6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 13 2016, 03:08 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 13 2016, 10:48 AM)
but my Galleon still so meh  doh.gif
feel like he so meh, maybe the runes is not ngam with him? now runes swift focus, 246 is speed, crit %, accurate
the attack so low, bcos i wana make him 100% accurate.

if i change the runes, the accurate will be 70% 80% but attack power and speed will increase.
acty i wonder Galleon reli need 100% accurate?  hmm.gif
I've tried experimenting with my Galleon.

100% accuracy is not necessary when your Galleon is Max skilled. Some people still want that 100% accuracy cause they want to armor break those monsters with very high resistance...

I tried two weeks before the rune removal day, with Galleon 30% accuracy, I can still climb arena till 1600 1700...most of the time 1st and 3rd skill sure kena the enemies...so I rune him HP% on the 6th slot like recommended in some websites, for survival in dungeons

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 13 2016, 07:58 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(moron88 @ Jan 13 2016, 07:56 PM)
a video for newbie biggrin.gif or to help boost fast for giants b10

help repost bro...
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 14 2016, 10:31 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Found my dragon B10 secret. From a group in Facebook. This one is my first successful run without revive. But still i would say around 80% success rate. Sigmarus leader, Veromos, Belladeon, Konamiya, Briand. All 6 star.

Hit left tower, right tower and boss. I will tr a faster team when i 6 star my Megan...using Megan and Verdehile combo, under project

And this game Pocket Three Kingdoms, exactly like Summoners War, is giving away a Natural 5 star if you reload any amount, most less amount is $1.99....so generous compared to Summoners War

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 14 2016, 08:28 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Guys, please change your HiVe / Gmail account password. Me and some friends and family, and even some people at FB international groups are getting hacked...and we are smart enough not to enter our personal information into fishing websites like those getting free Legendary scrolls

in my case, when i login after dinner time, my energy drops to 30/73....the last time i opened my SW was few hours ago, didnt play at all....but now energy is 30/73, and in my gift inbox, i see someone entering my "Wind Bearman" dungeon, and i get one piece reward, but i havent play elemental dungeon (Wind, Fire, Water) for so long already....

some people are getting login expired while playing...most of us suggest that the problem might be due to the server error the other night, hackers might be hacking the servers
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 14 2016, 09:06 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 14 2016, 08:56 PM)
lol... who the hecks go and enter info into those sites.. already know will get something wrong le
hahahaha i know this thing since long time ago....so i never enter....but this time dunno why so unlucky dio hack for no reason
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 14 2016, 09:09 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 14 2016, 09:28 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 14 2016, 09:13 PM)
WAH... so soi ah not enter also kena..  sweat.gif
yea yea bro....me and some others kena....we didn't go this website also, sure scam....

but still got unknown people manage to login, better change our passwords
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 15 2016, 10:06 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Konamiya is a late game monster. One of the best monster in this game. 2 star monster only lol....he bring me go to Dragon B10 and HOH B3....never regret bringing him to 6 stars

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 16 2016, 10:42 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 15 2016, 10:24 PM)
Wow so fast u collecting................

One mobs that bring me to dragon B10 is platy.
Alots say i choose wrongly, and say she r useless.
But bcos of her i can auto dragon not like before.
bro, the Platy need to max her skills for Dragon B10?

and how you play Dragon B10? Left tower, Right tower, boss? Or straight boss?
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 16 2016, 12:26 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 16 2016, 11:10 AM)
my platy just upgrade the skill 2 times. (bcos i feed her wind mermaid n water mermaid  whistling.gif )
up 1st skill & 2nd skill only.

in dragon i hit left tower > right tower then dragon boss.
this team take around 8~10min for 1 round, damm slow doh.gif , bopian no nuker all support team.

this is my platy stat.
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 16 2016, 11:11 AM)
X4 pcs ler  thumbup.gif 

me B2 max max also can get 3 pcs.
but normally get 2 only.

i try B3 fail one times then dont wan waste energy on B3 liao. stick to B2 is better  whistling.gif
Thanks for this. I will consider making Platy 6 star after my Megan....I don't have other reviver besides Briand lol

and i also give up farming Dark Knight Light.....i farm 2 only, boring....i play TOA better lol
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 16 2016, 04:51 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Today I have decided to give up on playing Death Knight HOH because too boring. So, I spent my energies for TOA. I do TOA 1 - TOA 85, and got enough crystals to buy premium pack.

15 Mystical scrolls, 1 Exclusive summon. No natural 5, but quite happy with the results

First time get a bomber inside my account, i mean a good bomber Malaka oh yeahhhh

Second Lushen. Might train this

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Jan 16 2016, 04:51 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 16 2016, 06:32 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 16 2016, 05:37 PM)
This is fate .....

