102 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 7!

yytellmey
post Mar 16 2016, 07:59 PM

Hi Guys sorry if this is not the right place.

I just started SW about 40 days ago and I was very lucky to get my 1st Nat 5 last week.

I am able to Auto Giants B5 now with 50% chance of failing (most of the time my Ramagos is the last one standing).
Therefore I usually stick to B4 or B3.

Attached are screenshots of my monsters. Any advice how should I proceed and which monster to focus?
My goal is to be able to do all halls B10 as soon as possible and farm some good runes to join my friends in guild wars.
I am a f2p player.

Thanks notworthy.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSwilsonphua
post Mar 16 2016, 08:39 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yytellmey @ Mar 16 2016, 07:59 PM)
Hi Guys sorry if this is not the right place.

I just started SW about 40 days ago and I was very lucky to get my 1st Nat 5 last week.

I am able to Auto Giants B5 now with 50% chance of failing (most of the time my Ramagos is the last one standing).
Therefore I usually stick to B4 or B3.

Attached are screenshots of my monsters. Any advice how should I proceed and which monster to focus?
My goal is to be able to do all halls B10 as soon as possible and farm some good runes to join my friends in guild wars.
I am a f2p player.

Thanks  notworthy.gif
You can try and build your Dessert Queen to 6 star, and let it push the game higher for you.

Then, you can go farm for Light Inugami, and train it to 6 star

To do Halls B10, if Giants, you need to build Wind Pixie Shannon. If other halls, you need to start looking for materials to fuse a Veromos, and Fire Sylph.

ScivanShimitar
post Mar 16 2016, 09:07 PM

186 posts

I would suggest to build your GB10 team first since you basically have all the needed monster to complete GB10
Shannon, hathor, bernard, yen , Rakaja. Or you could replace rakaja for better healer in case you got better healer on the process of building your team.
Your team doesnt necessarily need to be all 6 starred, as long as your monster can survive few hits from the crystal on earlier stage it would be fine. Boss stage would be easy with shannon & bernard buff/debuff.

Giant B10 is relatively easy compared to Dragon and Necro B10, when you have good enough rune and sufficient amount of 6* monster that is the time you build your team for other cairos dungeon.
TSwilsonphua
post Mar 17 2016, 10:59 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Last week evolve Mav to 6 star, now got SD for skill ups....nice one com2us, Mav helps me push Auto from stage 80 to 99 normal TOA with Baretta hahahahaha
nickygin
post Mar 17 2016, 03:31 PM

240 posts

Need some expert opinions:

I've just 6* my vero but I am having difficulty to auto giants b10.

I am currently running: vero (leader) 6*, Bella 6*, Xing zhe 6*, Shannon 5* and Bernard 5*. I am considering one of the following:

a) farm for runes in b6/ b7 until I get all 5* runes and above. My current are from 4* and leveled 9 to 12
b) 6* Shannon or Bernard. More to Shannon as she is usually the 1st to die
c) 6* someone else to replace Xing Zhe... Maybe water occult girl or Emma for their healing powers
d) run with another group of summons? Ahman or darion?

Just wanted to get your opinions to check if I'm on the right path... 😄

Thanks in advance. 😊

My summon lists are:

tvcat
post Mar 17 2016, 07:34 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,892 posts

nickygin
u need speed too.
especially bernard
and shannon should move b4 xing zhe
shannon should be 6*
throw all the best speed rune to ur bernard, priority spd > hp > acc

if ur rune is not that good then farm b7 first, no rush
nickygin
post Mar 19 2016, 12:48 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Mar 17 2016, 07:34 PM)
nickygin
u need speed too.
especially bernard
and shannon should move b4 xing zhe
shannon should be 6*
throw all the best speed rune to ur bernard, priority spd > hp > acc

if ur rune is not that good then farm b7 first, no rush
Thanks for the tip! Will farm runes for the next free runs removal day 😄
goey0614
post Mar 19 2016, 10:15 AM

181 posts

I guess better than nothing, now chloe where are you :/
tvcat
post Mar 19 2016, 10:19 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,892 posts

QUOTE(goey0614 @ Mar 19 2016, 10:15 AM)

I guess better than nothing, now chloe where are you :/
6* spd will rune is very good liao la
very hard to get le
christ14
post Mar 19 2016, 10:35 AM

