►► Speed Up Your Internet, Extreme testing on pg25

fabianz03
post Aug 17 2009, 06:23 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(dy/dx @ Aug 17 2009, 03:36 PM)
something like a dial up driver which is faster than the original one, use it if your using PPPOE

means you can authenticate faster? hmm.gif
dy/dx
post Aug 18 2009, 11:26 PM

♥ Tiffany ♥
540 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Aug 17 2009, 06:23 PM)
means you can authenticate faster?  hmm.gif
Actually, I don't see any difference on my pc. Maybe because my bandwidth too slow. Anyway you can read up here

http://www.cfos.de/broadband_connect/documentation_e.htm

fymmandy
post Sep 23 2009, 03:14 PM

50 posts

the 1st day i tried cfosspeed i downloaded a movie using my friend's maxis wireless broadband. it only took me 1hr 15 min to complete!! walau... its about 300kb/s. (i tried it w/out cfosspeed- its bout 100+)

Now that i am downloading another movie using my existing streamyx 4M. its only bout 70+kb/s... what the...

what does that mean? maxis better than streamyx or... i have some wrong setting on my cfosspeed on streamyx? btw, i didnt do any adjustment on my cfosspeed.
masashi89
post Sep 23 2009, 07:33 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

my internet getting slower when using this, why ar?any setting?or?
j3rickz
post Sep 25 2009, 01:53 PM

guys, can anyone tell me how to key in the serial number? i cant find a way to key in
post Sep 25 2009, 10:17 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(j3rickz @ Sep 25 2009, 01:53 PM)
guys, can anyone tell me how to key in the serial number? i cant find a way to key in
It come with a key.cfosspeed file and you need to open it up and enter the serial.
m0m0q
post Dec 5 2009, 10:56 PM

23 posts

i used this software for ages...hmm...i think this software will only works if u use berokband...for streamix users sumtimes it doesnt change a damn thing or ur connection might get worst....

erm...for online gamers..u can improve ur ping by using cfosspeed...really..100% sure..tested..but if u use berokband laa...i can conclude that this software can really improve ur berokband's response time...

ps:anybdy want the crack juz pm me...i will upload it...peace =p
Cosef
post Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Aiya, support the software ler....now still got promotion on chinese version around RM32 only biggrin.gif
Just the web on chinese, the license key still can be used in any language.

Mine so far working great, is the isp problem, when full speed the ping will goes very high. So use the speed limit, and also lower down the connections on BT.
kusha
post Dec 8 2009, 05:37 PM

851 posts

cfos with the right setting will perform very well!
thilanesh
post Dec 9 2009, 11:37 AM

64 posts

im gonna try this for my gaming lets see if it can make any differences
Cosef
post Dec 10 2009, 06:10 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Remember to tell us hows the result biggrin.gif
leyley
post Dec 11 2009, 08:29 PM

2,096 posts

Can this software lower the ping for gaming?
Cosef
post Dec 13 2009, 11:56 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Depends...
it helps you to prevent traffic congestion biggrin.gif
danieljoey
post Dec 13 2009, 12:01 PM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(j3rickz @ Sep 25 2009, 01:53 PM)
go buy the software lo since u like it.
I have been using this for years..
Currently using Version 5.0.

With it i can download torrent for about 180KBps on a 2MB line and still able to browse web smoothly.

This post has been edited by danieljoey: Dec 13 2009, 12:04 PM
cosmiqeddie
post Jan 1 2010, 11:01 PM

96 posts

cfosspeed still fails to perform when u have xunlei (thunder) running. everything, IE, firefox, dota will halt, msn will dc. still, xunlei OWNSSS
CuteHunter
post Jan 1 2010, 11:03 PM

126 posts

u need manual set it in cfosspeed...

This post has been edited by CuteHunter: Jan 1 2010, 11:04 PM
cosmiqeddie
post Jan 2 2010, 12:22 PM

96 posts

manual? i dun think so, manual with utorrent? yes. but not with xunlei, basically can do nothing about it, if yes, guide with details
kusha
post Jan 4 2010, 11:39 AM

851 posts

do i need to repurchase the license if i want to upgrade the version?
itsClois
post Jan 4 2010, 02:03 PM

164 posts

Approximately how long does it take for cfos to function at its top?
-Chee|Wei-
post Jan 6 2010, 09:10 AM

127 posts

Really can boost the internet speed?If having dc issues can this help to solve it?I am TM users,the internet speed sucks downloading file halfway stop already..

48 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 >Top

0.0270sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:56 AM