post Dec 7 2016, 03:26 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Dec 7 2016, 11:24 AM)
Wet market will be moved.
huh.... wet market will move to where? unsure.gif
From the star
post Dec 16 2016, 05:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 12 2016, 11:42 PM)
Yaya this's what I was trying to say. (Poor english paiseh)
I digging the relevance information too...maybe official site haven't announce the expect complete year. hmm.gif
From the star
post Jan 26 2017, 04:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(fondo @ Jan 21 2017, 07:25 PM)
If for prominent buyer like me? am i consider water fish or it is a good buy for own stay?
For my opinion, Look in to future I think that Razak City is good for own stay because it located at the opposite of bandar malaysia and high speed railway. nod.gif
From the star
post Feb 17 2017, 10:26 AM

44 posts

hmm....Found some information in this two blog, can have a look hmm.gif hmm.gif

http://akisamagroup.blogspot.my/

http://propcafe.net/propcafe-review-razak-...dences-akisama/
From the star
post May 31 2017, 03:26 PM

44 posts

121 shop office unit and right below 5748 residential units. Some more opposite to BM, I think is quite good for investment. *Just my personal opinion* nod.gif

This post has been edited by From the star: May 31 2017, 03:26 PM
From the star
post Jun 2 2017, 10:52 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(esprit87 @ May 31 2017, 04:01 PM)
super high density .. 5,748 units.. once complete i cant imaging the jam there.. rclxub.gif
Nowadays KL everywhere also jam de la, Malaysia too many cars whistling.gif ahahha
From the star
post Jun 7 2017, 11:00 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(ITzai @ Jun 7 2017, 10:55 AM)
Radio FM now keep on promoting Razak City Residence... salary 3.3k can buy already...
Yes..they keep promoting even in MyTown and NSK. Really cheap for first home buyer.
From the star
post Jun 20 2017, 06:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Jun 16 2017, 06:00 PM)
The location is good indeed. But, that's no road access direct to bdr Malaysia. Also, I think the price is a bit high.
thumbsup.gif 400k still consider high? But with this price hardly get a unit in KL wo....
From the star
post Jan 8 2018, 03:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jan 3 2018, 04:37 PM)
I login into forums and comment from time to time. When I go into a property for investment, I would have already done by fair share of study.

There would be plenty of haters and lovers for a particular project. Wouldn't bother me at all. Have invested previously in Akisama project, which is Parklane OUG. Bought at RM350k+-. Value today is RM450k+-. Have turned it into a nice place and am currently renting out at RM1.8k per month.

Defects?! Africans?! Mass sellers?! Empty/vacant shoplots downstairs?! Highly densed area (Old Klang Road/Jalan Puchong)?!

To be honest, I couldn't be bothered about all the noise.

And to clarify, I do not have any interest in this project (Razak City Residence @ Sungai Besi). Did visit the show gallery last year but in the end decided to go with another project. My point is, if one has already done their homework and wants to invest in a particular project, just pull the trigger and go ahead. Don't get drown and bothered by all the noise.
Can't agree more bro. PL's ROI best jeh. brows.gif
Also currently looking up new projects to invest, quite into this one sial.

0.0207sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:34 AM