131 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

magnesium
post Dec 30 2015, 08:25 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(geroro @ Dec 30 2015, 07:54 PM)
looks like ur using online banking to pay instead of cc
I thought debit card entitled for discount.

Huhu sad.

**update

Debit card can get discount

This post has been edited by magnesium: Dec 30 2015, 08:28 PM
victorian
post Dec 30 2015, 08:25 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,637 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 30 2015, 08:05 PM)
Order made last night today received dy.

JBL Go Speaker sold & fulfilled by Lazada again LOL
How much this time bro? not sure if I want it. is it good?
magnesium
post Dec 30 2015, 08:26 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Dec 30 2015, 07:52 PM)
you should use the maybank credit card logo.
ipay88 is using maybank2u.
i think not valid with discount.
same as using paypal.
Maybe debit card is not valid for discount.

Ill check with lazada on this.

**update

Debit card entitled for discount

This post has been edited by magnesium: Dec 30 2015, 08:29 PM
facktura
post Dec 30 2015, 08:26 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 30 2015, 08:08 PM)
If lazada got a VIP system according to how much you spend, I think you are at least Gold or Platinum dy. Lol
Platinum members always get priority firework voucher to use first, i dont mind wei brows.gif
soulseeker6187
post Dec 30 2015, 08:27 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Dec 30 2015, 08:25 PM)
I thought debit card entitled for discount.

Huhu sad.
yes.
but u should ur card detail in the credit card section.
using ipay88 and paypal did not count even u use card on those payment channel.
facktura
post Dec 30 2015, 08:28 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 30 2015, 08:25 PM)
How much this time bro? not sure if I want it. is it good?
mostly all colors is RM99 this time. find something to become moe RM100 apply UFIRST30 wall RM70++ only.

its good very compact and sufficient for my macbook. for the price i paid satisfied customer here rclxm9.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 30 2015, 08:32 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Dec 30 2015, 08:26 PM)
Maybe debit card is not valid for discount.

Ill check with lazada on this.

**update

Debit card entitled for discount

Use this method

victorian
post Dec 30 2015, 08:32 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,637 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 30 2015, 08:28 PM)
mostly all colors is RM99 this time. find something to become moe RM100 apply UFIRST30 wall RM70++ only.

its good very compact and sufficient for my macbook. for the price i paid satisfied customer here  rclxm9.gif
Im sold hahha buying one now

magnesium
post Dec 30 2015, 08:49 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Dec 30 2015, 08:27 PM)
yes.
but u should ur card detail in the credit card section.
using ipay88 and paypal did not count even u use card on those payment channel.
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 30 2015, 08:32 PM)
Use this method

Thanks guys.

Now need to register phone no for visa verification.
Fman
post Dec 30 2015, 08:52 PM

208 posts

free voucher : rm30 off

code : EZBDMYsjkd1g
Leon be here now
post Dec 30 2015, 09:07 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Dec 30 2015, 11:25 AM)
**UPDATE: http://www.lazadax.com/

Font changed to Helvetica Neue Font as per request  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
I think i found a bug on lazadax.com

http://www.lazadax.com/Lazada.aspx
I search/filter Butterfly result null.??

Butterfly Electric Pressure Cooker
RM 248.90
http://www.lazada.com.my/butterfly-electri...68-3625443.html
It was out of stock since 12.12 only notice it recently restock these few days

I bought the above on 12.12 for RM239.
Good price, lelong around RM300
Used it once, easy and fast.

Only product I was able to find that has a Stainless Steel Pot which is very important for me.
The other brands are all Teflon/Aluminum
Teflon/Aluminum bad for cooking just avoid it, Teflon is especially bad for high heat and pressure.

This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Dec 30 2015, 09:38 PM
ddr3
post Dec 30 2015, 09:10 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Dec 30 2015, 04:48 PM)
when u bought it?now i can see rm264 for 16gb
12.12 icon_rolleyes.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 30 2015, 09:19 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

no glitch?
orangutan
post Dec 30 2015, 09:45 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Dec 29 2015, 11:06 PM)
3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
RM139 on 12.12

WOW a large lorry just show up my place (11pm) for the above delivery, Taiping
Malay guy (smells like he needs a shower after a hard days work) with wife and 2-3 year old kid
His lorry full of wardrobes, TV and aircon etc...
Hard working dud, hope his lorry got aircon for his day trips.

