Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??
babytensai
Dec 25 2008, 09:45 PM

All i can say, we have a bunch of good talkers, but how many can do da same, not many really. My advice, dun engage in sex if u r ready guys, its like drugs, u will onli end up wanting more instead of da opposite, even when da gal does not feel like it. Its kinda hard 2 settle urself u noe, expecially both have different feelings n touch.
babytensai
Jan 7 2009, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Jan 6 2009, 10:23 AM) i know.i got shocked by my ex gf(sex).some of my female friends more hamsap than guys.i also kena molest by a group of girls but play play one la.  Dun be surprised there r. Remember I told u guys b4 dat my friend's gf open her leg wide wide on their 2nd date at her hs n ask him 2 f*** her, den my friend cabut lari dat time. Yea, there r some gals who brush their hands against my thing when we r dancing in da club, dunno is accidentally or on purpose 1 la. Gals, dun hide it la, u ppl r exposed 2 sex even at a much younger age than us guys do. I'm sure u ppl have experienced da curiosity feel b4.
babytensai
Jan 9 2009, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(cocolala @ Jan 7 2009, 10:14 PM) why must a relationship be relied on sex? when u love someone in the first place, it is the person that you fall in love with, but not the body. so how could your relationship be affected by sex? me and my bf have bought a house and staying together for almost a year. i am happy he respects me a lot, for he never complains for months without sex.  Is he gay?