QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Aug 20 2007, 11:18 PM)
Congras... i thinks u have done it again... this time going to naik pentas lol...
dun know what metal u going to get... hha...
Business ACCA (v2)
Aug 21 2007, 12:00 AM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Aug 21 2007, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(leochern @ Aug 20 2007, 11:55 PM) Yeah!! Im finally an ACCA affiliates!!! Welcome to the ACCA affiliates.... after so much of touchering n suffering for at least 3 months...its worth it!! for those who have pass da exam, keep the FIRE burning.. dun let it down.. ur luck is coming.. for those who is da opposite, dun give up!! im sure u got da umph n keep on motivating urself wil sure get good results for coming exam.. jz keep on reminding that u dunwish to see da leccturers n papers again!!! Proud to be part of ACCA!!! n prepare to pay higher fees lol... |
Sep 11 2007, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(niu_niu @ Sep 10 2007, 05:22 AM) Thx thx...im doing SHU degree now......but ady got my ACCA..this is juz my bonus...lolss Congra.......U guys and gals are now talking about the new syllabus....hopefully, i can help to answer any question.....coz i know really different with the old syllabus... so nice... haha... enjoy ur summer in UK lol... |
Sep 12 2007, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Sep 12 2007, 06:35 PM) hi hi all... oic... AFA? Just wanna check out where will it be best to have ACCA extensive classes for the coming external exam in December..?? Im currently pursuing final year ACCA in TAR, don't find those lectures to be good enough... any suggestion?? Help will be much appreciated, thanks.... aiyo... how come u never asked ur senior about the ACCA things 1... you shd have heard a lots of things ma... anyways, i thinks if u got free enough, go browse through from page 1 to now, u will found ur answer... haha... anyway, i thinks it's depend on yourself what you want you to be. my fren and i were different. i know im can not self study, thus i go to extensive class... while my fren, they are top student, they know they can study on their own... so they din go for the extensive class... ops... talked so much, im your ex-ex-ex-senior... haha... Added on September 12, 2007, 10:24 pmanyway, any1 know where i can find the cheap parking around Kasturi there leh??? need to park whole day from morning... This post has been edited by vin_ann: Sep 12 2007, 10:24 PM |
Sep 13 2007, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Sep 13 2007, 02:52 PM) ahahaha, ellloo ex ex ex senior~ u can start with the most recently 1 lol... haha... I'll try to get some time to browse thru all, but i guess its gonna take up heaps of time... imagine 100 pages, wow~ exam is ard the corner, toopid internal exam.. i thinks u can keep posting ur question while u waiting for reply, u can go through lol... iinternal exam, study what your lecturer had teached lol.. |
Sep 14 2007, 01:38 PM
Sep 16 2007, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(niu_niu @ Sep 16 2007, 08:08 AM) Im doin a degree at Sheffield Hallam Uni, UK. Ady got acca, many ppl say i can withdraw from the course d.....haha haha... you r top student... haha...cheers dude....don't know la...maybe got some element of luck around. So, im able 2 straight pass. U know, 3.6 i can considered very lucky got i only get ngam ngam 50m...thx god for blessings.... Cheers... Yes...depends on urself la....but suggest go revision la...coz some tarc lecturer not enough exposure....u can see from the passing rate of tarc for acca last june 07....i heard quite worse...maybe the paper too tough to handle esp 3.6 PARK at the traffic police headquaters there....opposite of it...last time park whole day rm6.50. My lucky place always TARC...hehe Your info too brief..perhaps give some more info y u consider accounting and y u doubted? WTF, ur fren gila 1 la... passed ACCA, doesnt mean u can just saja withdraw ur course lol... it's wasting ur money le... some more, got a degree is not a harmful ma... anyways, u almost finished ur degree in UK lol... heading for the Travelling around Europe le... haha yeah, thanks, i found my car parking, it's RM6.00 |
Nov 18 2007, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(shlee @ Nov 16 2007, 09:14 PM) Today i got my exam docket & shocked that my exam centre in UCSI. i chose TAR college. not necessary need to be TARC le... see my comment below i am staying in Kepong area, how to go there? Can i ask for change? How? QUOTE(coolly @ Nov 16 2007, 11:47 PM) normally wont exactly same,but will have similar question from there... yaya.. like me last time, wan TARC, but kena Baitumal... and whose know im Passed... jus refer to the address printed on ur docket for the exact address will do.. i suggest u better don ask for change,coz if got place in tar,they oledi will alloacate to u.. if u ask for change,there is a risk due to the admin delay,everything will become messy... jus get some time to find the place..don go on the day of exam will do.. QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 17 2007, 07:51 AM) tarc is alwaz full.. imagine.. all ACCA students in tarc itself.. december batch mostly is on optional paper only lol... o_O .. i think december batch, our coll has about 300 candidates.. or more... QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 18 2007, 08:35 PM) eh... me too wo... but me is AFA 7 2 years ago... hahaAdded on November 18, 2007, 10:57 pmOPS....i forget my main purpose already... 2008 annual subscription is already shown in our online record.... 90 pound is waiting for affiliate on 1 Jan 2008... bonus is half gone already... This post has been edited by vin_ann: Nov 18 2007, 10:57 PM |
Nov 21 2007, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 19 2007, 11:28 AM) err.. FYI .. this coming december.. all current batch AFA students, are sitting for Essential Scheme papers.. Optional papers are for next semester.. ops.... my mind set is still in the old format.... haha..hahahaha.. elllo course mate =p scared me.. i tot i have a classmate which is active in LYN .. =x nice meeting u 'senior' |
Nov 23 2007, 01:04 AM
Nov 28 2007, 12:10 AM
well done coolly....
busy working stil managed to get tips.... |
Dec 6 2007, 12:13 AM
wish all the best to the next paper...
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:41 AM |