Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 16 2019, 02:56 PM

20,146 posts

let me explain lah

bsc is not strata title n club hse is NOT built within yr precinct, therefore the developer CANT make it compulsory to subscribe to membership.

the developer just want to get membership in. Many home owners maybe want to start using the facililties even when they have not moved in yet. Its common.

complaint what??? everything in life also wanna complaint. Pls complaint to developer how long it take to reach KUL cbd better lah….
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 17 2019, 10:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jun 17 2019, 10:50 AM)
rilek boss, i believe everyone who bought this place including me know the distance to KL, not that they bought it blindly. I am sure they have their own preference why they choose this place. chill ya  icon_rolleyes.gif
if like that, have to insist the membership to start upon VP not now doh.gif
i think you are missing the bigger picture.

developer just asked homeowners to register for club house membership....then everyone wants to complaint this and that.

give you a club house, you complaint

dun give you a club house, you also complaint.

I dun understand you guys why not form a wassup group to discuss your issues.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 17 2019, 11:19 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Jun 17 2019, 11:09 AM)
they just want to gather info only and they yet to find out what actually situation is. if the situation is like what u said than its ok, no harm what so ever. no harm also gather the info here or whatsapp group, why need to complaint lah about that?? haiiyaaa
what so difficult to find out the situation? a phone call away only????????

like that also cannot do? want to bring the issue to a PUBLIC forum to discuss????????

if I discuss abt the distance to KUL, then all hell breaks loose....called me name and macam macam.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 21 2019, 12:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jun 21 2019, 07:56 AM)
Wat till one year later u know how much is driving fatigue. Dont waste too much time on road
Just take anti driving fatigue pill lah taiko
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2019, 08:28 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(CHanx @ Jun 25 2019, 10:58 PM)
@BEANCOUNTER, do u think Bandar Bukit Raja and Setia Alam is far rung place as compared to BSC?
Yes..
All are far rung places.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2019, 11:45 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2019, 08:54 AM)
then everyone cannot come out during peak hours already bro... conlanfirm more fatigue than driving from here to PJ.... driving from cheras to KL hari2 less than 10km but more than 40 mins spent on jam... take anti jam fatigue pill  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
aaron kor.

driving fatigue can happen two ways:-

1. constantly stuck in jam - this is where road rage came in...…
2. constantly drive in freeway that don't have much car - either ppl tend to speed beyond limit (this is where accident likely to happen) or you will nod off occasionally within 2 to 5sec (most ppl experienced this, including myself)….and needless to say, accidents might happen during this time.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 29 2019, 12:45 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Jun 28 2019, 05:53 PM)
As a RA committee here, my figure of RA Chinese community member is 35%, Malay 50%, Indian 13%
If you working at Centre KL (KLCC) or KL south area, BSC is not a suitable for you. Your travelling is just too far.
Here are are more suitable to those working in Rawang, Kepong, Kota Damasara, PJ, Shah Alam or Klang side. If you are reverse direction to Ijok or Kuala Selangor better.

BSC connect 2 main Highway Latar or CGE. Dash is not nearby to us.
Going Klang Bukit Raja is just same distance with going Ara Damasara.

Under KLK plan they already built a International School (Westly) started this year.
There is a relocated Tamil school also in operate this 2 Q.
Chinese school land already confirm location.
SK and SMK land also handover to Edu gov. But haven't build.
thank you for your frank insertion.

actually its very difficult to determine place of stay vs place of work as most modern and young families do have two working adults and most times or not, at two vast different locations.

someone in the household just need to make the scarify.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 1 2019, 09:37 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Gwynplaine @ Jul 1 2019, 03:15 PM)
So many people comment on how quiet the place is... but for me that is a huge selling point. I really dislike crowds and human sardine situations. I feel like I have space to breathe at BSC. A lot of open space and greenery. And I feel it is quite pet friendly too.
All landed except for strata can keep pet lah...
Under by law...
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 2 2019, 08:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Gwynplaine @ Jul 2 2019, 03:11 PM)
Not so simple... council laws also important... Shah Alam, PJ, KL all have different laws regarding dogs... dog owners nowadays have to take into account all this things. Even if can keep pet, there are different rules about the pet also. Even some places restrict breeds, must wear muzzle, etc all this have to check. I did my research on most of the local councils... to ensure that my pets have the best life I can offer them.
One pet.
If more than one, both must be under certain age
Tis is for intermediate.

Smd and bungalow you can keep more pets..

Breeds....nostly standard lah.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 3 2019, 07:14 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Gwynplaine @ Jul 3 2019, 12:48 PM)
Friend, got other things to consider, not just those things you mention. Example.

1) MBSA/ MBSJ requires written permission from neighbours.
2) MBKL allows small dogs in flats/ condo. As far as I know other councils don't allow.
3) MBKL requires proof of Canine Good Citizen cert. Others don't.
4) MBSJ has different fees for sterilized and unsterilized dogs. And they allow 2 dogs not one, don't care intermediate or whatever.

All this matter tau.
Which neigbours ever get letter to allow another neigbour to keep dog or cat????
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 4 2019, 11:36 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Jul 4 2019, 09:39 AM)
since topic of pets going on, would like to ask some question too...
many resident here like to build garden within their boundary with flower or plants which is okay...but some of the owner even raising rooster/chicken in their yard, and its random crowing/berkokok even can be heard from houses rows away.
house with individual title no way to stop this ?
just report to your local council.

definitely keeping chook or any caged animals in garden except pets is not allowed except maybe in kampung.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 5 2019, 12:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Jul 5 2019, 10:38 AM)
i see...now i know it was against the law...these info normally hard to find in majlis bandaraya website...thx for the info
hopefully reporter identity will not be reveal to that rooster owner  sweat.gif
unfortunately you need to reveal your full identity when you make your report to council.

whether council will unveil your ID to the complainee, guess you need to talk to your council.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 23 2019, 10:30 AM

20,146 posts

here is reason why BSC is half a million cheaper. if you buy at Kuala Kubu Bharu, its even cheaper.....and looks grander than BSC and DPC combined.

you can afford there, I get it

you like it there, I also get it.

all the mamak, kfc and mcd are not exactly got the tick from heart foundation.

but please don't compared other properties nearer to PJ or KL...….there are reasons why they priced at that level compared to BSC.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 23 2019, 11:38 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(casio101 @ Oct 23 2019, 11:16 AM)
Different perspective ma. Cannot just want lengloi then all fei poh who want =p

Some ppl like eat spicy we cannot say spicy not good
Or said u cannot eat spicy u laoyah ma kan.. chill la
You want fei poh i get it...but pls dun tell the world loud loud yr fei poh is the best looking in the world, even victoria secret model also cant beat her in term of outer beauty and also claimed that she eats kfc mcd n mamak all the time to get her fei poh look and everybody should be use her as model.....

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0835sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:31 AM