131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

kamikraze
post Jan 30 2016, 06:17 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

I still prefer shopback than milkadeal. Hmm.
megadisc
post Jan 30 2016, 06:23 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(am2fans @ Jan 30 2016, 12:12 PM)
Hi, do you use before? regarding the rm20 minimum purchase, if i bought rm20 and deduct 10% then became rm18, is it still eligible to get the rm15 rebate?
Of course not
raymond3689
post Jan 30 2016, 06:36 PM

25 posts

Hi, thinking of buying note 5 from lazada n a first time buyer. The site says its sold and fulfilled by lazada. Just wondering if u all can help let me know whether the site is legit & genuine and i can be sure that the product is original malaysia samsung set.

http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-no...ck-3155751.html

do let me know if i'm in the wrong thread for this.

*btw, any discount coupons that i can use? i tried those listed on the website for cny but it says the product not eligible.

tq smile.gif
superb999
post Jan 30 2016, 06:45 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(raymond3689 @ Jan 30 2016, 05:36 PM)
Hi, thinking of buying note 5 from lazada n a first time buyer. The site says its sold and fulfilled by lazada. Just wondering if u all can help let me know whether the site is legit & genuine and i can be sure that the product is original malaysia samsung set.

*btw, any discount coupons that i can use? i tried those listed on the website for cny but it says the product not eligible.

tq smile.gif
Seems the reviews are all excellent. Normally those sold n fulfilled by lazada is no problem
zairejerry88
post Jan 30 2016, 06:51 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 30 2016, 06:23 PM)
Of course not
U sure about this? I still got cashback appear on my milkadeal. But im not sure if will be rejected later or not
JustForFun
post Jan 30 2016, 06:58 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

QUOTE(raymond3689 @ Jan 30 2016, 06:36 PM)

tq smile.gif
I think GEMFIVE have a coupon that brings the Note 5 price down to around 22XX, try visiting the Note 5 thread.
andre128
post Jan 30 2016, 07:18 PM

159 posts

lazada down?

thingreg
post Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM

Any one tried make muiltiples Lazada App orders via Milkadeal? Did u get cashback for all transactions?

I made 6 orders last week but only the first order is given cashback.

I already follow through the methods eg exit App for each order, click link from Milkadeal, i even restart my phone before make a new order... still doesnt get any cashback for the rest transactions.... the item all being shipped and most of them delivered. They r all more than RM25 n some are RM100+

Feel kena tipu by milkadeal... any expert can help on this issue?
topeng perak
post Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(andre128 @ Jan 30 2016, 07:18 PM)
lazada down?
Possible glitch later? brows.gif
zairejerry88
post Jan 30 2016, 07:34 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(thingreg @ Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM)
Any one tried make muiltiples Lazada App orders via Milkadeal? Did u get cashback for all transactions?

I already follow through the methods eg exit App for each order, click link from Milkadeal, i even restart my phone before make a new order... still doesnt get any cashback for the rest transactions.... the item all being shipped and most of them delivered. They r all more than RM25 n some are RM100+

Feel kena tipu by milkadeal...  any expert can help on this issue?
i did so far ok all my purchased given rm10 cashback..
SUSchokia
post Jan 30 2016, 07:42 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

lazada is down kek

This post has been edited by chokia: Jan 30 2016, 07:44 PM
coolstore
post Jan 30 2016, 08:23 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(topeng perak @ Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM)
Possible glitch later?  brows.gif
really? i guess lzd tactics is releasing it on day ppl mostly going out shopping, particularly at this weekend for cny goods

so that not so many ppl can utilise it
Rudd
post Jan 30 2016, 08:34 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jan 10 2016, 03:36 PM)
I'm using it. Display quality is good.
In the end, i oso brought this 32".

Did u knew how we can change subtitle size/color when playing mkv/mp4 from USB?

current subtitle so small, white color some more, hard to read. rclxub.gif

I remembered samsung, sony got option to change subtitle style.
fulltimekiller86
post Jan 30 2016, 10:15 PM

42 posts

lazada web finally up liao
Geekbuster
post Jan 30 2016, 11:16 PM

149 posts

Most of wishlist item price increase
kamikraze
post Jan 30 2016, 11:20 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jan 30 2016, 08:34 PM)
In the end, i oso brought this 32".

Did u knew how we can change subtitle size/color when playing mkv/mp4 from USB?

current subtitle so small, white color some more, hard to read.  rclxub.gif

I remembered samsung, sony got option to change subtitle style.
No idea, I rarely watch movie with substitle.
thingreg
post Jan 30 2016, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(zairejerry88 @ Jan 30 2016, 07:34 PM)
i did so far ok all my purchased given rm10 cashback..
Is it need to logout before exit lazada App then only click the link from milkadeal to redirect back to lazada app for purchase?
Can u share with me the step by step? Thanks.
Alert_RaZO
post Jan 31 2016, 12:13 AM

601 posts

When we browse the item in lazada, there is no way to ask the seller info right?

Want to buy wiper but dunno the car model they put is old or new one..
SUSAmeiN
post Jan 31 2016, 12:15 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jan 31 2016, 12:13 AM)
When we browse the item in lazada,  there is no way to ask the seller info right?

Want to buy wiper but dunno the car model they put is old or new one..
Link?
bububang
post Jan 31 2016, 12:16 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(thingreg @ Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM)

Feel kena tipu by milkadeal...  any expert can help on this issue?
i order 3.. all more then the minimum requirement..only first one get.. other milkadeal told commission it was not distributed to them

131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0322sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:26 PM