Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 22 2016, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Zres @ Jul 21 2016, 05:27 PM) cyberjaya will grow as long as it remain clean & green, got better population profile...better road traffic planning (smart traffic light), lower crime rate (safe), these are all important factor to bring cyber to another level instead of only HSR how to achieve 'better population profile'?
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 22 2016, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 21 2016, 05:51 PM) Looking at cyberjaya it seem to develop very differently to how PJ and Subang were. It has better infra as a start but inwards migration seems slightly slower but many higher end residentials in the mix PJ and Subang followed through the organic growth theory.....they followed the notion that its priced cheaper than KUL and acted as a satellite townships. Cyber I just dunno how to define it.
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 23 2016, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 23 2016, 11:34 AM) Why I got feeling "someone with connections" have big plot of land in sg merab  And to help "another parties", gomen build tram or monorail connecting putrajaya sentral to sg merab HSR.. just like in Putrajaya lah... they dig a big hole in the land to create a man-made lake...then they have to build a bridge to cross the lake somemore.... you say keng chou or not???????
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 24 2016, 09:16 AM
Dun understand why people like to drag out cancelled plan and re live it again....
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 25 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 25 2016, 12:32 PM) Just came back from d pulze and business at Wendy is not bad at all... Notice that there is even a new stall Opening soon called "Ah Cheng laksa"... Really two Thumbs up to the management of D pulze to bring in so many nice tenants in this community mall. Forumers are hungry here but they are not looking for food. They are hungry to buy or sell..... This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 25 2016, 12:58 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 25 2016, 02:19 PM
Hater is a strong word..
More like far less optimistic...
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 27 2016, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 26 2016, 07:22 PM) Heard more fast food restaurant is going to open in cbj. Good news for cyberians.. More reasons to live healthily in cyberjaya....
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 7 2016, 11:12 PM
Why mcd is willing to set up in putrajaya but give cyber a miss?
Anyone know the reason?
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 12:00 AM
There already a golden arch next to the mosque there. Dun think its force lah...
Still dun understand why mcd not opening in cyber...
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 12:03 AM
Mcd in malaysia dun give out franchise de.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 08:24 AM
[quote=geolee76,Aug 8 2016, 08:01 AM] [quote=nexona88,Aug 8 2016, 12:09 AM] who going to Alamanda nowadays I also long time didn't step in there.. since when?  [/quot since at least 8 years...mcd took back from berjaya because claim berjaya not agresive enough [/quote] Who holds the master mcd franchise in malaysia now?
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Aug 8 2016, 08:27 AM) Wow, surprise to hear McD is doing well in Putrajaya.. I thought most of them ban from going to McD  Why ban????
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Aug 8 2016, 08:50 AM) I saw quite a number of them got campaign to ban McD because according to them.. McD is funding for war  Mcd send clowns to war ah? As if the current terrorists never ever fired a single bullets or explore a bomb.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 8 2016, 09:00 AM) McD meal is more better than Kepsi eventhough both are junk Wat is kepsi? Mcd food is like eating flavoured cardboard....
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 8 2016, 09:07 AM
Actually i prefer kfc...at least its an actual pieces of chicken...
Not processed meat patties...dunno what they put in there...in mcd.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 25 2016, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 25 2016, 11:02 PM) No worry, its normal for Malaysian to park at road side.. Its our culture... Double or triple parking also no problem  Its not culture. Its habit and lack of law enforcement.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 26 2016, 07:28 AM
I thought people in cyber already said the place is super ong long time lioa.....
And putra got its 1st mcd like 10 or 15 yrs ago now?
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 26 2016, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(em0kia @ Aug 26 2016, 08:09 AM) you mean mont kiara? Couldnt find any. I thought thats a high class area? Got lah... Not yet launched and not yet built.....
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 26 2016, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 25 2016, 11:44 PM) As long as Ppl display name card at dashboard, double/triple parking is fine so the one parks at proper carpark have to call the name card, wait for 10-30mins for you that parked illegally in the 1st place to reverse the car? therefore your time is more valuable that mine?
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 5 2016, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Sep 5 2016, 04:54 PM) Ijust see after most project completed before 2018, population will grow up to 200k overnight.. Cabinda...hope u dun see this as sarcastic question. How do u come about 200k population when the current developments all vped? Do you have the units statistics with you?