[attachmentid=5825484]
(wrong colour...within 5 scroll)

[attachmentid=5825491]
(I have found your boyfriend...150stones...)
do you feed Nat 4 monsters that you dont use? I have many unused Nat 4 duplicates like kungfu girl, taoist, ninja...

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 16 2016, 05:50 PM)
lol i got 3 same like yours.. spammed 6 outstanding ms drool.gif
i think this week lightning rate for mystical scroll is very very good, just 2 days ago, i summoned 5 mystical scrolls to get fire ninja and Orion

should ask UPM_Parasite to buy the monthly pack and summon as soon hahaha
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 16 2016, 11:36 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Lol, today summon 5 lightnings in one day. Breaks record of my 1 year of SW playing...get Water Kungfood girl and Water Jack O Lantern..and just now Lushen, Aquila and Malaka...nice ritualssss

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 18 2016, 09:12 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 17 2016, 12:27 PM)
What ritual u using???
Sorry for the late reply...was outing yesterday

Anyway, the ritual trick is dont summon all your mystical scrolls at one go. Must have some unknown scrolls summons, change channel, power ups 2 star units in between. In a random manner.

Last week Wednesday, i summoned Water Anubis and Wind Neostone agent.

Last Thursday, i summoned Orion Water brownie and Fire Ninja.

On Saturday, i summoned Aquila, Malaka, Lushen, Water Kungfu Girl, Chilling

I used a few combinations, 1 unknown scroll + 1 power up + 1 MS + repeat

3 unknown scrolls + 3 power up + 1 MS + 1 unknown scroll + 1 crystal summon + repeat
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 18 2016, 12:54 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 18 2016, 09:34 AM)
thank for u feedback bro  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
will try this ritual on next week  whistling.gif  on my birthday day  whistling.gif
yes....provided they don't go and patch it....previously channel 7777 easy to get Nat 5 from doing some rituals, and suddenly they patch till got one time, No Summons November boycott

hahahahaha, and then, got many many people don't believe about rituals and say it is purely RNG and luck to get lightning, i can prove to them that rituals do work (I have around 80 Natural 4 stars inside my account now although some are useless one laugh.gif )
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 18 2016, 10:11 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Today a lot of people get Natural born 5 star. My brother in law gets 2 wind archangel today, i repeat....2 wind archangel in one night!!!!!! He has one Wind Archangel awakened 6 star max, Eladriel already. In total, he has 3 archangels, salt level is high.....hahahahaha

and thanks to his help for helping me with my TOA 100, that Lyrith boss rotation is a hell lot more harder than last month Atharos. TOA stage 87, 90, 95, 100 will give a headache...

but i get crap also, Fire Joker....luckily that day got Malaka and Lushen

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 19 2016, 08:11 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 19 2016, 06:53 AM)
Please tell me she good. I got her kuku sister.. 3 wind. If not all 4 become food for 5 star other mobs
I have many of this...shes good in Arena, but there are lots of other alternatives in Arena as well...
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 20 2016, 05:26 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 20 2016, 04:46 PM)
Anyone can help on Toa normal90?
I tried
Vero, eladriel bella bretta verde
Vero chasun bella bretta verde

also failed  cry.gif  cry.gif
Already finish TOA 90?

My team is Veromos (Leader), Belladeon, Konamiya, Briand and Perna.

Replace Perna with a hard hitter, maybe Sigmarus

Kill Monkey King first one by one, their def break is painful. After that kill Yeti one by one, can't go straight boss...the Yeti buff, Monkey King def break and Artamiel heal and counter damn shit

TSwilsonphua
post Jan 20 2016, 06:52 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 20 2016, 05:28 PM)
my sig very low hp but im gonna try  sad.gif
I started on light yeti first, half way kena healed, then i X.X
Can go through already?

If can't Sigmarus, then maybe try all your tank team...best if you got one monster that can block heal, i can't think of anyone besides Briand and Lushen hahaha

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jan 20 2016, 05:55 PM)
here also got free legendary scroll  whistling.gif
bro, waiting you open this week....wish you Good Luck for summons hahahaha

i think you gonna open 2 legendary scrolls? one from 100 pieces and the legendary package...later Zaiross and Praha...
TSwilsonphua
post Jan 21 2016, 10:42 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Jan 21 2016, 10:03 PM)
I'm so tired so emo so sad of trying toa90 :'(
I'm gonna give up and pull some scroll and stones!
#Com2usyouwon
Good luck in your pulls...later post results hahaha

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0584sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:42 PM