if in office, your office with cctv?
Courier parcel sign by unknown person, Is it legal?
Nov 26 2015, 05:22 PM
349 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
if in office, your office with cctv?
Nov 26 2015, 05:45 PM
then that is straight forward case. make an police report, and send it to lazada.
if lazada did not respond like day, then will go to tribunal. Because you dont care what delivery service they use, it is lazada responsibility, whether they claim back from the courier company or they take the responsibility |
Nov 26 2015, 05:46 PM
tell the police this report needed for tribunal cases. whether you use it later or not, it is your case. but this will give the tension to lazada to resolve it faster (compensate first) and their own investigation
Nov 27 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 26 2015, 05:56 PM) that's my last resort. doesn't really wish to push it that hard. an early report will safe guard your self.but that will be what im doing if worst come to worst, they deny any responsibility and im stuck in the middle of nowhere. btw, is it illegal for a courier to release item without consignee approval? such as allowing any third party not assign by consignee to sign the package? if later they report you take and now threaten them, then jialat lol |
Nov 27 2015, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Gogurt @ Nov 27 2015, 02:39 PM) not really worry of them reporting me, i can even counter report they provide fake infomation. just be aware that cctv recording will normally be recycle, meaning after sometimes, it will be replace.. Good lucki have cctv on my office 24 hour for the day and i they can always come to view it. i know it's to guard my back , but yeah, will consider that as a last resort. thank you for advicing! |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:52 PM |