Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Recommendation Thread v27, Need New Notebook? Post follow format.

dennisbklim
post May 24 2016, 07:55 PM

14 posts

Any good quality less problem gaming laptop below MYR3000?
1. Preferred Brand good branded.
2. Budget 3000
3. Usage mid spec gaming
4. Preferred laptop/screen size 13",14" or bigger.

This post has been edited by dennisbklim: May 24 2016, 08:01 PM
dennisbklim
post May 24 2016, 10:01 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ May 24 2016, 08:06 PM)
Inspiron 5459 i7, radeon r5 m335, 2yr warranty rm2849
If you don mid I have something more to ask..
1.How much is a mid range gaming laptop cost?
1.1.Is the graphics card that Support for DirectX v12 or later is expensive?

2.Is there another branded which dun use the AMD processor and graphics card? Coz I have bad memories with them..

3.Which latest gaming laptop you really prefer for mid range gaming and how much it cost?

Remark: The game I usually play was Leauge of Legends
Here the website of system requirements support.lol.garena.com/en_SG/articles/407

Note: If 3000 is not enough for a mid range gaming laptop I will save it until I got 4500++ to get a Asus rog laptop.

And Thanks you again for answering my question.. and your time...
dennisbklim
post May 25 2016, 12:26 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ May 24 2016, 10:49 PM)
If u not urgent.. wait 1 2 weeks.. raya promo
Erm..Thanks for replying. Will wait the promotion xD!
dennisbklim
post Jun 3 2016, 09:17 PM

14 posts

Hello it's me again. Can you please tell me which one is worth buying?
Acer Aspire V Nitro VN7-572G-57N0
MSI GL62 6QE-1047MY

If I am right the biggest difference between them was
N price tag...
Display :
15.6" IPS FHD resolution
15.6" FHD , Anti-Glare Vivid Color 94%
Graphics :
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950M 4GB DDR3
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950M 2GB GDDR5
Processor :
Intel Core i5-6200U Processor
Skylake i7-6700HQ+HM170
Storage : ?? I don't really know which was the best on this.
And another I don't really know how to compare...

So I am here again finding professional to help.
Please give me some advice... Thanks you!

dennisbklim
post Jun 3 2016, 10:52 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jun 3 2016, 10:11 PM)
Acer nitro... msi use TN panel... n tat series quality sux, personally can't tahan msi use inspiron 3000 series quality n sell 7000 series price...
Forgot about the MSI I lost interest in this model after I done some research.

So that means the acer vn7 is not worth buying?
But they said The new Acer Aspire V15 Nitro uses different IPS panel in comparison to its older sibling, but keeps the same matte finish and Full HD (1920×1080) resolution. The panel is manufactured LG, model number LP156WF6-SPB1, 141 ppi and 0.18 x 0.18 mm pixel pitch. It can be considered “Retina” if viewed from a distance equal to or greater than 61 cm.
"Please correct me if I am wrong"

I saw lowyat forum push alot dell LoL.. can I know why? And the price you guys offers was quite surprised me.
Seriously can it be that low..

“Sorry for my bad English.”

This post has been edited by dennisbklim: Jun 3 2016, 10:56 PM
dennisbklim
post Jun 3 2016, 11:50 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:03 PM)
Some ap set.. some Ppl like me, shirogawawa,mickey1991, putochip123 we r global dell outlet reseller.. all stock r genuine dell units..

I said nitro worth to buy..
Is the warranty works?
I mean the ap set.
I do have experience selling some ap handsets, the only difference I know between them was it was cheaper but the product warranty ....
dennisbklim
post Jun 4 2016, 07:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jun 4 2016, 12:25 AM)
Ap no warranty.. tat y u see they dun even dare to state warranty in their post..
The unit you sold was no warranty at all? I know ap.
dennisbklim
post Jun 5 2016, 06:04 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Jun 4 2016, 07:16 PM)
All mine got la... u got read the full msg 1 or not...how can dell partner stock no warranty...
Erm...let's chat in msg or difference way...my english is not really that good...maybe I mis understand something..

0.0365sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:24 AM