Discussion Difference between AAA and Ori Jerseys

zc_squash
post Aug 22 2007, 05:56 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Aug 22 2007, 05:39 PM)
hey guys... bout the size..
uk L size is the same as malaysia L size?
or is it different?
cos my bro will be getting one jersey for me from uk..
i told him to get L now scare too small for me.. how ar? sad.gif
I don't know but the latest England jersey my housemate has says UK 'M' and Asian 'L'.
Maybe generally ppl there perceived that Asians are smaller in size lor...
zc_squash
post Aug 22 2007, 06:41 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Aug 22 2007, 06:09 PM)
this is wat im afraid of.. after buy L come malaysia become XL..
hmmm..  laugh.gif
Then i'm pretty sure it is... probably sell that one off lor and get it in malaysia?

Added on August 22, 2007, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(ataris @ Aug 22 2007, 06:19 PM)
some said u can get AAAA, yeap another A. this is the batch that get smuggled out of the factory.
Are you for real?

Added on August 25, 2007, 6:07 pmHey there people, sorry to pinjam topic a bit.... but i have a United home jersey to trade or for sale. Please check it out over here if interested ok?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/510246

Thanks all.

This post has been edited by zc_squash: Aug 25 2007, 06:07 PM

0.0192sec    1.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:35 PM