1,567 posts

this one lucky.. mine i dunno wjhy keep give me useless 4000 or so mana stones at b+ while D treasures get 5* runes doh.gif if wan troll troll properly
tvcat
post Mar 19 2016, 10:38 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,892 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 19 2016, 10:35 AM)
this one lucky.. mine i dunno wjhy keep give me useless 4000 or so mana stones at b+ while D treasures get 5* runes doh.gif if wan troll troll properly
mana is damn important yo, now i m not enough mana to up my rune.........
Suri^^
post Mar 19 2016, 11:15 AM

87 posts

guys. cam someone explain to me what this mean (julie)

Skill 3: Thousand Shots: Throws numerous cards to attack all enemies. Attacks 6 times when this attack is used with full HP. (Reusable in 5 turns)
tvcat
post Mar 19 2016, 11:16 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,892 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Mar 19 2016, 11:15 AM)
guys. cam someone explain to me what this mean (julie)

Skill 3: Thousand Shots: Throws numerous cards to attack all enemies. Attacks 6 times when this attack is used with full HP. (Reusable in 5 turns)
IINM, it mean it will shoot randomly 5-6 times if not full hp
Suri^^
post Mar 19 2016, 11:39 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Mar 19 2016, 11:16 AM)
IINM, it mean it will shoot randomly 5-6 times if not full hp
owh...well. i guess i will go to sophie
tvcat
post Mar 19 2016, 11:47 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,892 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Mar 19 2016, 11:39 AM)
owh...well. i guess i will go to sophie
its not that bad le
it can replace lushen in the speed team where lushen cant K.O
goey0614
post Mar 19 2016, 12:31 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Mar 19 2016, 10:19 AM)
6* spd will rune is very good liao la
very hard to get le
syukur liao wub.gif
waiting a right monster for this rune
wick3d
post Mar 20 2016, 02:12 PM

151 posts

Anyone looking for Asia guild to join? Preferably a GW ready players (say min 6 6* mob). Apply to "LYN M Group" guild. We r G1/C3 farming guild from MY & SG. We hv a whatsapp group as well for coordination. PM me for details.
yytellmey
post Mar 20 2016, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Mar 16 2016, 08:39 PM)
You can try and build your Dessert Queen to 6 star, and let it push the game higher for you.

Then, you can go farm for Light Inugami, and train it to 6 star

To do Halls B10, if Giants, you need to build Wind Pixie Shannon. If other halls, you need to start looking for materials to fuse a Veromos, and Fire Sylph.
I just got a Light Inu today and awaken it. Building her now.
Any rune recommendations for earlt-mid game?

QUOTE(ScivanShimitar @ Mar 16 2016, 09:07 PM)

I would suggest to build your GB10 team first since you basically have all the needed monster to complete GB10
Shannon, hathor, bernard, yen , Rakaja. Or you could replace rakaja for better healer in case you got better healer on the process of building your team.
Your team doesnt necessarily need to be all 6 starred, as long as your monster can survive few hits from the crystal on earlier stage it would be fine. Boss stage would be easy with shannon & bernard buff/debuff.

Giant B10 is relatively easy compared to Dragon and Necro B10, when you have good enough rune and sufficient amount of 6* monster that is the time you build your team for other cairos dungeon.
I think I need a decent healer like Chasun, I dont have a proper healer now

thanks for d advice
TSwilsonphua
post Mar 20 2016, 10:20 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yytellmey @ Mar 20 2016, 09:48 PM)
I just got a Light Inu today and awaken it. Building her now.
Any rune recommendations for earlt-mid game?
I think I need a decent healer like Chasun, I dont have a proper healer now

thanks for d advice
Go for Swift + Focus. Slot 2 must be speed. Slot 4 put HP%. Slot 6 put Accuracy %.

Don't need to go for Violent for Light Inugami, mine is on Swift Focus and it helps me throughout my Giant B10, Dragon B10 and TOA...

owh and you dont need Chasun actually, I don't have a Chasun also....just max skill your Light Inugami and Konamiya, they are really good healers and supporters wub.gif wub.gif
IceLeo
post Mar 21 2016, 03:28 PM

287 posts

Akhamamir or Eshir should i 6 * first for better AO?
i have Luer, Baretta, Megan, Chloe, Bella to help them..

102 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:06 PM