Mazda CX3 Finally here, For potential Mazda CX3 buyers

Penang_J
post Feb 10 2016, 10:59 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(ivn79 @ Feb 10 2016, 09:49 PM)
Hi guys, wondering izit worth fr me to wait fr CKD CX-3 here? 😄
You can wait for 1 year until it launch in market if your existing car still can run smoothly for another year. No point wasting so much for this car, i love CX-3 but the price is too high and i can't afford it. Furthermore, the current model also lack of some features, hopefully that will be a gain for CKD model like Mazda 3.
ivn79
post Feb 12 2016, 04:23 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Penang_J @ Feb 10 2016, 10:59 PM)
You can wait for 1 year until it launch in market if your existing car still can run smoothly for another year. No point wasting so much for this car, i love CX-3 but the price is too high and i can't afford it. Furthermore, the current model also lack of some features, hopefully that will be a gain for CKD model like Mazda 3.
Hi, assuming 10K drop for CKD but have to wait for another year, i think by the time we already have few other option in B-segment SUV rivals such as Toyota C-HR and Kia Niro.

Any owner of CX-3 here? Perhaps you guys can share your experience here after owning it? Fuel Consumption, practicality (yeah, although it's not best compare to other such as HR-V) for everyday use if insist to own it in future?

This post has been edited by ivn79: Feb 12 2016, 04:25 PM
joshuachanhz
post Feb 13 2016, 09:26 PM

Looking at two cars.
Mazda CX-3 or Mazda 3HS?
What are the main differences (i.e. Performance, speed, interior, etc.)?
mattzzx
post Feb 28 2016, 04:42 PM

62 posts

Any promotion for CX3?
SupermanLick
post Feb 29 2016, 12:17 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,470 posts

This car is suck ,don't buy
U know Toyota rush ,something
IpohLad
post Feb 29 2016, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(ivn79 @ Feb 12 2016, 09:23 AM)
Hi, assuming 10K drop for CKD but have to wait for another year, i think by the time we already have few other option in B-segment SUV rivals such as Toyota C-HR and Kia Niro.

Any owner of CX-3 here? Perhaps you guys can share your experience here after owning it? Fuel Consumption, practicality (yeah, although it's not best compare to other such as HR-V) for everyday use if insist to own it in future?

Highly unlikely these 2 great models will reach Malaysia within the next 5 years or ever.
IpohLad
post Feb 29 2016, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Feb 28 2016, 05:17 PM)
This car is suck ,don't buy
U know Toyota rush ,something
You know Toyota Rush is cheap but you or your love one will lost their live in it?
haroldz123
post Mar 2 2016, 12:02 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(mattzzx @ Feb 28 2016, 04:42 PM)
Any promotion for CX3?
still very new

wait till end of the year

back passenger legroom is small but asia ppl are small size too so maybe no problem
amad108
post Mar 2 2016, 12:22 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

this either worth or not depend on person i think.. if driving dynamic and sportiness u looking for, then CX-3 is the right choice.. but for comfort and spaciousness try other model..
mattzzx
post Mar 5 2016, 01:07 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Mar 2 2016, 12:22 PM)
this either worth or not depend on person i think.. if driving dynamic and sportiness u looking for, then CX-3 is the right choice.. but for comfort and spaciousness try other model..
you are right....
ed1torz
post Mar 5 2016, 04:53 PM

Обучение на протяжении всей жизни
1,061 posts

hrv any differ?

it's similar to a180 but at different price and class but close to same segment...

This post has been edited by ed1torz: Mar 5 2016, 04:54 PM
SUSMamapapamsia
post Mar 7 2016, 08:56 AM

304 posts

Saw this car on the road. To me , its way too small. Feels like mini countryman size.

Overhyped car to be honest.
aaron1717
post Mar 7 2016, 09:19 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

with that pricing.... can consider renault captur also..... more spirited acceleration......
GuyM
post Mar 10 2016, 04:51 PM

1,789 posts

Fresh....
zhou86
post Mar 14 2016, 04:44 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Any indication of CKD model for this car?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0294sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:39 PM