Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
bububang
Jan 6 2016, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(nazanto @ Jan 6 2016, 01:14 AM) so i googled up pasal this bcard. cosway seems the nearest centre where i can sign up. so i just go there and fill up form? any charges or whatsoever x? mind to share?  kenny roges, dragon-i, ucard, caltex, chatime.. those were bcard too and some required fee.. the only card i know without charge is standard bcard
bububang
Jan 6 2016, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 6 2016, 01:09 PM) My wardrobe finally reached ytday. Called me around 10am ask anyone home after 30 mins or not, i said nobody home need after 1PM. and requested to change address (coz when order too kan cheong didnt change address to new house) surprisingly the guy ok with it. 1PM reached but they doesnt want to carry the box into the house, said its "door to door", but atleast they willing to bring up to level 8 (got lift anyway). Eventually ask them to put on the door so i can push it into the house. Quite heavy but quite small. Rough look should be 5 feet tall only. mine arrived last week.. called me before come and told him please come at 2 or 3pm but 1pm arrive and nobody home and need rush back
bububang
Jan 7 2016, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 6 2016, 10:54 PM) not really.. i waited for few week and still not arrive so i went outstation.. and the first day they called me .. they really know how to pick time
bububang
Jan 7 2016, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 7 2016, 03:48 PM) Ya Ya Lazada stingy with vouchers nowadays. Maybe too much sales. not lazada only.. even other also give lesser amount voucher
bububang
Jan 8 2016, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(magnesium @ Jan 8 2016, 09:04 PM) Guys just want to share something good on gem5. Bean bag 2.5kg just rm68 with voucher. Nowadays lazada quite dull. Treat 100 also change to treat80. wait till they gain enough traffic.. they will do the same after
bububang
Jan 11 2016, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(aku_dia @ Jan 11 2016, 12:22 AM) i tot g5 mob voucher is over? still have.. just the amount smaller..
bububang
Jan 11 2016, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Jan 11 2016, 12:07 PM) Shopback Cashback cannot stack with NCSPECIAL voucher is it? Why my shopback pending amount is zero even though I downloaded the extension and activated it. I bought this item: http://www.lazada.com.my/casio-g-shock-g-7...ack-562009.htmlWatches no cashback is it? the extension pretty useless.. sometime work.. sometime dont.. i still prefer manually visit the site..
bububang
Jan 28 2016, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(ezaz @ Jan 28 2016, 10:27 AM) fully redeem
bububang
Jan 29 2016, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Jan 29 2016, 09:00 AM) Is Milkadeal a scam? I bought earphones last night and didn't see the RM 10 cashback from using the Lazada app in my account. Pretty sure I did all the steps correctly. they not scam.. just have worst tracking .. i purchased 3 transaction on same day.. First transaction tracked, the other 2 was not. Notified them and their reply was Lazada maintains that the transaction is not attributed to us, so we can't get cashback on that transaction.
bububang
Jan 30 2016, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Jan 30 2016, 01:36 PM) so obvious is the OPT being disable dy..refer to pb website..there got written dy i even called the customer service and their said its the merchant reject the payment.. mean PB CS cheat me?
bububang
Jan 31 2016, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(thingreg @ Jan 30 2016, 07:29 PM) Any one tried make muiltiples Lazada App orders via Milkadeal? Did u get cashback for all transactions? I made 6 orders last week but only the first order is given cashback. I already follow through the methods eg exit App for each order, click link from Milkadeal, i even restart my phone before make a new order... still doesnt get any cashback for the rest transactions.... the item all being shipped and most of them delivered. They r all more than RM25 n some are RM100+ Feel kena tipu by milkadeal... any expert can help on this issue? i order 3.. all more then the minimum requirement..only first one get.. other milkadeal told commission it was not distributed to them
bububang
Feb 1 2016, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM) humm now do you expline this then: 3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey its been on my watchlist since 11.11 i seen it go out of stock and restock many times. and always there is a field to put your email in "Notify me when this product is in stock:" Those Edifier 2.0 speakers no Notify Me email.... My guess is if they intend to restock they will put the Notify Me button otherwise they will not restock. Logical? Hope you are correct tho, those Edifier R1900TV is worth RM600 retail, when restock at RM435 i buy right away. i bought the wardrobe.. now they increased price again.. i havent assemble yet.. i put it at living room and try to move it juz now.. i saw centipede below the box and it still smelly
bububang
Feb 2 2016, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 1 2016, 11:56 PM) I got it at RM139 lowest i have seen it. price fluctuates a lot then stock and no stock. you bought it recently at RM149? I saw Aeon was selling this RM199 last year now its RM209 mine still smells bad after one month, its still outside my room. i think it needs 2-3 month for the smell to vanish completely i bought it at 139 too. Now they increased again. Not RM149, it become RM189
bububang
Feb 2 2016, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(pwlow @ Feb 2 2016, 12:29 AM) I bought something but Lazada ship me wrong item, I return to them but they say will refund back to me, may I know normally how long Lazada will refund to us ? I'm actually request for replacement but Lazada straight ignore my request and make the refund very up sad. The money or the item? If item, previously i did request refund.. it based on seller after Lazada notified them
bububang
Feb 2 2016, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(pwlow @ Feb 2 2016, 12:56 AM) I want the replacement for item but Lazada notify me with refund the money only. i fill up the for replacement.. but they still call me and ask me itz refund and some sort of detail.