement, you may find the answer wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 12:19 AM

9,913 posts

Coming soon!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 8 2016, 12:28 AM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 06:47 AM

9,913 posts

THRIVING in the year of FIRE MONKEY! 🙈🙉🙊

jadeKL
post Jan 8 2016, 08:37 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 7 2016, 05:26 PM)
Hehe... pls direct the question to Tengkor brows.gif tongue.gif
One reason to explain is - CONQUAS is costly.  From the statement, you may find the answer wink.gif
points taken, cost is the issue.
my personal opinion, is it possible for EW to do the sampling or random CONQUAS for all the parcels ?. let say 20-30% for each parcel.
then all the sub-con dare not 'curi ayam' (cincai) or they are more careful when intend to 'curi ayam'. hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 08:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 8 2016, 08:37 AM)
points taken, cost is the issue.
my personal opinion, is it possible for EW to do the sampling or random CONQUAS for all the parcels ?. let say 20-30% for each parcel.
then all the sub-con dare not  'curi ayam' (cincai) or they are more careful when intend to 'curi ayam'. hmm.gif
I personally don't think it is possible but no harm if you sugeest this to EW geh.
jadeKL
post Jan 8 2016, 09:47 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 8 2016, 08:59 AM)
I personally don't think it is possible but no harm if you sugeest this to EW geh.
Good Idea, here I'm make unofficial request/suggestion thru this forum, supported by jasoncat.

EcoWorld Team/management,

Pls do sampling or random CONQUAS to all the parcels (20-30% for each parcel).

I strong believe you are the best developer in Malaysia, if not should be 1 of the best.

on behalf of all the EW purchasers (if no objection) say Thank You EcoWorld!!.

p/s : hopefully nodody will say i'm dreaming. BTW this is a request or suggestion is good for all purchasers.
peri peri
post Jan 8 2016, 09:49 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

no such things conquas or qlassic sub con will scared. its all about business and profit.
jonnie
post Jan 8 2016, 09:54 AM

481 posts

double post.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by jonnie: Jan 8 2016, 09:55 AM
jonnie
post Jan 8 2016, 09:54 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 8 2016, 09:47 AM)
Good Idea, here I'm make unofficial request/suggestion thru this forum, supported by jasoncat.

EcoWorld Team/management,

Pls do sampling or random CONQUAS to all the parcels (20-30% for each parcel).

I strong believe you are the best developer in Malaysia, if not should be 1 of the best.

on behalf of all the EW purchasers (if no objection) say Thank You EcoWorld!!.

p/s : hopefully nodody will say i'm dreaming. BTW this is a request or suggestion is good for all purchasers.
1. CONQUAS is not random.

2. It does not inspect the whole development. Only selected units.

Victor3010
post Jan 8 2016, 10:05 AM

1,567 posts

Tak boleh randomly impose CONQUAS one, as certain phases is tendered without CONQUAS in mind , if your phase is not CONQUAS certified, too bad then

This post has been edited by Victor3010: Jan 8 2016, 10:07 AM
wong8981
post Jan 8 2016, 10:20 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jan 8 2016, 10:05 AM)
Tak boleh randomly impose CONQUAS one, as certain phases is tendered without CONQUAS in mind , if your phase is not CONQUAS certified, too bad then
Ermm, jonnie was saying random unit only.
wong8981
post Jan 8 2016, 10:21 AM

3,651 posts

Suddenly so many event in EM 👍🏼
peri peri
post Jan 8 2016, 10:24 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

dont imagine too much, u pay for wat u get later. later expectation goes too wild then start hoo haa if below par
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 10:25 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 8 2016, 10:21 AM)
Suddenly so many event in EM 👍🏼
This year no Lee Hom concert mah... replaced with flowers loh biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 10:25 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 8 2016, 10:20 AM)
Ermm, jonnie was saying random unit only.
I personally don't think random is possible.

100 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1596sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:04 PM