Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

lilzany
post Dec 12 2006, 11:29 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Dec 7 2006, 09:57 AM)
Sex is important.

I think your friend hurted her fiancee feeling liao lar. What would a guy think when his fiancee denied him sex or tell him 'having sex with you is painful'. I dont think many guys like to hear that.

How many guys or gal hit it right when they are both first timer? It takes probably 5 or more tries just to get comfortable position. It takes even longer to experience whats feel best.

There's nothing that hurt a guy feeling more than being told you aint performing on bed. The best way to settle sex problem is by having sex. If your friend feel pain, must be lack of foreplay. Just use some lubricant lar or tell your friend to warm herself up first.
QFT

Very bad news to a guy when his wife to be don't get as much pleasure in bed as him. It kind of hurts his self-esteem, main reason why he refuses to touch her. This need some serious counseling in order to save their relationship and not by playing the blame game.

0.0381sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:23 AM