Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

ubi1kelubi
post Jul 25 2016, 12:24 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tekoo @ Jul 23 2016, 11:16 PM)
Went around that area to have a look.
Why it seems like those previous completed launch like Hibiscus Bromelia Areca Oleander Duranta all so run down...totally no appetite man...
It doesn't seems like a newly completed town at all...
No guard, Free for All, house looks like in a mess like an old city...

While Senna still looks good As At For Now, with guard-though still free for all lol.

May I ask how can it be a beautiful township if it is already looking so run down now...?
For previous completed phase like u mentioned, the residents in the midst in setting up RA for guarded n gated . For new phase like senna, developer had put it in place.
All the house so run down like an old city?looks ok for me. got picture?maybe I overlook sweat.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 25 2016, 02:24 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tekoo @ Jul 25 2016, 01:20 PM)
No...Did not take any picture, no appetite to go down and walk around lol.
But I did walk around in Ix & Senna, that side looks good.
How many years already that area after Dev pass to residents? It seems long still no RA?
Senna still looks good now.
Previous phase not guarded & gated, the residents make their own effort to set up RA. But your statement saying that it look run down like an old city i feel exaggerate lah. If u dont like that project, why make a fuss like that?
ubi1kelubi
post Jul 26 2016, 10:40 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(anderson6399 @ Jul 25 2016, 04:36 PM)
I check with SA on Saturday, he said the land clearing at Latar is actually for Bandar Tasik Puteri (he stays there), but there is also chance for Bandar Seri Coalfields to feature a dedicated entrance from Latar as long as KLK deal with the authorize party.
Spotted KLK is busying planting trees while the visit, which is great.
so, it is confirmed for btp. planting trees at central park?

QUOTE(gothmaul @ Jul 26 2016, 09:38 AM)
I agree with Ubi. The place though not heavily populated is very far from the description you have given. It is in no way run down. The security can be improved I agree but not run down la.
I wish more people move in so that the place not become run down tongue.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 2 2016, 05:17 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 1 2016, 07:57 PM)
My personal advice...

U will suffer from driving fatique....after 6 months...
I also work in KL but what to do boss, if got kids, same price condominium near KL with built up area 1,000 sq feet not sufficient already for stay.

ubi1kelubi
post Aug 2 2016, 08:24 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 2 2016, 05:22 PM)
I understand your dilemna.
Driving fatique not also affecting you but also your family as well, and your wallet end of the day.

Everybody has options but if you intend to live in larger place and keep your job in kul....i wish you good luck in long term.
Its true bosss, but I believe most of the buyer already considered pros n cons having a property here. Maybe on investment point of view, it may not be favourable right now but for own stay, I believe I got value for my money of having a property here. Just recent, Eco World also launch new township nearby and by looking at their master plan, it gonna be huge. How to sub sale in 5-10 years time if invest I also dont know cause so many new development around.haha

In 2007 when I bought my 1st property, all the taikor said first 3 thing to consider when buying are location, location n location. Nowadays still can apply ka those rule? If its all about location, how to buy, very very very expensive.
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 16 2016, 03:47 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2016, 10:49 AM)
the taman prima there still gt under 1mil? that lakeside... many ppl also say bloody far woh... they never consider that as puchong wor... they tot that is puchong south also....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 16 2016, 10:54 AM)
Far or not...still 'blardi' closer to klcc when compared to elmina and coalfileds...

My point is...not only puncak alam or elmina you can get under 1mio links.
Kenot compare price like that la boss. Below 1 million is very subjective, need to also the consider built up area, fitting and finishes, design (old fashion or not) , condition (run down or not) mellow.gif

ubi1kelubi
post Aug 16 2016, 04:28 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2016, 03:57 PM)
haha... my general response is that... u wan a good landed township... the options are limited... and to be frank... not everyone like puchong as well... hence you see why the townships i mentioned still gt ppl buying... haha... and again... distance is very subjective and a tiring debate... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Hmm, township planning also subjective matter. Developer can promise what ever they want, but can it be materialized as good as concept planning or how long need to wait before it can be materialized? biggrin.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 16 2016, 04:45 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 16 2016, 04:36 PM)
well.. this are the risk u gonna take... or be safe... just buy a condo in matured area will do... or if even condo also cant take the risk... just buy a subsales will do.... too many factors to consider... every ppl have different priorities as well... haha
So why pay premium price for new not matured township with smaller built up area? Hillpark kan ada? haha tongue.gif

