Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K

Versace!
post Feb 28 2018, 02:00 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Croner @ Feb 28 2018, 11:25 AM)
Not really high position but unique one.... Doesn't require any schooling certificate which is why I'm so new on property. But I have terrible experienc staying with condo unit.
think twice as for first home always look into something you can afford and like. although they say you can find some where with similar price but i think it's outskirt. me myself bought a condo at Bangi from MahSing Southville. it's high density and far from town. location is the key and regretted!

Put location as your first point and it wont go wrong
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 12:54 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 28 2018, 03:58 PM)
Southville address is dengkil, not bangi.
Bangi is opposite the other side of highway
bangwall.gif lagi sakit hati when you said this
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 01:06 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Mar 1 2018, 12:36 AM)
Mah Sing Southville along road can saw banner about  it. KL south was stated from banner and website. when i search is far far and outskirt. Keras keras mau stated “KL” word😂😂. Mahsing marketing many pattern🤣
i bought it because it had a direct link into this condo, since I don't need to travel from Bangi tol into site which have to take another 15minute.
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 01:08 AM

152 posts

Anyway guys, 6k unit inside a 22 acres of land is still consider average right? but in a single project only counted as high density
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 12:12 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Apr 24 2018, 07:10 AM)
consider very low dense.

please find me another project with pro rata let's say 3k units over 11 acres of land doing well?? in fact u probably can't even find a project with such density and number of units.

Good luck to all ownstay and investors here.

I'll check on this place upon VP when hundreds if not 1k+ units hit the auction market.
Now i get what you mean.
Auction only happen when buyer can't afford to pay the installment.
500k installment is around RM2k+-.

You said it because It's happened to Akisama previous project at parklane OUG?
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 12:20 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Apr 24 2018, 01:48 AM)
Hi All, i want to add some point if you consider to buy this razak city project.
- according to unofficial analysis, 99% of parklane owner hate akisama, the remaining 1% wanna murder them.
- bad workman ship, low cost design, bad material, toilet keep on leaking after fix n fix n fix, the defect list when i get the house is over 35 items.
- the shoplot under parklane is still mostly close after 4 years, only mart,mamak,dobi,pool and liquor store survive.
- dont under estimate the power of 6,000 units, it really really hard to sell & rent.
- at 2014, i rented out my basic unit @ RM1.2/month, at 2018 i want to rent out my unit with washing machine & fridge with RM1.2/month, but the tenant ask for RM1.1 or i have better offer.
- the capital appreciation of parklane is flat and almost equal to developer selling price after include cost and loan interest.

my suggestion is, if you still consider Razak City after reading all the above and feel razak city as a good deal.

please take a short trip to parklane oug, see the people there, talk with the people and experience the atmosphere there.

if you can accept the worst case it might turn out like parklane, buy it.

[from a very very tulan parklane owner]
Investor view?
Parklane is not the best but with that price people who afford and stay inside doesn't really complaint..
no project is perfect, but there is one you make it perfect.

just personal opinion.
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 03:21 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(thinkgoodpositive @ Apr 24 2018, 01:13 PM)
the surroundings would be super jam after completion of this condo....is there any walkable link or bridge to nearby public transport or MRT/LRT?
Else with only 1 car park provided, would be a night mare for the traffic.
no link bridge or covered walk way to MRT in Bandar Malaysia?
as i remember the nearest is LRT & KTM salak south station where you have a pedestrian bridge to cross the road but no covered walk way for this
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 03:22 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 24 2018, 02:53 PM)
And ask yourself whether you are able to rent out at least 2k monthly to cover the installment. If you are confident then yes go ahead. If not then better dont commit yourself.
for ownstay no problem at all. for investor that going to use RM1 to earn RM1mil then will burn.
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 07:11 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 24 2018, 04:11 PM)
its not that in KL you cant find a lower density project.......

i bet you cant find any radio personalities staying there..... devil.gif
with the pricing range, KL city property almost the same gua in term of quality and standard? whistling.gif correct me if i'm wrong.
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 07:14 PM

152 posts

Just wondering, it's possible government will build a crossing bridge to Bandar Malaysia from Salak South? since it will give convenient to the tenant here not only for Razak City but ppl around Salak South Area.
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 10:52 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 24 2018, 08:26 PM)
Highly suggest you to digest many related earlier posts and surely you will find your own verdict...
sound like it's a confirm no sweat.gif
Versace!
post Apr 25 2018, 11:23 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 25 2018, 07:25 AM)
Are you referring to the pedestrian bridge in front of Tight Tong school?
If so, feel free to walk from school to LRT stn and see...
pass by few time. have to walk beside road which has no walk way doh.gif really jia lat
Versace!
post Apr 25 2018, 11:26 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(M & D @ Apr 25 2018, 09:57 AM)
why the government wanna do that ? just to convenient the ppl from opposite ?  biggrin.gif
Is like a town here in Razak City with this volume of people... anyway just wondering tongue.gif
but still think there is a possibilities cool2.gif
Versace!
post May 4 2018, 01:35 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Farah DD @ May 4 2018, 12:30 PM)
confirmed leasehold?
it's leasehold project.. stated in their brochure
Versace!
post May 14 2018, 04:11 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 14 2018, 01:34 PM)
This developer better start having new ideas to rename this project lol
this project suppose to name after his father Abdul Razak. icon_rolleyes.gif
Versace!
post May 14 2018, 04:12 PM

152 posts

Government going to review all contract with China which mean Bandar Malaysia & High Speed Rail is affected too
Versace!
post May 14 2018, 05:23 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ May 14 2018, 04:46 PM)
China and Mof Malaysia  already called off Bandar Malaysia Project in mid of 2017
Therefore is not relevant
Oppss.. i missed the news

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...ndar-msia-deal/
Versace!
post May 14 2018, 06:59 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 14 2018, 06:38 PM)
whats value of this condo once bdr malaysia cancel
should be same? since bank give value base on No bandar Malaysia
Versace!
post May 16 2018, 11:11 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 15 2018, 08:55 PM)
United nation hq
Haha, this is way too funny to describe
Versace!
post May 16 2018, 11:37 PM

152 posts

Just pass by Jalan Cheras in front Eko Cheras Mall new banner below the LRT station. hahaha

0.0609sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:15 AM