Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 22 2016, 02:21 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 22 2016, 02:08 PM)
Dafuq happened to log in??? Keep asking me change I'd and sync fb and start all over vmad.gif
Happened to my friend account. If you get through this, change your password bro...

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 23 2016, 03:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(steven92 @ Jan 23 2016, 02:23 PM)
do anyone have 1st summon 5* account please sell me smile.gif
QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jan 23 2016, 02:39 PM)
What do u mean 1st summon 5 stars? Do u mean you want an account that people has reset over and over to summon a nat 5?
He probably means starter account with a Natural Born 5 star monster..normally sold by lucky low level player who gets a 5 star when level 10 or 20...

btw, yours already sell away?
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 24 2016, 10:23 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 24 2016, 12:15 AM)
Anybody that in asia server summons any good nat5* from monthly lnd scroll??????
i got a light mystic witch....never get any good monster from lnd scroll...

bro, when is your summoning session? been waiting for it hahaha
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 25 2016, 07:14 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Nice event to make another 6 star blush.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 25 2016, 08:40 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 25 2016, 07:37 PM)
u should focus on getting rune in this event, after dis all u get is unknown scroll lol
Yeahh, last night did 3 runs of dragon b10, get 15 unknown scrolls

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 25 2016, 07:47 PM)
Dammmmmm u Sam, waste money again....................
Rm400 can find chicken, can 2 shoot already. Dammmmmmm.............
LOL, bro, no need go find chicken and shoot.....shoot at home by ourself enough dy...

I support you for buying SW packs and not chicken...

and wish you the best of luck in summoning, you deserve all the good monsters!

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 25 2016, 07:54 PM)
WOOHOO!!!!!!!! summon now?
he's gonna summon tonight 12am midnight, im waiting to see results haha
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 27 2016, 04:42 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 27 2016, 12:39 PM)
now i enough food to make 2 6*

so candidate is
1) baretta
2) tyron
3) avaris
4) trevor
5) windy
6) chasun. -> should i build double chasun for better healing team?  hmm.gif

previously planing make baretta n tyron 6* together. tyron mainly will use in arena def. baretta for toa.
but now suddenly pull out few nat 4*. so dono wan choose which one?
the new update, avaris will get some buff. so wonder he worth or not to 6*
trevor is my candidate also, bcos i lack of fire nuker.
I vote for Trevor. I'm waiting for this monster since long time ago, and it never comes to me....Chasun also never come to me.....

Trevor can solo Chiruka Hell, perfect fast farmer. And also, he is damn good in Arena Offense, if runed properly can one hit kill Chasun...I always use Lushen in my Arena Offense, normally cant beat Trevor, his skill can heal himself and some buff
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 27 2016, 04:58 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 27 2016, 04:49 PM)
i also terkejut, i can get travor. dream to own him quite long times also. bcoes always kena wrack by him in GW and arena.  shakehead.gif
39 MS, 6 lighting (mean average 6.5 scrolls got 1 nat 4*, results seen quite good)
and 1st nat is galleon  shakehead.gif  doh.gif , second is chasun.

i google, alots recomend runes trevor with vampire runes.
vampire for farming propose?

btw, seen like new update travor will get 1 buff on his 1st skill.
mean he will be more OP?  hmm.gif or still the same only wording only changing?

sorry newbie here, still got alots still tak pandai  rclxub.gif  notworthy.gif
those OverPowered monster like Trevor, once kena buff again, sure more good...

anyway, i got one friend with a really good Trevor, i will share his rune setup with you

he is using Vampire Revenge runes, yeap that Vampire is for farming, if you want pure arena, go for Violent Revenge....Atk%, Cri Dmg %, Atk%
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 29 2016, 08:39 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Jan 28 2016, 10:07 PM)
I got back into this game, I remember last time I quit because I was frustrated I didnt get fire beast hunter, the only mob I dont have for Veromos fusion, and luckily I have 100 summoning stones to try on this week pool of mobs that have fire best hunter in it, got it on the second try, if not I would flip my shit, now have something to continue the game

Also I want know how do u guys 6* quickly without paying a single cent?
6 star quickly...