ubi1kelubi
post Aug 17 2016, 12:09 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(fireman8355 @ Aug 16 2016, 06:29 PM)
hi BSC residents here.
Previously we purchase the phase 1 houses KLK only provide 2 years free security guard. Which wasn't in our SnP agreement.
Later they upgrade Areca Phase 2 residents fencing to anti-climb 5'' and also free 2 years security guard.
next Semi-D Banyan-2 higher anti-climb fencing with auto-gate + CCTV free 2 years guard service.
latest handover Senna Phase 3 20x70 terrace also Build 2 guard house with 2 entrance auto-gate + CCTV, 7" anti-climb fencing.
Current selling Ixora 22x75 I think they will also give all this.
distance to work leaving at 6.30am you should not have problem to reach PJ in 7.15am
If leaving 7.30 you need 1 1/2 hours to reach PJ.   
Leaving after 8.30am no problem on tariff.
My journey Jln K Selangor > GCE > Jln Kampung Subang > Airport road > Ara Damasara > LDP > PJ toll RM1.90
If you wanted freehold and only have barget of 500K ~ 600K++ houses not too small (BU 1800 ft++) current this pcs land only can provide us this pricing.
Yup, got cctv already at senna, saw it when i went there recently. But it more like a guard post not a guard house, small only, replacing temporary small contenna previously. The cctv link to where? Dont think the guard post got surveillance monitor inside it.
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 17 2016, 10:03 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 17 2016, 09:16 AM)
haha... if meant for own stay... it the risk u just have to swallow it up... anyhow... if ppl feel BSC is bloody far.... then they can just move back out to matured townships... its just a matter of option... and yea... i already at Hillpark... lolz...
I mean eco grandeur not bsc, because the house is expensive, still got other option tongue.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 14 2016, 08:48 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 12 2016, 08:17 AM)
Whoa...u are keng leh.....
U dunno much about the location and yet u r thinking of getting one unit there????

When we talk about development in ijok or puncak alam...we always said how far to travel to klcc...but will be hantem by promoters here claiming what not everyone is working in klcc lah...distance not important lah...wat driving fatique lah blah blah blah....
Not only here, other thread same also biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ng168 @ Sep 13 2016, 12:59 PM)
The SA told me KLK sold 1 of the area to Aeon Big d.

And there is a higway extension from damansara side, forgot what the name d.

KIP mall in 2018.
Thanks for the info, we shall hope for the best thumbsup.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 14 2016, 04:05 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 14 2016, 03:41 PM)
MOT now need pay advance? not after few year only obtain the title from land office? nowadays so efficient?
It's a freehold title, can transfer to your name immediately after all loan/legal agreement executed.
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 14 2016, 05:17 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 14 2016, 04:14 PM)
ok. almost 14k+ for the title cost with the purchase price of 677k. sad.gif
try nego with the SA. my fren got free MOT after nego but that was about a month ago when many unit yet to sold and they trying to push the sale.
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 14 2016, 09:57 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Sep 14 2016, 05:33 PM)
Is it possible to nego after you've signed the SNP agreement?
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 14 2016, 06:17 PM)
Sudah masuk pocket mana boleh ambil balik oh. hahaha
Hahaha 😂

QUOTE(ng168 @ Sep 14 2016, 07:36 PM)
I texted the SA. They said is becos the promotion package different d.

Last time is 5 % rebate  + free MOT , now is 7% rebate

Below is wat the SA texted  :

That one is old package 
Rebate 5% plus free MOT
Rebate 5% RM33,850
MOT RM14,310
Total :48160

New pack rebate 7% RM47,390 diff not much.
Thanks for clarification 👍

This post has been edited by ubi1kelubi: Sep 14 2016, 10:01 PM
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 15 2016, 11:42 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 15 2016, 10:54 PM)
Look like here got few ixora owner already. Hope all friendly neighborhood.
Dont worry, we all very friendly biggrin.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 17 2016, 07:15 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Sep 16 2016, 08:06 PM)
I m still thinking bsc or EW or Aman Putri
Hmm, Ixora bsc pls, none of other project got auto gate n water tank pre install with heater tongue.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 17 2016, 07:39 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 17 2016, 07:30 PM)
But they give ugly gate lo. Wonder if we changed off the gate the auto gate system still work or not.
I think can, just need to adjust the bracket attached to the gate, need a welding work.
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 20 2016, 08:31 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(bamboo88 @ Sep 19 2016, 11:20 PM)
Should we start compile and request for it now? 😆
QUOTE(anderson6399 @ Sep 19 2016, 11:32 PM)
So "ken jio" meh... lol
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 20 2016, 08:11 AM)
VP pun belum, how to compile lor.. lolx dont gan jiong, estimate if u move in 2017 june, around 2018 june u will have internet lor.
Senna and previous phase buyer already compiled the name and in fact this coming saturday TM will set up a canopy in front bsc sales gallery for TM fixed line/Unifi registration. If senna gotten already, higher chances ixora will get too upon VP.
ubi1kelubi
post Oct 4 2016, 11:51 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 4 2016, 11:25 AM)
The renovation cost usually how much per sq ft. Anyone ever engage with contractor before?
Depending on scope of work, what type of renovation. 6 years ago, when I renovated my current house 1,200 sq feet (grill, plaster ceiling, down light etc, kitchen cabinet, 2 unit air cond, some furniture) about RM 40k. That price was 6 years ago, nowadays sure all price going up. sweat.gif sweat.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Oct 4 2016, 11:53 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 4 2016, 11:49 AM)
Depend on what you do lor, i believe a simple reno (wiring, kitchen cabinet, plaster ceiling, grilled, security door, alarm system, cabinet for TV, Room) will cost around 70k min
70k should be sufficient. plaster ceiling no need la, just put fancy lighting. can spend at other thing tongue.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0886sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:17 PM