Battle of the +/- rm7k TVs, + Discussion on Sharp UE630X

dc89
post Jun 6 2016, 11:21 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 6 2016, 10:44 PM)
58" sharp 630x delivered today

now i understand that the KODI you all have been mentioning is used to be XBMC.

i used that with rasperry pi since 2 years back playing movies in living room stream from my pc.

btw, i use external speaker connected via 3.5mm cable. even so the built-in speaker still plays eh?
but when its in smart mode (kodi or youtube) external speaker has no sound, need to turn on the built in speaker volume.

is there anyway to disable built in once audio-out is connected?
click on device > then click on device again...from there you can set the audio output options (take me quite awhile to discover this sweat.gif )
dc89
post Jun 7 2016, 01:37 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 7 2016, 12:22 AM)
not sure what u mean... what "device"?
hahah Hi Avfan Sifu, rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Sorry to make it clear, click on the Devices button on the remote then click the same button for another time there should pop up the audio output configuration biggrin.gif

0.0164sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:23 PM