Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

geolee76
post Oct 20 2016, 04:22 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Oct 20 2016, 01:24 PM)
if no smoke coming from Indonesia, the air quality is fine day and night. Can see many joggers and cyclist in the evening and night time.
one thing for sure
if same density of polution /haze come to putrajaya or cyberjaya
cyberjaya feel more fresh of the garden city concept...
putrajaya want to find tree very hard
geolee76
post Oct 21 2016, 05:50 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Oct 21 2016, 05:42 PM)
MCD renovation/construction at prima 3 counted as 1 tower ? hmm.gif
err anything Higher than one floor is tower I believe hahaha I think he meant that
geolee76
post Oct 22 2016, 06:03 PM

533 posts

why we still debating until v5....since donkey years
weird I never see other town in semenyih, Kajang, rawang, kiara, seremban, and etc has this kind of attention

hmm mm... that only say one thing....

either people in kopitiam missed the boat and hope it won't be successful cause they might bang head into wall

or they saw something in cyber jaya which all of us can't see and they want to warn us

or they see know something in future which will really boom cyber jaya and try to discourage and play down cyber jaya so that not many people will actually invest into it
geolee76
post Oct 22 2016, 06:05 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 22 2016, 05:59 PM)
Haha , I  long time predicted u are a student .....now u say it ...Bingo

Malaysia Govt always say the inflation rate in Malaysia is super low , also with lot of Statistic one  whistling.gif

U believe Kah ?
statistics is just a number
whatever made by human can't be trusted 100%....
geolee76
post Oct 23 2016, 08:00 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 23 2016, 04:17 PM)
I think follow big quality developer is good
Like example, sp setia, Ecoworld, sunway, sime, UEMS, wct
But avoid MS, MCT, IOI
luckily IOI not in CJ

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0585sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:02 AM