mine one oso still "only wanted" stick to RC babycat ......
Hedgehog Corner V3, I love Quills!!!
Dec 17 2006, 11:38 AM
780 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
mine one oso still "only wanted" stick to RC babycat ......
Dec 17 2006, 05:34 PM
Dec 18 2006, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(X-Free! @ Dec 18 2006, 12:25 AM) 2day is a bad day for me n Mandisa n all my exotic collection!!!! quite a bad new for that....... my mum came to my place at campus n she get really angry when she saw Mandisa... she scold me why keep all the weird n scary things(it's mandisa looks scary n weird???) n warned me better not to keep all those pets anymore.... she said last time she din scold me coz she thought i brought all those exoic pets back just only for sale n not to keep... this is the worst news that i get for Christmas.... |
Dec 18 2006, 09:05 PM
hehe......still using my balia hp ......
1st ....the leg........ 2nd......wan to copy hao style...but not successful....anyway, juz sharing onli la.. 3rd....em......i wish he could fatter a bit....... This post has been edited by wongzai: Dec 18 2006, 09:11 PM |
Dec 18 2006, 11:04 PM
em...actually it started to yellowish liao ......em......but still ok de......but i found out after giving him mealworms.. the quill have shine effect than before....em...will try borrow a dc to take photo for u all to c...ha
Dec 19 2006, 11:28 AM
Dec 19 2006, 01:00 PM
Dec 19 2006, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 19 2006, 02:02 PM) They consider easy to jaga if you follow the info in first 2posts. Some more they sleep most of the time. You can see here that all of us hold our hedgies with out bare hand. No prob with its quills. ya......get to it then u know how it goes ....but really.....read carefully all the guide n so on b4 getting ........it is very helpful information...... |
Dec 20 2006, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Dec 19 2006, 10:47 PM) u can try... all hedgie is different... look at the hedgie the website have... so tame and friendly and most of them loves water... maybe coz, they are use to tub bathing... definately mine one is not the swimmer class, haha....anyway, the webiste hedgies seem like more tame and also more playful.... mayb there is some trick, ya..let us juz find out how they did it. |
Dec 20 2006, 02:54 PM
em..there r many kind / types of people in the world, frankly i oso not sure wat happen got such "complainter" come out suddenly in the morning and disappear..haha...quite a funny, let juz take it as a fool man movie.....a fool ppl dierct it, act it and conclude it.....quite funny.......anyway, i'm here oso want to say that i'm totally support u n sangetrap!
birth cert?..haha.....em....got lucky draw?...haha JK la...... |
Dec 20 2006, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 20 2006, 02:57 PM) No, I don't think we will post photos on LYN. This is protect the privacy of the new owners. Just want to keep for memory sake. Coz it will begin our lifetime friendship with the new owners... ya...quite a bad luck if same thing happen on me......can't imagine how mad i will be......anyway, now seems like everything clear out, cheers for u! And frankly, getting very discouraged by this sort of weird things happening in LYN. QUOTE(Sc@ryM@ry @ Dec 20 2006, 02:58 PM) Birthcert with their names & linage info... in Canada they do that... i tot be nice ofr our Planeteers to have also so they have a solid ID... nothing fancy just for keep sake... like those cert they have for pedigree dogs em...yupe, it's unique thing for the little hedgies, actually is good .......em...juz jk for lucky draw la.... |
Dec 20 2006, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(prophet007 @ Dec 19 2006, 08:51 PM) lol. The 1st time I trim Stephy's nail, she just sit on my hands and move a little bit only. haha em.....i still not dare to trim the nail of my hedgie.....damn worry willkena his bloodline...so...juz let it be lo, em....now my hand kena suffer a bit , coz the nail getting long n sharp......em.....still ok compare to iguana...haha....anyway is it got alternative ah? i mean how they gonna trim it in natural way?anyone knows?Btw, when I put her in water, she will start to poo. Duh.....then the water dirty again. |
Dec 20 2006, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 20 2006, 03:17 PM) In nature they will dig, so digging helps in trimming nails. But in captivity we have to trim for them. If not when their nails are long, it will curl in & hurt them when they walk. So it is better to trim it. Just be careful when you trim. Dont cut too in. You can check it b4 trimming. You will see pink color side. Dont cut till that part, if not will bleed. If you still scare then you have to ask help from vet already. em......by digging in natural, ic....so no way out instead of trim it by us, ok will try to do so on his next bath time, |
Dec 20 2006, 03:21 PM
Dec 21 2006, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Dec 21 2006, 02:29 PM) i feed once a day with and at night time onli.........QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Dec 21 2006, 02:35 PM) IMHO, we shld form an association like MKA (but for hedgies); define the colors and lineage. then we can produce a regulated (and recognized) birth cert, certify breeders etc,that way new hedgie owners (in malaysia, at least) knows where to get better breed hedgies (at the same time stamp out hedgie abuse in pet shops) intrested for the job....but i dun't have breeding pair,...... who's with me? |
Dec 21 2006, 04:52 PM
.net app ah...haha......mayb v start it by having a vote for the "most wanted Title" first.
Dec 25 2006, 12:11 AM
Merry Christmas to all of you and the family
Dec 26 2006, 10:50 AM
giving mine's one a fat mealworm as present
Dec 26 2006, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 26 2006, 07:46 PM) wongzai.. Congratz ya!!Take good care of Earth. Will you still call him/her Earth or there's new name? em...will b call earth as the birthcert.....haha....by the way, i'm not the owner la......earth is belong to my bother ....haha.....earth do well and hyper active when he back home..will post some photo later when getting good dc.. |
Dec 29 2006, 11:53 PM
| Change to: | 0.0376sec