Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

hermeschantiko
post Mar 21 2016, 03:40 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Mar 21 2016, 03:28 PM)
Akhamamir or Eshir should i 6 * first for better AO?
i have Luer, Baretta, Megan, Chloe, Bella to help them..
amir. luer baretta chloe move first.
christ14
post Mar 21 2016, 03:49 PM

1,567 posts

fire scroll got me kung fu girl

still mix feelings who should be 6* recently i swapped 1 healer from my team with megan and i completed b9 barely.. i forgot how much those supporter are useful
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 22 2016, 11:48 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(yytellmey @ Mar 16 2016, 06:59 PM)
Hi Guys sorry if this is not the right place.

I just started SW about 40 days ago and I was very lucky to get my 1st Nat 5 last week.

I am able to Auto Giants B5 now with 50% chance of failing (most of the time my Ramagos is the last one standing).
Therefore I usually stick to B4 or B3.

Attached are screenshots of my monsters. Any advice how should I proceed and which monster to focus?
My goal is to be able to do all halls B10 as soon as possible and farm some good runes to join my friends in guild wars.
I am a f2p player.

Thanks  notworthy.gif
Hathor is not gonna help in progression. Her skill set are more towards arena and toa.
A veromos will help in all halls.and also dragons and giant.
For now I rather you work on a farmer. Then bella.

christ14
post Mar 22 2016, 12:05 PM

1,567 posts

mobs for necro progression? b8 9 10?
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 22 2016, 12:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(wick3d @ Mar 20 2016, 01:12 PM)

Anyone looking for Asia guild to join? Preferably a GW ready players (say min 6 6* mob). Apply to "LYN M Group" guild. We r G1/C3 farming guild from MY & SG. We hv a whatsapp group as well for coordination. PM me for details.
How many slots available?

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 22 2016, 11:05 AM)
mobs for necro progression? b8 9 10?
Have you finished building a stable db10 and gb10?
Otherwise I advise you to ignore nb10 since it requires quite some revenge and violent runes

christ14
post Mar 22 2016, 12:28 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 22 2016, 12:17 PM)
Otherwise I advise you to ignore nb10 since it requires quite some revenge and violent runes
revenge runes... that make sense now. db8 b9 need some luck on my violent. gb10 no problem

just scanning for the right mobs in case i came across when summon or farmed etc.. build up same time so ready for necro
Vigilant
post Mar 22 2016, 01:54 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 19 2016, 12:31 PM)
syukur liao  wub.gif
waiting a right monster for this rune
Your guild got empty slot? But I just want to park, I want that 10 guild point so I can buy rainbowmon sometimes, I won't join war though, too lazy
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 22 2016, 02:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 22 2016, 11:28 AM)
revenge runes... that make sense now. db8 b9 need some luck on my violent. gb10 no problem

just scanning for the right mobs in case i came across when summon or farmed etc.. build up same time so ready for necro
wind and water jack are awesome in nb10
i suggest you build a colleen, useful in raids also
you can check nickdagreek's farmable setup
The key things u need is
- slow debuff
- same element damage dealer (or lnd)
- multihit units
- armor break
goey0614
post Mar 22 2016, 03:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Mar 22 2016, 01:54 PM)
Your guild got empty slot? But I just want to park, I want that 10 guild point so I can buy rainbowmon sometimes, I won't join war though, too lazy
not sure leh i cincai joined one, most of them are pinoy, so we not really talk anything lol my guild mostly farming points saja like monday-thrusday low defense blahblah

try to apply and see~ you have so many nice monsters, surely they like you tongue.gif
try and search: Fruits Basket smile.gif
IceLeo
post Mar 22 2016, 06:04 PM

287 posts

Violent Eshir with 100% CR and 110 CD or
Rage Eshir with 67% CR and 160 CD?

which Eshir is better?
wick3d
post Mar 23 2016, 03:47 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 22 2016, 12:17 PM)
We have a number of slots available. Some of our older players have moved on to new pastures therefore we need new blood. This is a casual guild tho, meaning mixtures of experienced, mid game and a few newbies. You wont be in war til ur mons are at least capable to compete at C3/G1 GWs. Do PM me if you are interested, i'll add you in to our whatsapp group as well. 👍
goey0614
post Mar 23 2016, 11:41 AM

181 posts

3packs of 750...

(what is this ....*headshaking* )

Any rune for brownie? smile.gif
Finally own one bola-bola tongue.gif
hermeschantiko
post Mar 23 2016, 12:32 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 23 2016, 11:41 AM)
3packs of 750...

(what is this ....*headshaking* )

Any rune for brownie? smile.gif
Finally own one bola-bola tongue.gif
brownie despair. fast. around 200 spd is good.
goey0614
post Mar 23 2016, 03:10 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ Mar 23 2016, 12:32 PM)
brownie despair. fast. around 200 spd is good.
despair i see
how about violent? hmm.gif
was thinking to use him for arena, now arena full of violent monsters, kinda scary rclxub.gif
hermeschantiko
post Mar 23 2016, 03:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 23 2016, 03:10 PM)
despair i see
was thinking to use him for arena, now arena full of violent monsters, kinda scary rclxub.gif
ive tried vio n despair. though vio has its moment, stunning is better in arena
christ14
post Mar 23 2016, 03:38 PM

1,567 posts

brownie water is best right? i got him in store dont know where he fits
goey0614
post Mar 23 2016, 03:45 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ Mar 23 2016, 03:31 PM)
ive tried vio n despair. though vio has its moment, stunning is better in arena
hmm let's try despair and see~ gotta hunt some good rune
Thanks for the advice smile.gif
knickerboxers
post Mar 23 2016, 04:26 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 23 2016, 03:38 PM)
ah the arena/gw meta. damn annoying
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 23 2016, 05:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 23 2016, 02:10 PM)
despair i see
i prefer buff remover to be in despair.
got chance to stun once it remove buffs

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 23 2016, 02:38 PM)
need to max harmless prank for it to be really annyoing
need good speed and accuracy
christ14
post Mar 23 2016, 11:11 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 23 2016, 05:36 PM)
i prefer buff remover to be in despair.
got chance to stun once it remove buffs
need to max harmless prank for it to be really annyoing
need good speed and accuracy
noted notworthy.gif

102 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:47 AM