QUOTE(Sole X @ Jun 29 2016, 02:59 PM)
Sure thing! cool2.gif
Sole x dah lama missing in action eh. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Jun 29 2016, 05:01 PM
daydreaming
post Jun 29 2016, 10:05 PM

555 posts

sorry guys, kena leave grp due to urgent family matters. sorry sorry. but cool match just now, even though kena belasah by pro genji
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 12:31 AM

82 posts

Sample of Reinhardt gameplay with the Hammer-time strategy. Manage to convince 2 friends to try and put this method to test. And well... sweat.gif

In short the recipe was 1 Reinhardt, one mercy (full time healing on tank), one lucio (aoe speed), one lucio (aoe heal). Its a simple but effective ecosystem to keep both tank-damage dealer and healers alive. Can try this yourself and see if it works for you in person.

Look forward to seeing more videos from the gang!

Oblivionz
post Jun 30 2016, 12:54 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 30 2016, 12:31 AM)
Sample of Reinhardt gameplay with the Hammer-time strategy. Manage to convince 2 friends to try and put this method to test. And well...  sweat.gif

In short the recipe was 1 Reinhardt, one mercy (full time healing on tank), one lucio (aoe speed), one lucio (aoe heal). Its a simple but effective ecosystem to keep both tank-damage dealer and healers alive. Can try this yourself and see if it works for you in person.

Look forward to seeing more videos from the gang!
why u no do that with me during temple of anubis match.

sad.....
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 07:09 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jun 29 2016, 10:05 PM)
sorry guys, kena leave grp due to urgent family matters. sorry sorry. but cool match just now, even though kena belasah by pro genji
NP bro. More and more better players are appearing lately. Or maybe coz game is syncing our lvl to matchmake versus player with similar lvl. Most of us stop early yesterday also coz either tired after work or preparing for work the next day also.

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jun 30 2016, 12:54 AM)
why u no do that with me during temple of anubis match.

sad.....
Didn't even know you were in the game coz you weren't in our party bro. sweat.gif Half way fighting then we saw your name in the battlefield. I was like "isnt that NKYdoomer from lowyat?"

Hammer-time strategy need time to setup and coordinate a little before the match begins one. Will seems unfamiliar to some at first. But once gotten used to, the result and team synergy is awesome. Feel free to try it out with your peeps thumbsup.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Jun 30 2016, 10:07 AM

70 posts

oh i forgot.

Add me.

id psn name : Vanchelsea
preferred character : McCree, Mercy and D.Va

My copy is R3 asia. And I usually play 11pm till asleep but will not be around this Raya festive for a while

This post has been edited by Dominic Toretto: Jun 30 2016, 10:08 AM
Xerxethable
post Jun 30 2016, 10:10 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jun 30 2016, 10:07 AM)
oh i forgot.

Add me.

My copy is R3 asia. And I usually play 11pm till asleep but will not be around this Raya festive for a while
Join us tonight before raya 😀
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 10:12 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jun 30 2016, 10:07 AM)
oh i forgot.

Add me.

Updated for you mate. thumbsup.gif

Lowyat ID / PSN ID
No. Lowyat ID PSN ID Prefered characters (choose 2) Videos
1. calcilis Calcilis Mei, Reinhardt Genji, Torbjorn, Hanzo, Tracer
2. LSimonsayZ Sebas_Sanz x x
3. greyshadow Gr3yshadow_US D.va / x x
4. poodlepaddly Xiao-Yiyi B.Va / Torbjorn Winston, B.Va, Mercy
5. dark_heart07 dark_heart07 x x
6. terryfu Ychoon x x
7. huruhara huru-hara- Zenyatta . Symmetra Zenyatta
8. Anonymous26 RoSySPATZ Roadhog / Lucio x
9. vNirvana vJiet Mcree / Hanzo Reaper, Mcree
10. Zozi ZoziVora Reaper / Lucio x
11. gamemacho gamemacho x x
12. daydreaming supperdroid Widowmaker / Hanzo x
13. The 1 Coward HikyoumonoMY x x
14. Sole X hxfiy Junkrat / Mei x
15. Xerxethable matoman85 Roadhog / Junkrat x
16. monked dannygkw x x
17. etonggg_13 etonggg_13 Reaper / Lucio x
18. kitkat kitkatlow88 Bastion / Reinhardt x
19. Hanford monster27 x x
20. strongtee1982 strongtee1982 x x
21. echothreealpha FlutterPuffs x x
22. Oblivionz nkydoomer x Tracer, D.Va, Pharah, Tracer, Mcree
23. Cw_Huan89 Hxyume Genji / Reinhardt x
24. Seoliem Seoliem x x
25. jkgadget kazzumaru Mei / Junkrat x
26. nkloong08 chrisng08 Junkrat / Lucio x
27. - PastaFreak1993 D.va / TBA x
28. Dominic Toretto Vanchelsea McCree / Mercy x