Farm 3 star SD on Friday event. Farm Giants to get runes, and rainbowmons. Every week buy 4 star max rainbowmons from guild shop. Activate Double EXP when you have gathered five 4 star max level rainbowmons, and 80 3 star monsters

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Jan 29 2016, 03:26 AM)
Wah this game going strong after a year and half
because of support from developers, and continuous updates and patch...and also continuous events every week...

and ofcourse, some of us here are helping to "promote" and make the thread active, so that older players come back rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 1 2016, 04:32 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

After playing Summoners War for one year, today is my first time feeding Natural 4 stars monsters lol....cause wanna rush 6 star Megan, didn't regret cause now my dragon B10 team only takes around 3 minutes or less

These are duplicate Nat 4 monsters.....still got around 80 useless Nat 4 in my monster box and storage lol

TSwilsonphua
post Feb 1 2016, 05:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 1 2016, 05:15 PM)
[/spoiler]
Who's your db10 line up?
New DB10 team (3 minutes, Straight boss) = Verdehile Leader, Veromos, Megan, Belladeon, Camilla

Old DB10 team (7 minutes, Need kill both towers before killing boss) = Sigmarus Leader, Veromos, Konamiya, Briand, Belladeon

if i don't 6 star Megan, she's quite squishy and if she dies first in Zaiross stage, whole team bye bye...

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Feb 1 2016, 05:21 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 2 2016, 10:08 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Personally, I think:

Zaiross VS Chiwu = Zaiross wins

Galleon VS Belladeon = Galleon wins

Orion VS Qebesenuef = Orion wins

Bulldozer VS Spectra = Spectra wins

Camilla VS Chow = Chow wins

Praha VS Ah Man = Ah Man wins

Slime VS Zibrolta = Dafuq.....Zibrolta wins

Chasun VS Chloe = Chloe wins
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 3 2016, 09:20 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Feb 3 2016, 08:25 AM)
i am stuck at TOA100 boss stage.. any advice how to clear those incarnation?
Try to have one of these monsters in your TOA 100 (anyone will do):

1. Theomars = Hard nuker (When successfully kills both incarnations, you can just watch Lyrith getting stun and do nothing till the end)

2. Tessarion = Hard nuker

3. Sigmarus = Hard nuker (need a lot of HP% substats in your runes)

4. Shannon = Speed debuff on Lyrith so that her turn doesn't come so soon before she spawns her incarnations

5. Verdehile = Speed leader and speed buff

6. Belladeon / Galleon = Armor break those incarnations

The secret to kill the 2 incarnations: Try your best to kill Green incarnation first. If green incarnation still alive, and Lyrith merges with the green incarnation, Lyrith boss will heal a lot. If you ignore and dont kill the green incarnation, you will see that the boss Lyrith HP will never go down, it keeps heal until the full maximum health.

After that, hit those red or blue incarnation.

TSwilsonphua
post Feb 3 2016, 02:27 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Feb 3 2016, 12:47 PM)
small correction bro, verd leader skill dont work in toa. so dont use verd as leader.
toa is not dungeon wink.gif
Oh yea...forget that, I was using Veromos lead, with Verdehile inside my team...Verd leader skill doesnt work in TOA doh.gif

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Feb 3 2016, 01:47 PM)
thanks for the advice.. will try it later.. btw, i do not have theo.. only have tesa... what is nuke tesa? violent revenge spd cd% atk?
Yeap Violent Revenge, i just recommend Tesa based on my friend's TOA 100 experience...he is using violent revenge as well

i think Tesarion also quite squishy, i would put HP% instead of CD% if i cant get enough HP subs, cause TOA 100 first 2 stages really painful
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 3 2016, 06:39 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

TSwilsonphua
post Feb 4 2016, 09:28 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 3 2016, 09:47 PM)

Done fusing Veromos and 6* my Chloe, my next objective is to build Faimon hell farmer, not sure if I should just 6* my Susano or make him as Sigmarus fusion fodder, I only 1 mob away into Sigmarus fusion which is wind Harpy, so its just matter of time, but still which path is the best?
For me, i will fuse Sigmarus. He will be useful later in the game.

