post Aug 12 2012, 07:14 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

think this thread need update
refnulf
post Aug 19 2012, 01:29 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

12.8 is out, also the modded version from Benchmark3D.

tesh94
post Aug 26 2012, 11:03 AM

1,733 posts

hmm.gif Can I change the gpu on my lappy.. I'm using an acer laptop atm... Model can be seen at my siggy below smile.gif
Any btr gpu than my current gpu gt630m 2gb ?
Interested in playing battlefield 3 in high/ultra settings .. currently able to play all in low/med settings w/out aa with 30-40fps.. icon_question.gif thanks in advance smile.gif
rc2x
post Aug 26 2012, 08:34 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Your notebook mobo got mobile PCI express module? If no then can't upgrade.
skyliner66
post Aug 27 2012, 07:57 PM

726 posts

hi all, wan to ask something here...i m using a asus laptop which using the AMD A6-3420M processor and has dual graphic inside (the build in is HD6520G and the external is HD7670M)...my question is, do i nid to install 2 graphic drivers for this laptop? (ie. one for 6520G and one for the 7670M)...as i found there is separate graphic drivers in amd download page...kindly clarify this for me...thx a lot... smile.gif
suju2403
post Aug 30 2012, 09:05 PM

41 posts

can any0ne tel me dtails abou gc nvidia 6xxm 28nm kepler, 6xxm LE, 6xxm on their diff,perf,whc is best n worst.. Kinda k0nfuse..hehe
thnks.
jackal1950
post Sep 4 2012, 11:11 AM

572 posts

i want to know the temperature for nvidia 630m vs amd radeon 7670m gpu.

i don't want to burn my lap while using the laptop for gaming.
russell612
post Sep 29 2012, 07:31 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(jackal1950 @ Sep 4 2012, 11:11 AM)
i want to know the temperature for nvidia 630m vs amd radeon 7670m gpu.

i don't want to burn my lap while using the laptop for gaming.
Actually the HD 7670M is better try the HP A10 notebook. It has a 7660G+HD 7670M graphics so the performance might be equal to GT 650M at the price of RM1999. Try it!
Acid_RuleZz
post Oct 1 2012, 10:47 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(suju2403 @ Aug 30 2012, 09:05 PM)
can any0ne tel me dtails abou gc nvidia 6xxm 28nm kepler, 6xxm LE, 6xxm on their diff,perf,whc is best n worst.. Kinda k0nfuse..hehe
thnks.
teh best is GTX680M and teh w0rst is GT610M.
moshei
post Oct 4 2012, 03:25 PM

A graphics processing unit (GPU), also occasionally called visual processing unit (VPU), is a specialized electronic circuit designed to rapidly manipulate and alter memory to accelerate the building of images in a frame buffer intended for output to a display. GPUs are used in embedded systems, mobile phones, personal computers, workstations, and game consoles.
ukimaro
post Oct 5 2012, 10:52 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Oct 1 2012, 10:47 PM)
teh best is GTX680M and teh w0rst is GT610M.
i have a gt610m for my lappie , i felt kind of regret as i can get GT630M from buying a A45VM by asus. but i bought K45VD Blue.

Grr. But anyways may i know what is the advantage of using the GT610 ? hope is not there for display only lol. coz running HD movies using gt610 also cant run smoothly. Even the i5 3210m is running without issues sad.gif
onomatopoeia
post Oct 5 2012, 06:05 PM

157 posts

GT650 is quite good for HD LCD, if Full HD, I think we need at least 670
wenching87
post Nov 5 2012, 11:49 PM

277 posts

nice sharing of info
SUStcl_01
post Nov 17 2012, 10:17 PM

73 posts

er...all sifus
i wan buy gpu n my budget is RM500,i prefer Asus GTX Nividia
so what can i get?
Ulysses
post Dec 23 2012, 08:35 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(tcl_01 @ Nov 17 2012, 10:17 PM)
er...all sifus
i wan buy gpu n my budget is RM500,i prefer Asus GTX Nividia
so what can i get?
r u referring mobile gpu or discrete gpu? hmm.gif
Igrix
post Dec 28 2012, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(rc2x @ Aug 26 2012, 08:34 PM)
Your notebook mobo got mobile PCI express module? If no then can't upgrade.
How to know if laptop got pci express module? Currently I using acer laptop with gt540m with nvidia Optimus technology . But when ply game so laggy. Can I upgrade the gpu?
cyberstar1991
post Dec 29 2012, 01:28 AM

could any1 tell me about this new tech called CUDA?
rc2x
post Dec 29 2012, 09:18 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Igrix @ Dec 28 2012, 10:41 PM)
How to know if laptop got pci express module? Currently I using acer laptop with gt540m with nvidia Optimus technology . But when ply game so laggy. Can I upgrade the gpu?
Higher tier notebook should have it. No, you can't upgrade your GPU.
Acid_RuleZz
post Dec 29 2012, 10:40 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(cyberstar1991 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:28 AM)
could any1 tell me about this new tech called CUDA?
i can tell you that its not new and game doesn't benefit from it. ph34r.gif
zone X
post Jan 15 2013, 03:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Dec 23 2012, 08:35 PM)
r u referring mobile gpu or discrete gpu?  hmm.gif
hmm.gif

20 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:43 PM