> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

xkaix
post Feb 1 2016, 06:00 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(shinhwa92 @ Feb 1 2016, 05:45 PM)
I dont mind to wait for cheap stuffs, but janji sampai lahh.

I checked their website but seems like all Hisense 40" TV are not available / out of stocks.

32" too small and not FHD.

42" 4K SMART LED TV seems nice. RM1499 - 20% = RM1199
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Managed to buy it before it was out of stock. This is with 20% voucher, missed the previous 30% voucher cry.gif

Alan Yee
post Feb 1 2016, 06:11 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Feb 1 2016, 06:00 PM)
Managed to buy it before it was out of stock. This is with 20% voucher, missed the previous 30% voucher  cry.gif

Your TV arrived? How long to arrive?
I just manage to buy the Hisense 32" LCD, because on Friday, the 40" model already no stock.
Now, 32" also no stock.

MGM
post Feb 1 2016, 06:12 PM

18,399 posts

QUOTE(Jobster @ Feb 1 2016, 05:16 PM)
Sorry you have redeemed this voucher already.
Anyone knows how to fix? Because i hang in the middle of transaction, re do again but shows redeemed?
redo 1 to 2 hours later.
sagethesausage
post Feb 1 2016, 06:13 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Feb 1 2016, 03:54 PM)
Sup man, is it the 3820tg or something?  I loved that laptop and wanted to buy it if not the seller ignore me and bought alienware instead.

Im a bit hesitant about the postage cost and post security from there to selangor.  But, can pm me the poctures and details nonetheless?
It's Acer Aspire 4738G. Quite similar specs to 3820tg. But compared to Alienware not that good for gaming purposes lah, anything newer than Far Cry 3 cannot play already.
Leon be here now
post Feb 1 2016, 06:22 PM

466 posts

Test your TV and report back guys
http://www.lagom.nl/lcd-test/
Leon be here now
post Feb 1 2016, 06:30 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Feb 1 2016, 05:52 PM)
Hey bro, can notify me when Lazada restock the speakers. Thanks in advance
I will just post in this thread, not sure if i can remember your name.
but seriously i doubt Lazada will restock them, actually the notify me when available box is not even there for these items.
My guess is some retail store juplop or insurance company and just sold all stock to lazada, lazada just sell it like factory outlet, reject store, or one of those out of season stores.
I guess there was only 1 item to begin with, once sold they will just delete the post, coz there is no notify email box.

fulltimekiller86 lazadax.com
why so many already sold out when its on ?
"New Products Added in Last 24 Hours"
and some items not there eg honor 7

i understand you use google to to mine lazada? is that why it takes few days?

This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:35 PM
fulltimekiller86
post Feb 1 2016, 06:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 06:30 PM)
but seriously i doubt Lazada will restock them, actually the notify me when available box is not even there for these items.
My guess is some retail store just sell to lazada, lazada just sell it like factory outlet, reject store, or one of those out of season stores.
I guess there was only 1 item to begin with, once sold they will just delete the post, coz there is no notify email box.

should change it to [New Products Googled in Last 24 Hours] rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
result is from google actually, so always delayed few days

sagethesausage
post Feb 1 2016, 06:37 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(~HL~ @ Feb 1 2016, 06:25 PM)
Please pm pics and details

Especially the keyboard and touchpad and screen condition
After CNY I will make post in garage sales to sell it, when posted I will notify you.
sagethesausage
post Feb 1 2016, 06:39 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 06:30 PM)
My guess is some retail store juplop or insurance company and just sold all stock to lazada, lazada just sell it like factory outlet, reject store, or one of those out of season stores.

Not true, cause I've seen Lazada restock jbl charge 2+ after one month being out of stock. Didn't buy though cause feel that it's not good enough after trying it in person.

Leon be here now
post Feb 1 2016, 06:40 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 1 2016, 06:35 PM)
should change it to [New Products Googled in Last 24 Hours]  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
result is from google actually, so always delayed few days
honor 7 has been there for ages with stock, is google crawlers mabok and like to report sold items only LOL
or do you/mates have fist dips in the lates/bestprice items before you post it in lazadax hehe.

