124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Rapidshare

afosz
post Nov 30 2007, 08:31 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

my premium going to expired about next week and i don't think i'll extend the acc. but i would like to have an acc by Jan. so my question is, can i extend my current acc on Jan next year? bcoz extending an acc, you'll get premium points, and it is enough for me to create or extend the acc for another 30 days
mantero
post Nov 30 2007, 08:51 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Nov 30 2007, 08:31 PM)
my premium going to expired about next week and i don't think i'll extend the acc. but i would like to have an acc by Jan. so my question is, can i extend my current acc on Jan next year? bcoz extending an acc, you'll get premium points, and it is enough for me to create or extend the acc for another 30 days
ur account will be remain 30days after the expiration. after 30days, ur account will be deleted.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 30 2007, 09:06 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(mantero @ Nov 30 2007, 08:24 PM)
just buy a new one, u will still get the price of RM25 (if buy from me lah, other seller i dont know,mybe they can offer more cheap than that  tongue.gif )

just FYI, it's NOT a one time payment, and i think it dont hv to make u shocked  sweat.gif
Ah now i get it... I tot at first it was a one time payment. And then can download using premium account forever. Thanks for the info. Will consider getting it now. smile.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 30 2007, 11:34 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 30 2007, 09:06 PM)
Ah now i get it... I tot at first it was a one time payment. And then can download using premium account forever. Thanks for the info. Will consider getting it now. smile.gif
there is no such thing as forever usage because it wont happen laugh.gif tongue.gif same as the anti virus software like kaspersky when every year must buy the original software just 4 the licensing

Added on November 30, 2007, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Nov 30 2007, 04:29 PM)
I thought IDM can do so without premium account ... sweat.gif
you can d/l but you cant resume. get it? dont be so kiam siap la. adoi! doh.gif enjoying anything has its price too you know. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Nov 30 2007, 11:37 PM
TheXxBestxX
post Dec 1 2007, 12:15 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

guys, u know what forum can get the korean and japanese films?? pm me yer if got..
birain
post Dec 1 2007, 12:38 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

please don't turn this thread into pirate discussion, only Q&A for rapidshare.
TheXxBestxX
post Dec 1 2007, 12:59 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Dec 1 2007, 12:38 AM)
we discussing this long time ago...btw it via pm. last time oso, mantero pm me the link..no offense bro, if u don't know better shut up..
SUSMNet
post Dec 1 2007, 03:03 AM

11,954 posts

use this to find your movie
http://www.filez.com/
http://filesbot.com/
TheXxBestxX
post Dec 1 2007, 03:08 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 1 2007, 03:03 AM)
ok. thanks a lot mate.
shevfa
post Dec 1 2007, 09:30 AM

138 posts

Hi guys,
New to rapidshare and I luv the fast speed. Can someone PM me cos i need some advise. Thanks!
Sichiri
post Dec 1 2007, 09:36 AM

1,192 posts

just started using rapidshare premium yesterday.
SO MUCH P*RN!!!!! drool.gif drool.gif
this thread is now a P*rn thread. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Dec 1 2007, 10:07 AM
mantero
post Dec 1 2007, 09:50 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Dec 1 2007, 12:38 AM)
they all ask for pm, not here. and i dont think it's againts the rules.

QUOTE(shevfa @ Dec 1 2007, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys,
New to rapidshare and I luv the fast speed. Can someone PM me cos i need some advise. Thanks!
what did u need to know? feel free to pm me.
ykc
post Dec 1 2007, 02:57 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 30 2007, 11:34 PM)
you can d/l but you cant resume. get it? dont be so kiam siap la. adoi! doh.gif enjoying anything has its price too you know. cool2.gif
laugh.gif the reason I didnt buy premium account is because I can't fully utilize it here. and don't call me kiam siap blush.gif
mantero
post Dec 1 2007, 03:49 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Dec 1 2007, 02:57 PM)
laugh.gif the reason I didnt buy premium account is because I can't fully utilize it here. and don't call me kiam siap blush.gif
did u facing any problem right now?

we are all here not forcing you or anyone to get premium account, but i do really hope you are not missed the boat to enjoy the greatness of downloading experience of using premium account,as im pretty sure a lot of folks here already get it and now enjoying their downloading with the full advantage as a premium acc holder. furthermore we all have the great opportunity in here to get premium acc with much easier and much cheaper. u can get it with rm25, rm23 or even cheaper than that. just search "rapidshare" on garage sales and u will found a few folks selling rs accounts, including me ofcoz tongue.gif

if u do need my help, feel free to ask me anything(as long as the thing that i know), by pm or here. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mantero: Dec 1 2007, 03:49 PM
ykc
post Dec 1 2007, 04:41 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(mantero @ Dec 1 2007, 03:49 PM)

we are all here not forcing you or anyone to get premium account, but i do really hope you are not missed the boat to enjoy the greatness of downloading experience of using premium account,as im pretty sure a lot of folks here already get it and now enjoying their downloading with the full advantage as a premium acc holder. furthermore we all have the great opportunity in here to get premium acc with much easier and much cheaper. u can get it with rm25, rm23 or even cheaper than that. just search "rapidshare" on garage sales and u will found a few folks selling rs accounts, including me ofcoz  tongue.gif

if u do need my help, feel free to ask me anything(as long as the thing that i know), by pm or here.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Actually I'm away from M'sia right now. I can only access broadband connection in office, I don't feel like abusing it (even though I am right now tongue.gif). If I go back Msia for permanent, I might get a premium account smile.gif

cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
TheXxBestxX
post Dec 3 2007, 01:17 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(mantero @ Dec 1 2007, 03:49 PM)

we are all here not forcing you or anyone to get premium account, but i do really hope you are not missed the boat to enjoy the greatness of downloading experience of using premium account,as im pretty sure a lot of folks here already get it and now enjoying their downloading with the full advantage as a premium acc holder. furthermore we all have the great opportunity in here to get premium acc with much easier and much cheaper. u can get it with rm25, rm23 or even cheaper than that. just search "rapidshare" on garage sales and u will found a few folks selling rs accounts, including me ofcoz  tongue.gif

if u do need my help, feel free to ask me anything(as long as the thing that i know), by pm or here.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah..i enjoying it right now......at the time i post, downloading about 6 movies..
QUOTE(ykc @ Dec 1 2007, 04:41 PM)
Actually I'm away from M'sia right now. I can only access broadband connection in office, I don't feel like abusing it (even though I am right now tongue.gif). If I go back Msia for permanent, I might get a premium account smile.gif

cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL...so wasted la...u got fast internet line then not utilized it.....go utilized la....
lichyetan
post Dec 3 2007, 10:00 PM

2,295 posts

anyone got link or forums to download movies via rapidshare?? PM me...

This post has been edited by lichyetan: Dec 3 2007, 10:13 PM
jasonkwk
post Dec 4 2007, 03:52 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

pls pm me the link to download stuff espcially japanese one.
SUSMNet
post Dec 4 2007, 08:17 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(lichyetan @ Dec 3 2007, 10:00 PM)
anyone got link or forums to download movies via rapidshare?? PM me...
QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Dec 4 2007, 03:52 PM)
pls pm me the link to download stuff espcially japanese one.
use this to find your movie
http://www.filez.com/
http://filesbot.com/
http://www.filecrop.com/en/
jasonkwk
post Dec 4 2007, 09:04 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

I got problem download RS until 99.9% only , anyone here got simliar problem?

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:13 AM