Scope International / ITSC@Standard Chartered Grp, culture / enviroment / prospect

Sn@@ppy
post Apr 28 2008, 10:23 PM

the benefit quite good, compare with my previous company. Here got AIA medical card, can claim for optical and dentals, annual leave also quite alot(but dun compare with bank).
Got vending machine, sell at very cheap price. Got coffee machine, free of charge. biggrin.gif
So far i feel quite ok with the environment.
And for the bonus, how many you contribute, how much you wil get. smile.gif
Sn@@ppy
post Apr 28 2008, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(sweemeng @ Apr 26 2008, 12:47 PM)
You know, I went for interview in ISCM yesterday, i kinda agree to work there, but is waiting for the offer letter or something like that.

The only thing is, I forget about asking about benefits, so can anyone fill me in?

p.s so i was kinda attracted by the mainframe and cobol(me a programming language buff, don't ask). But not really sure going to stay is banking IT. Looks like my weekends belongs to the more mainstream tech.
As i know.... and heard..... mainframe.. is very stress..................... blink.gif
Sn@@ppy
post Apr 30 2008, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(sweemeng @ Apr 29 2008, 12:30 PM)
no, the whole shebang start on friday, (If I manage to get a letter from my uni, states I finish my study)
so you wil be in which building? brows.gif

0.0160sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:22 AM