This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:44 PM
xkaix
post Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 1 2016, 06:11 PM)
Your TV arrived? How long to arrive?
I just manage to buy the Hisense 32" LCD, because on Friday, the 40" model already no stock.
Now, 32" also no stock.
No, still in "processing" status sweat.gif paid last wednesday or tuesday i forgot.
Leon be here now
post Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Feb 1 2016, 06:39 PM)
Not true, cause I've seen Lazada restock jbl charge 2+ after one month being out of stock. Didn't buy though cause feel that it's not good enough after trying it in person.
humm now do you expline this then:

3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
its been on my watchlist since 11.11 i seen it go out of stock and restock many times.
and always there is a field to put your email in
"Notify me when this product is in stock:"

Those Edifier 2.0 speakers no Notify Me email....

My guess is if they intend to restock they will put the Notify Me button otherwise they will not restock.
Logical?

Hope you are correct tho, those Edifier R1900TV is worth RM600 retail, when restock at RM435 i buy right away.

This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:53 PM
fulltimekiller86
post Feb 1 2016, 07:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 06:40 PM)
honor 7 has been there for ages with stock, is google crawlers mabok and like to report sold items only LOL
or do you/mates have fist dips in the lates/bestprice items before you post it in lazadax hehe.
this honor 7 i think no yet indexed by google, item not exist in my db ler
Alan Yee
post Feb 1 2016, 07:11 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM)
No, still in "processing" status  sweat.gif paid last wednesday or tuesday i forgot.
Mine status already "Verified", checked on GemFive apps.
An email send out mention will be delivered in 2-5 working days.

Maybe 40" already no stock for long period.

32" after discount is RM471.20.
xkaix
post Feb 1 2016, 07:17 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 1 2016, 07:11 PM)
Mine status already "Verified", checked on GemFive apps.
An email send out mention will be delivered in 2-5 working days.

Maybe 40" already no stock for long period.

32" after discount is RM471.20.
Processing is what comes after "verified" biggrin.gif
Alan Yee
post Feb 1 2016, 07:20 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Feb 1 2016, 07:17 PM)
Processing is what comes after "verified"  biggrin.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif
sagethesausage
post Feb 1 2016, 07:28 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM)
humm now do you expline this then:

3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
its been on my watchlist since 11.11 i seen it go out of stock and restock many times.
and always there is a field to put your email in
"Notify me when this product is in stock:"

Those Edifier 2.0 speakers no Notify Me email....

My guess is if they intend to restock they will put the Notify Me button otherwise they will not restock.
Logical?

Hope you are correct tho, those Edifier R1900TV is worth RM600 retail, when restock at RM435 i buy right away.
RM435 still can discount voucher and cashback! Yeah it's damn cheap, hope it restocks too
facktura
post Feb 1 2016, 07:33 PM

1,566 posts

i bought photobook 4r 50pieces for RM1 during Flash sales last time.

how to redeem actually?
victorian
post Feb 1 2016, 07:36 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,589 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Feb 1 2016, 07:33 PM)
i bought photobook 4r 50pieces for RM1 during Flash sales last time.

how to redeem actually?
Lol the photo book stuff was messy as hell, the software is heavy , instructions were not clear, navigation is not user friendly and the end product is pure shit. Wouldn't suggest anyone to get it even though you are only paying for the shipping
catsper
post Feb 1 2016, 07:45 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 1 2016, 07:36 PM)
Lol the photo book stuff was messy as hell, the software is heavy , instructions were not clear, navigation is not user friendly and the end product is pure shit. Wouldn't suggest anyone to get it even though you are only paying for the shipping
I advise to use the online photobook tool than the buggy software. End product is quite ok after you get the hang of it. Had used them for 3-4 times. Please expect some learning curves.

131 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0171sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:13 PM