Forgot to top up ytd...
Fundsupermart.com v13, Merry X'mas and Happy 牛(bull!) Year
Jan 17 2016, 09:52 AM
4,726 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Then I can still top up...
Forgot to top up ytd... |
Jan 21 2016, 10:30 AM
wongmunkeong
Wong seafood, are you in shopping spree yet or still waiting for further markdown sales? |
Jan 29 2016, 08:28 PM
Feb 12 2016, 09:44 AM
Feb 12 2016, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 12 2016, 10:55 AM) Still can use your fixed income portion to slowly pump in some money as it goes down and down... Yeah i will observe both the market and MYR. MYR has been going up as well, making it a two negative effect on fund price.Then when market recover, you will be HERO.. |
Feb 13 2016, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 12 2016, 11:06 PM) I'm in my early 20s and yes the money I'm planning to put into UT is certainly surplus from my surplus savings. I'm looking at UT as an alternative to EPF regarding retirement savings because I am self employed and do not contribute to EPF. So certainly for the longer term 10-30 years. Looking hard at KGF... current market condition is definitely on the volatile side. and yes, has been down alot. and also ringgit strength has been very volatile too. and sentiments are not the best right now.best time or not, i think no one can answer but keep your eyes open and start slow. but i actually do think best place is to start at home (KGF volatility of the ringgit couple with asian/europe/US market is i think weighing on some of the forummers here, myself included. |
Mar 10 2016, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(river.sand @ Mar 10 2016, 05:02 PM) The management fees actually go to the fund houses, and not FSM right? Actually, the normal unit trust consultant do not just earn commission on sales charge. They do earn money after sales, provided the customer is still holding the fund. I guess in a way it is part of the management fees. Sales charges are also 0%. Then what do FSM earn So, the same applies to fsm I guess. |
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:44 AM |