I also wont build a Faimon hell farmer, if i already have a Raki. Make use of Raki to farm Tamor Dessert..

In actual case, i have some monsters that can solo farm hell mode, but i always farm normal mode, spend 3X energy, and the energy return rate is really good. More efficient that way..

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Feb 4 2016, 09:20 AM)
still stuck at 74. the one boss is dark minotaurus. usually my setup will baretta, ariel, chloe, vero and ahman.
already try replace ahman with rakan/acasis/lushen/spectra. still no good.
any suggestion guys?
maybe can try replace Chloe / Ah Man with a supporter that can give buff to the whole team....example like Shannon, Megan...increased defend buff especially..
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 4 2016, 01:41 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 4 2016, 11:23 AM)
Who do u use for current ToA 90? Damn Artamiel and his monkeys
I use Veromos leader, Bella, Konamiya, Briand and Perna. I aim monkey king first...they very painful

TSwilsonphua
post Feb 6 2016, 02:22 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ Feb 6 2016, 01:29 PM)
Greeting guys, newbie here was playing this games for a week now.  Lvl 14 currently i realize some of the map i cant able to proceed to Hard mode or some even normal mod so i decided to farm at Gaints Keep B3 for lvl,mana stone and loots. Any place sifu can recommend me to farm? Current hero line up Magic knight,Babaric King,Elven ranger and fairy.
Some advice . . . . .

1. Add more High Level friends. Go to random chat channels and type in chat asking for friend requests. Use friends' monsters to complete normal mode of all scenario maps. In Chiruka Remains (Last map in Summoners War), you can get 5 star Hero runes. These are good runes, give to your best monster.

2. Go to Magic Shop (Which refreshes every one hour), try to look for these 3 monsters: Wind Pixie, Wind Warbear and Water Garuda. Buy them, and if you see them in the shop again, keep buying and feed them to level up the skills.

3. If you already buy the 3 monsters that I suggest, go and play "Hall of Magic" to farm for essence. Play "Hall of Wind" on Thursday and "Hall of Water" on Wednesday. Use the essence to awaken your Wind Pixie, Water Warbear and Water Garuda.

4. Use your Magic Knight to farm Faimon Volcano map (Normal), and level up your wind pixie, wind warbear and water Garuda. Try to evolve them to 5 stars.

5. If you happen to get Fire Inugami, train it as well.

6. Do daily quests and save crystals to summon better monsters.

7. Use Magic Knight, Barbaric King, Wind Pixie, Wind Warbear and Water Garuda to farm higher level of Giants, maybe Giants B5..

..........and after one month plus, you can try making your first 6 star monster, by that time, you will have a lot more monsters, and we will help to suggest which monster you should 6 star
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 8 2016, 10:20 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Feb 7 2016, 11:43 PM)
happy Chinese new year to all
Gong xi fa chai to all
Wish all huat ah..............
Happy CNY! Com2us come give ang pao Natural 5 to everyone....yesterday i pray at temple already
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 9 2016, 01:09 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Feb 9 2016, 12:51 PM)
Stucked at 70toa.. Sheet.. This level get devilmon la
TOA 70 is what monster now? I try see if i can remember the strategy to beat that stage
TSwilsonphua
post Feb 9 2016, 04:42 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Feb 9 2016, 03:23 PM)
vero cry.gif
TOA 70 normal, Veromos, 2 Perna, and 2 Hwadam.....

this one is only possible with a Baretta...or any monster with dots...

I remember when I stuck on this stage, and my Baretta was 4 star (Unawakened).....I trained him to 5 star max and awaken, and gave him some HP runes....and I can clear TOA 70...

aim one Hwadam first, to below 30% health, and aim the next Hwadam to below 30% health also, quickly kill both Hwadam

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0564sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:14 PM