Feel free to add those who are listed above as I believe most of them are actively playing. Also optional, if you wish to join the lowyat overwatch wassap group (strictly casual), please pm me your wassap contact details and we will add you up.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 10:13 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xerxethable @ Jun 30 2016, 10:10 AM)
Join us tonight before raya 😀
We had a tough fight yesterday. But good team spirit. Very sporting party brows.gif
Sole X
post Jun 30 2016, 10:24 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 29 2016, 03:02 PM)
Sole x dah lama missing in action eh. tongue.gif
Haha! Will be back soon bro!
Oblivionz
post Jun 30 2016, 10:58 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 30 2016, 07:09 AM)
NP bro. More and more better players are appearing lately. Or maybe coz game is syncing our lvl to matchmake versus player with similar lvl. Most of us stop early yesterday also coz either tired after work or preparing for work the next day also.
Didn't even know you were in the game coz you weren't in our party bro.  sweat.gif  Half way fighting then we saw your name in the battlefield. I was like "isnt that NKYdoomer from lowyat?"

Hammer-time strategy need time to setup and coordinate a little before the match begins one. Will seems unfamiliar to some at first. But once gotten used to, the result and team synergy is awesome. Feel free to try it out with your peeps  thumbsup.gif
lol it's ok. didn't expect to see u anyway. please dun bully if play against me. i always play alone.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 12:18 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Sole X @ Jun 30 2016, 10:24 AM)
Haha! Will be back soon bro!
You better come back bro tongue.gif

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jun 30 2016, 10:58 AM)
lol it's ok. didn't expect to see u anyway. please dun bully if play against me. i always play alone.
Haiya don't play alone. Join us. We casual as hell lose already some more can praise our opponent one. Of course it has to be a mutual understanding thing. There are times with losing, stress and hyped moments. But so far I can see the group are pretty steady ppl. They handled it like a boss. Much better than me. I go bruce.gif bangwall.gif ranting.gif come get some you muthe.... You want a piece of me you ranting.gif Okay control. control.. sweat.gif
jkgadget
post Jun 30 2016, 01:09 PM

58 posts

Don't think I've ever played with any of you before altho I'm in the list sad.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 01:24 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jkgadget @ Jun 30 2016, 01:09 PM)
Don't think I've ever played with any of you before altho I'm in the list sad.gif
[QUOTE]
Time to be proactive and start adding people mate devil.gif

Some of the ppl I played with are friends of the lowyat ppl here. Once you have a good time meeting/playing with others, they will auto add you up too.
panda-man
post Jun 30 2016, 01:57 PM

2,691 posts

poodlepaddly plis buy this game for me. i wanna play too.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 02:02 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 30 2016, 01:57 PM)
poodlepaddly plis buy this game for me. i wanna play too.
I don't sell the game. A friend I know do. (at a decent cheap price) You sure? lemme check with him for you.

Jeng Jeng Jeng, someone considering overwatch-ing? brows.gif
panda-man
post Jun 30 2016, 02:03 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 30 2016, 02:02 PM)
I don't sell the game. A friend I know do. (at a decent cheap price) You sure? lemme check with him for you.

Jeng Jeng Jeng, someone considering overwatch-ing?  brows.gif
haha. i just sold my division. but too mahal lah to invest into this for now.... but so tempting.... ask best price plis. i poorfag.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 02:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 30 2016, 02:03 PM)
haha. i just sold my division. but too mahal lah to invest into this for now.... but so tempting.... ask best price plis. i poorfag.
OMG... Don't sell division bro.. its a good game cry.gif

But if you want some instant game fun with no grinding commitment, this is a good game I would reco bro. Totally worth every penny spent. Good fun devil.gif

I help make some contact arrangements. Will pm you shortly.
panda-man
post Jun 30 2016, 02:07 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 30 2016, 02:06 PM)
OMG... Don't sell division bro.. its a good game  cry.gif

But if you want some instant game fun with no grinding commitment, this is a good game I would reco bro. Totally worth every penny spent. Good fun  devil.gif

I help make some contact arrangements. Will pm you shortly.
hahah. jual di. need to fund new game mah. and no time to grinding. just wanna on and play like you mentioned. so tempting hehe.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jun 30 2016, 02:21 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 30 2016, 02:07 PM)
hahah. jual di. need to fund new game mah. and no time to grinding. just wanna on and play like you mentioned. so tempting hehe.
Sorry bro. My friend overwatch batch fully sold out d. Restocks pun date to be confirm, probably end July? (Price is RM185)

Reco you try lowyat sales garage see if anyone is letting go cheaper. thumbsup.gif

42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:01 AM