Buying Advice For DIY project. Please help

TSgold3knight
post Dec 8 2006, 12:12 AM, updated 20y ago

1,672 posts

Hi, anyone here has a 58mm lens cover that is not being used anymore? Can send to me?
thank you.

This post has been edited by gold3knight: Dec 11 2006, 02:47 PM
TSgold3knight
post Dec 11 2006, 02:49 PM

1,672 posts

An update.

Does anyone have lens filters at sizes 58mm and 52mm of which the lens is cracked or not in use anymore.
This is for a little DIY project that I would like to embark.
Can you please send them to me?
Please PM for address.
Thank you.

This post has been edited by gold3knight: Dec 11 2006, 02:49 PM
LanEvoX
post Dec 11 2006, 03:27 PM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Dec 11 2006, 02:49 PM)
An update.

Does anyone have lens filters at sizes 58mm and 52mm of which the lens is cracked or not in use anymore.
This is for a little DIY project that I would like to embark.
Can you please send them to me?
Please PM for address.
Thank you.
may be u can try buy those cheapest UV filter for DIY project, cost shud be less than RM50
TSgold3knight
post Dec 11 2006, 03:33 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(LanEvoX @ Dec 11 2006, 03:27 PM)
may be u can try buy those cheapest UV filter for DIY project, cost shud be less than RM50

it's actually less than 25 but why waste a perfectly good filter?

LanEvoX
post Dec 11 2006, 03:39 PM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Dec 11 2006, 03:33 PM)
it's actually less than 25 but why waste a perfectly good filter?
because cant get free one lo laugh.gif

0.0125sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:00 PM