He apologize about the time of the night, he also said he is making the rounds in Perak, didnt ask him if he was the only guy doing Perak lol

Man it was heavy 54KG, I helped him carry to my car porch.
I think its probably the most heavy and large thing in his truck, and i saw like 5-6 of those 3 Door Wardrobe in his lorry, feel really sorry for the guy/his family

DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
17/12/2015 18:30:36 Your item(s) has been shipped with our logistic partner.
15/12/2015 20:24:03 We are processing your item(s).
15/12/2015 20:24:03 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today.
12/12/2015 17:35:11 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item.
12/12/2015 17:35:05 Your order has been successfully verified.
12/12/2015 17:09:56 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
How is the wardrobe? Some people commented that it smells and stinks for a few weeks?
orangutan
post Dec 30 2015, 09:45 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Dec 29 2015, 11:06 PM)
3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
RM139 on 12.12

WOW a large lorry just show up my place (11pm) for the above delivery, Taiping
Malay guy (smells like he needs a shower after a hard days work) with wife and 2-3 year old kid
His lorry full of wardrobes, TV and aircon etc...
Hard working dud, hope his lorry got aircon for his day trips.

He apologize about the time of the night, he also said he is making the rounds in Perak, didnt ask him if he was the only guy doing Perak lol

Man it was heavy 54KG, I helped him carry to my car porch.
I think its probably the most heavy and large thing in his truck, and i saw like 5-6 of those 3 Door Wardrobe in his lorry, feel really sorry for the guy/his family

DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
17/12/2015 18:30:36 Your item(s) has been shipped with our logistic partner.
15/12/2015 20:24:03 We are processing your item(s).
15/12/2015 20:24:03 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today.
12/12/2015 17:35:11 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item.
12/12/2015 17:35:05 Your order has been successfully verified.
12/12/2015 17:09:56 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
How is the wardrobe? Some people commented that it smells and stinks for a few weeks?
axoloke
post Dec 30 2015, 09:53 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Dec 30 2015, 11:16 AM)
When u order bro ? Mine pre ordered on 30th Nov, received on 9th Dec iinm. Dunno my item have shipped(no update on Lazada), suddenly gdex guy called me. And they (Brightstar) use 'security parcel' coz its phone, only me can receive it. 
Few days later baru Lazada update my item is being shipped lol
Ordered on 12/12, and finally got a call from GDex for it today (actually to my wife as I addressed it to her). Arranged to have myself collect it earlier this afternoon.

How was the condition of the box when you got it? Mine, the corners are dented, inside seems ok, except weirdly, the SIM Pin key with the cardboard backing, the cardboard is really "kemek", but nothing else, weird if only one item like that is damaged but not others? Opened before by Brightstar before possible i guess....any idea how to check if the phone is brand new? Thanks.
x3cream
post Dec 30 2015, 09:54 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 30 2015, 07:44 PM)
STAR25?
Isn't star25 for new user only?

QUOTE(axoloke @ Dec 30 2015, 09:53 PM)
Ordered on 12/12, and finally got a call from GDex for it today (actually to my wife as I addressed it to her). Arranged to have myself collect it earlier this afternoon.

How was the condition of the box when you got it? Mine, the corners are dented, inside seems ok, except weirdly, the SIM Pin key with the cardboard backing, the cardboard is really "kemek", but nothing else, weird if only one item like that is damaged but not others? Opened before by Brightstar before possible i guess....any idea how to check if the phone is brand new? Thanks.
Was it still sealed?

This post has been edited by x3cream: Dec 30 2015, 09:55 PM
axoloke
post Dec 30 2015, 10:01 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(x3cream @ Dec 30 2015, 09:54 PM)
Isn't star25 for new user only?
Was it still sealed?
It wasn't shrinkwrapped, just the red security sticker type, but I noticed it's easy to peel off and one layer is left below it with the Void wording. So...not easy to conclusively see.

One thing I support about Apple's Iphone; at least you can key in the serial number on their support page and see if it's activated before, warranty remaining days etc. Good for customer confidence.
Leon be here now
post Dec 30 2015, 10:15 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Dec 30 2015, 09:45 PM)
Still in the car porch where I left it yesterday night, not open it yet busy busy.
lukeroku
post Dec 30 2015, 10:26 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(axoloke @ Dec 30 2015, 09:53 PM)

Mine no such kemek inside/outside. Everything is as normal.
If u open have to set up that's mean never turned on yet rite ?

131 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0267sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:37 AM